Samanalyse thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 12 years ago
Hi everyone,

This is my first time posting on this forum and I have to say I am surprised there isn't more discussion going on! I started watching this show just this weekend and got all caught up in a matter of days! It was really useful that Z TV has those 5 minute webisodes which made the whole thing a lot easier and faster...

And I think I am in love..😳

What a powerful, uplifting story, what deep and nuanced characters, what wonderful relationships! I am loving every moment of the show so far. So in order to welcome myself onto the forum and introduce you to my habit of writing and writing and writing and NEVER stopping, πŸ˜† I am going to list all the things about the show that have me completely bowled over.

Krishna
OMG! I love this character. She is everything I have been dying to see in so many female leads on so many different shows. She is real, mature, intelligent and a complete firebrand! I love her cheerful, calm demeanour and her quiet, unwavering focus. She loves her family to bits and pieces and I love watching her complex relationship with her mother, who is torn between seeing her daughter happy and knowing the harsh realities of the world they inhabit. Her relationship with her dad is of course, beautiful too and I love his commitment to her studies.

Booshna
πŸ˜‰