wadi..doll thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
Hey Sanju !!! Here is my question sorry for being late yaar ...
What Are your favorites ?

Scarf?

Way to do your hair?

TV show?

Actor?

Actor over 50?

Actress?

Actress younger than 20?

Animal?

Age to be?

Shampoo brand?

Toothpaste?

Place to buy clothes?

Place to buy cheap stuff?

Place to get ice cream?

Store to buy groceries?

Halloween costume?

Childhood memory?

College?

Grade?

Class in high school?

Here are some more Randoms ...

Do you go to church?

Do you pray?

Do you wear contacts or glasses?

Who is your favorite reality TV star?

What is your favorite reality TV show?

Do you color your hair?

How often do you wear makeup?

Describe yourself in three words.

Describe your best friend.

What is your favorite thing to wear?

Do you wear jewelry?

What car would you love to buy if you could afford it?

What one thing have you not done that you really want to do? whats holding you back ?

I Haven t read the Above question so please forgive me if some are already being Asked ...

Edited by wadi..doll - 12 years ago
nishersal thumbnail

which thing u love the most in ur home??
Your fev birth day gift till now??
one day u woke up and see u self in the mirror and u turn in to man whats ur reaction??
if u have chance to be someone who would u love to be..and way???

What was the last thing you ate?
Last person you hugged?
How is the weather right now?

Hair color?
Hey Sanjana...can't let you go so easily (trying to make up for the others quietness)

Eye colour?
Favorite holiday?
Favorite Season?
What books are you reading?
Piercings?
Favorite Movie?
Favorite college football Team?
What were you doing before filling this out?
Any pets?
Favorite Flower?
Who would you like to see right now?
Have you ever fired a gun?
Do you like to travel by plane?
Right-handed or Left-handed?
If you could go to any place right now where would you go?
Are you missing someone?
Do you still watch cartoons on Saturday mornings?
Are you hiding something from someone?
First thing you thought about this morning?
Grilled or fried?
What makes you unique?
Are you afraid of the dark?
Fav hangout?
What are you afraid of?
What are your nicknames?
Stucked on a deserted island and could take one thing with you?

Which body part of Kinshuk Mahajan do you like best?

I can't get to sleep without:
If I were a doll, the accessories packaged with me would be:
I have an irrational fear of:
I am most opposed to:
Next door to my house is:
My feet are:
My preferred style of jeans are:
I know how to cook:
I am annoyed at:
Men should always:
Women should never:
The scariest sea creature is:
The world is over populated with:
I recently broke:
I last cried because:
I would like to be in an advertisement for:
My favorite shoes are:

I Say This You Say That

Pill:
Bird:
Drop:
Coaster:
Wave:
Enough:
Coupon:
Button:
Nail:
Market:
Trash:
Key:
Pick:
Snack:
Snow:
Bake:
Curl:
Ring:

Describe these members in 3/5 words
- Ravjot
-moniluvkinshuk
- sandiab
- Dhruvie
- anjubala
- NirvanaLuvsZeetv

-Nivren123
- angel68
rainydays. thumbnail
Anniversary 16 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Sanju I will prove you wrong😎 Are you ready? Are you really ready?K here🤣

- Why do you love Kinshuk?
- When did you start making siggies?
- Show me your first siggy
- Do you make VMs?
- If no then why not and if yes then why did I not know about this😳🤣
- What do you prefer:
a) Fruits or Vegetables
b) Candy or Chocolate
c) Pixies or Fairies?
d) Ranbir or Imran?
e) Snow or Rain?
f) Winter or Summer?
g) Halloween or Christmas
- I forget
- Your reaction to the previous question
- Where have you always wanted to go?
- Fav rock band?
- Do you even like rock?
- What do you wanna be for Halloween this year?
- How was your day today?
- First impression of me?
- Did you finish watch Do Hanso Ka Joda🤣 Omg I just remembered this! What was Shaleen's name in the show again? I loved him! 🤣
- Name the colours in the rainbow
- Type out the lyrics to the Barney song
- What's your fav Indian sweet?
- Do you like dosa?
- Fav type of pizza
- Write a paragraph on why you love Kinshuk
- How old were you when you found out Santa wasn't real?
- Did you ever really believe in Santa?
- What's your favorite nursery rhyme?
- Favorite Christmas carol?
- Name all of Santa's reindeer
- What's your favorite festival?
- Who do you like better: Goofy or Pluto? Why?
- Sari or Salwar Kameez?
- What's your favorite sport?
- What's your favorite subject?
- What's your least favorite subject?
- What's the funniest question I've asked so far?
- What's the least funniest?
- How many different languages can you speak?
- What are they?
- Do you like to cook?
- What do you like to do when you're bored?
- Mohd. Rafi or Kishore Kumar?
- Lata or Asha?
- Which version of Tere Bin Nahin Jeena Mar Jana (Dholna) do you like better? The Lata version or Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan one?
- What's your fav song by Rahat Fateh Ali Khan?
- Do you listen to Atif Aslam?
- Who is your least fav singer?
- Least fav actor? Why?
- Least fav actress? Why?
- Fav song from the 90's?
- Fav movie from the 80's?
- Am I random?
- What's your fav kind of cake?
- Who is your fav character from Friends?
- Least fav character from Friends?
- How do you feel listening to the lyrics of Kya Hua Tera Vaada?
- Do you like to play in the rain?
- Favourite Desi food?
- Favourite French food?
- Do you like coffee?
- Have you ever had Tim Hortons?
- Ever been to Canada?
- If yes, where? If not then why not😳🤣
- Where does the easter bunny live?
- How do you know where the Easter bunny lives?
- How many different countries have you been too?
- Did you ever make a gingerbread man in kindergarten? They taste good =)
- Did you ever have a mean teacher?
- Did you ever pull pranks on subs?
- What was your reaction when you heard Chikni Chameli? I still haven't heard it btw🤔🤣
- Fav item song🤣
- Fav item song from the 90's 🤣 I only know tu cheez badi hai mast mast. Akki😍
- Which song do you recommend I listen to?
- What was the last old movie you saw?
- Which parts of India have you been to?
- What's your fav Ragvir scene?
- Fav Dev-Kajjal scene?
- Did you even watch Kajjal?
- Your thoughts on CCBM?
- Do you have a cellular device?
- Do you own a vehicle?
- Did you ever watch Teletubbies?
- Who was your fav Teletubby?
- Did you ever play with Barbie dolls?
- Wanna spend the day on I-F and try to complete 150 pages of this thread?😃
-Araina- thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
Woah! Some answers she has to give! I'm bit busy but I might chip in too ;)
KinSanj thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 5
Guys I just wke up nd wat do I see :O
Ravs wait till U becum one! then see the qs I come up with!
Give me an hour and I'll cme baq 2 answer these!
rainydays. thumbnail
Sanju we'll see when that day comes🤣
KinSanj thumbnail

Originally posted by: nishersal

which thing u love the most in ur home?? in my home? in furniture it's nothing...but the people living in my home are what i love the most
Your fev birth day gift till now?? my sister just gifted me shoes that are worth $3500...dunno why she bought me such an expensive gift? so yeah...they are my fav and most precious to me...so precious that i don't even take em out from their bag =))
one day u woke up and see u self in the mirror and u turn in to man whats ur reaction?? Oh god! not again! =)) I actually had a dream about ti once...and as far as i remember I screaming like crazy =))
if u have chance to be someone who would u love to be..and why?? Ermmm I;d actually like to mitali...for the time being...the reason is obvious! she's romancing with my kinny 😛 lol srsly i'd actually wanna be Salman Khan's future wife...man he's so rich & gud luking! he he he

What was the last thing you ate? last thing i remember eating was garlic bread
Last person you hugged? my lil pet tipsy!
How is the weather right now? it's nice and cloudy, feels like it can rain any time soon

Hair color? currently it's pitch black!
Hey Sanjana...can't let you go so easily (trying to make up for the others quietness) gosh! has ravs inboxed u or something? 😆

Eye colour? brown
Favorite holiday? europe
Favorite Season? winter
What books are you reading? Currently i'm reading "Mad about that boy"
Piercings? yeah got an ear piercing and a nose piercing.
Favorite Movie? plenty i can think of but all time fav as to be hum aapke hai koun
Favorite college football Team? I don't like football
What were you doing before filling this out? I was sleeping having sweet sweet dreams about pinto ji and i until i woke up to see me phone and see all these qs showered up on me!
Any pets? yes. i've a dog
Favorite Flower? lily
Who would you like to see right now? right now i would like to see my breakfast all set on the table coz i'm starving right now!
Have you ever fired a gun? water gun? yes! hahaha!
Do you like to travel by plane? i did until my recent plane journey ruined it for me! all of a sudden i've started to get air sick and on my way back to aus i was either sleeping or vomitting! terrible experience and i had an 8 hr stay at singapore which made it worse..from delhi to singapore, from singapore to sydney! only i know i survived that alone!
Right-handed or Left-handed? right handed
If you could go to any place right now where would you go? Kinny's home :P but if divya's there then I can't...I'll prefer to go tot e sets then =)) jks apart but honestly right now i would love to go to swtizerland. i luv dat place so much that i wouldn't mind moving there infact i'm thinking of moving there sometime in the future but then it's a whole new city and i'll have to learn a new language! *sigh*
Are you missing someone? not rlly
Do you still watch cartoons on Saturday mornings? haha how do u know? lol well sometimes...not always
Are you hiding something from someone? not that i know of *thinks*
First thing you thought about this morning? God! it's a habbit...everymorning i wake up by saying "waheguru"
Grilled or fried? grilled! I'm dieting u see :P
What makes you unique? c'mon i'm sure my answers say plenty of things about me! my updates and my answers to your qs say everything about me. hehehe
Are you afraid of the dark? not at all
Fav hangout? any place i go to turns out to be a fun place with friends...so we don't have a particular hangout place
What are you afraid of? I'm afraid of ermmm...I dunno...*confused*
What are your nicknames? geesh! there are plenty! infact my dad is one person who literally addresses me as anything! besides that, Sanju, AKJ, KKJ, Jaani, (gosh i'll have to chck my fb for this...i had a note where i listed my nick names. hehehe
Stucked on a deserted island and could take one thing with you? I'd take my laptop with me with the portable internet thingy 😆 oh yeah and i hope the battery never dies =))

Which body part of Kinshuk Mahajan do you like best? Oh! that's hard to say since i like him from top to bottom ;) but his face says a lot of things about him and I say his face ;) then his chest and the list continues on...hehee

I can't get to sleep without: watching AB
If I were a doll, the accessories packaged with me would be: a laptop, specs, phone! dats it! lol
I have an irrational fear of: ermmm...fear...well I dunno what my fear is...i think i need to test myself by going to fear factor. 😆
I am most opposed to: racism!
Next door to my house is: another house! I mean my neighbours house
My feet are: warm
My preferred style of jeans are: Skinny jeans
I know how to cook: everything, just tell me and i'll cook it! but best i cook Pastas!
I am annoyed at: ok I'm really annoyed that i can't get a job! i was irritated by my previous one so i quit, but now i need a job as i need to pay uni fee, buy books and all...and I'm going crazy!
Men should always: know what their girl wants!
Women should never: trust men completely! especially if you've started dating!
The scariest sea creature is: sting ray!
The world is over populated with: people!
I recently broke: I don't remember the last time i broke anything!
I last cried because: I had a fight with my sister...and things got so worse that i ended up crying
I would like to be in an advertisement for: any product that describes me!
My favorite shoes are: in particular i prefer bare feet. at home u'll see me bare feet only coz i have really sensitive feet. anything i wear i end up with blisters. strange innit? but if i'm going out you'll always see me wearing my chucks

I Say This You Say That

Pill: cure for pain
Bird: freedom
Drop: ocean
Coaster: fun
Wave: scary
Enough: over the limit!
Coupon: SALE! (as in u get the product cheaper than it's price 😆)
Button: irritating.
Nail: great in fights
Market: stinky! (srsly the market here stink so bad.. i hate em)
Trash: junk
Key: door
Pick: choice
Snack: carrots! (my snack)
Snow: pure
Bake: cake!
Curl: that me arite. (luv my curls)
Ring: commitment

Describe these members in 3/5 words
- Ravjot: Funny, lovable, a person you'd love to irritate, she's life!
-moniluvkinshuk pinto ji! cute, trustworthy,
- sandiab: "I dunno this person"
- Dhruvie dunno dhruvie to well either but Awesome!
- anjubala dunno this person either
- NirvanaLuvsZeetv dunno this person well either

-Nivren123: ermmm sorry i dunno this one either
- angel68 i think this person has been posting regularly in my updates. sweet person

Word Count: 1

KinSanj thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Ravjot-

Sanju we'll see when that day comes🤣

veyr soon missy! u watch! and when that day comes...u'll be grilled real bad! so bad that u'll be begging me to stop! bwahahahahahaha *evil laugh* hehhehe
rainydays. thumbnail
- Do you feel like eating ice cream or is that just me?
- What's your fav flower?
- You wanna make a snowman?
- Snow angel?
- How hard do you think it is to make a snowdog?
- What movie do you really wanna see?
- Fav song by Atif Aslam
- How do you feel knowing we're not done 150 pages yet?
- Why is the sky blue? I can't remember...
- What colour do you not like?
- What do you not like to eat?

- Define love. If you're gonna go with the KKHH answer then you gotta give the whole dialogue

- What are your views on love marriage?

- What are your views on arranged marriage?

- How old do you want to be right now?

- Do you like dogs?
- Do you like cats?
- Do you like birds?

- Which animal do you hate the most?

- Why do you hate it?

- What's your favourite animal?

- Why is it your favourite?

- Have I repeated any of these questions🤔?

- What's 1+1?

- Are you wondering why I would ask you that question?

- How much time to you spend on IF?

- How much time do you spend on the Afsar Bitiya forum?

- Do you like this number?

- What's your favourite word?

- Why is it your favourite?

- What's your least favourite word?

- Why is it your least favourite?

- Out of all of these questions, which one is more random?

- Which is least random?

- Will you be my friend forever and ever and ever?

- Are these questions starting to get annoying yet?

- What's your favourite search engine?

- Why am I so bored?

- Do you like to draw?

- Do you think it would be cool to elope and get married?

- Do you still think it would be cool to elope if the parents agree?

- Do you think I'm thinking of eloping?

- Why am I talking about eloping?

- Why is it so fun to say the word "elope"?

- Do you like using Word?

- Do you like using Paint?

- Why does the name Arjun sound so cool?

- What do you think of the name Arjun?

- Should I name my first child Arjun?

- Why am I talking about naming my child?

- Out of all your siggies, which is your favourite? And yes you have to pick one

- Why is it your favourite? Saying that I made you pick one is not a good answer

- Which one is your least favourite? And no you can't pick all of them.

- Why is it your least favourite?

- How long does it take you to make a siggy?

- I forgot to ask you before, what kind of cellular device do you have? 🤣

- What do you not like to eat?

- What do you not like to cook?

- How long do you think it took me to come up with this many questions?

- Can you read in punjabi?
- Can you write in punjabi?
- How would you feel if I asked you to go back and answer all the questions in punjabi😈
- Which forum was the first one you posted on?
- Did you ever watch BMTD?
- How do you feel knowing this is question #170?🤣
KinSanj thumbnail

Originally posted by: -Ravjot-

Sanju I will prove you wrong😎 Are you ready? Are you really ready?K here🤣

- Why do you love Kinshuk? it's like asking me why do i love myself 😆 I just luv him...i can't really describe why do i luv coz i dunno the answer my self!
- When did you start making siggies? ages ago...in 2006
- Show me your first siggy. i'll post it once i find it =)
- Do you make VMs? ofcourse! infact i learnt how to make vms before i learnt how to make siggies :P
- If no then why not and if yes then why did I not know about this😳🤣 coz u don't stalk me like i stalk u :P
here's my VM gallery for AB :P

~*Sanj Creations*~

- What do you prefer:
a) Fruits or Vegetables both but mainly fruits
b) Candy or Chocolate Chocolate!
c) Pixies or Fairies? pixies
d) Ranbir or Imran? uff tough question! Ranbir
e) Snow or Rain? Rain
f) Winter or Summer? winter
g) Halloween or Christmas Christmas
- I forget I don't usually forget thanks to the almonds i eat every morning :P
- Your reaction to the previous question huh? what do i forget? I forgot what i forget! =))
- Where have you always wanted to go? Switzerland!
- Fav rock band? dont' have any
- Do you even like rock? hahah nah! unless ur talkiing about them beach ones =))
- What do you wanna be for Halloween this year? I'd be u! :P 🤣
- How was your day today? it's morning and here i am answering to these qs...!
- First impression of me? gosh! she's so funny!
- Did you finish watch Do Hanso Ka Joda🤣 Omg I just remembered this! What was Shaleen's name in the show again? I loved him! 🤣 hahahah omg! i had joined that forum but i stopped watching the show mid way and honestly I forgot his name too =)) I think the show never had an end to it properly coz my friend is still complaining about it ending so soon =))
- Name the colours in the rainbow are you testing my general knowledge? fine i'll answer it..let me open google 🤣
Red, Orange, Yellow, Green, Blue, indigo, and violet

- Type out the lyrics to the Barney song. couldn't u ask me for the cookie mosnter song instead? i know that of by heart 🤣
here u go ur bareny song
i love youyou love mewere a happy familywith a great big hugand a kiss from me 2 youwont you say you love me 2i love youyou love mewe are friends like friends should be with a great big hug anda kiss from me 2 youwont you say you love me 2
- What's your fav Indian sweet? Kesar de laddoo...OMG i can eat a whole box of em!
- Do you like dosa? yeah!
- Fav type of pizza yeah!
- Write a paragraph on why you love Kinshuk. haila a paragraph :O honestly i love him for what he is...! He's a great guy, fun to be with...lovable, cheerful...His smile is enough to make a dull day seem bright as sun. (seriously) His loving gaze is enough to carry me through a long day. (srsly have u seen the way he gives that romantic look! gosh! one would die for it to just see it...No i won't die...if i died then what will kinshuk do 🤣) and honestly if i'm upset and someone mentions even his name i cheer up...ask Saniha! she's experienced this with me =)) (is that enough or should i write more?)
- How old were you when you found out Santa wasn't real? OMG he isn't real :O Ravs i never knew that...until now...i always left cookies and milk for him on the table. haila who ate them then? 🤣
- Did you ever really believe in Santa? he he honestly no!
- What's your favorite nursery rhyme? Ba Ba black sheep have you any wool...yes sir yes sir three bags full! hehehe i find this one to cute
- Favorite Christmas carol? My True Love Sent to me!
- Name all of Santa's reindeer
  • Dasher
  • Dancer
  • Prancer
  • Vixen
  • Comet
  • Cupid
  • Donner
  • Blitzen
  • Rudolph the Red Nose Reindeer
- What's your favorite festival? Lohri!
- Who do you like better: Goofy or Pluto? Why? Pluto! Coz he's too cute!
- Sari or Salwar Kameez? both! but i usually wear salwar kameez
- What's your favorite sport? Swimming!
- What's your favorite subject? Art
- What's your least favorite subject? Biology
- What's the funniest question I've asked so far? haha all are funny but i found the barney song question funny! can't believe i'm doing this..srsly!
- What's the least funniest? so far I love all!
- How many different languages can you speak? i speak, english, punjabi, hindi, italian and now i speak like pinto ji too 🤣
- What are they? I answered them! check the previous question
- Do you like to cook? who doesn't?
- What do you like to do when you're bored? I come here and start spamming your dabba!
- Mohd. Rafi or Kishore Kumar? i luv both but mainly Mohd. Rafi! (coz it's kinny's fav and i enjoy his songs a lot aswell)
- Lata or Asha? Lata!
- Which version of Tere Bin Nahin Jeena Mar Jana (Dholna) do you like better? The Lata version or Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan one? Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan
- What's your fav song by Rahat Fateh Ali Khan? Gosh I luv all his songs but all time fav has to be bol na halke halke!
- Do you listen to Atif Aslam? yups!
- Who is your least fav singer? udit narayan! i just hate his face!
- Least fav actor? Why? harman baweja! he's a duplicate of Hrithik, and he's given flops!
- Least fav actress? Why? Kareena, she's a *beep* I feel! too arrogant to be true!
- Fav song from the 90's? Ae Kaash Ke Hum Hosh Mein Ab Aane Na Paaye from Kabhi Haan Kabhi Na
- Fav movie from the 80's? ermmm...I think Satte pe Satta is from the 80s
- Am I random? very!
- What's your fav kind of cake? Blackforest!
- Who is your fav character from Friends? Joey!
- Least fav character from Friends? i luv em all! so no least fav
- How do you feel listening to the lyrics of Kya Hua Tera Vaada? I like the song...though i used to laugh it at @ one time!
- Do you like to play in the rain? yes!
- Favourite Desi food? Kadhi Chawal!
- Favourite French food? Macroons i like! *are they french?* 😆
- Do you like coffee? yes! I like it black ;)
- Have you ever had Tim Hortons? hain? who's he?
- Ever been to Canada? no but i want to
- If yes, where? If not then why not😳🤣 never had the chance too! but the day i come there, i'l lsurely meet u ;)
- Where does the easter bunny live? hain? i dunno...i know that chocolate easter bunnies always end up in my stomach! [=))=
- How do you know where the Easter bunny lives? i dunno...do u know where they live? if yes the how? are you one of the eater bunnies 😲 🤣
- How many different countries have you been too? India, Dubai, Malaysia, Singapore, Bangkok! (thanks to my Emirates and Singapore Flights [:))])
- Did you ever make a gingerbread man in kindergarten? They taste good =) no i didn't... did u?
- Did you ever have a mean teacher? yes..my IT teacher was so mean...that i eve called her a cow on her face once...it's a different story that she ended up giving my afternoon detention that i never went to and she gave me a bad report but still! she always picked on me coz my sister never listened to her when she was in school 🤣
- Did you ever pull pranks on subs? not that i remember of!
- What was your reaction when you heard Chikni Chameli? I still haven't heard it btw🤔🤣 Oh it's AWESOME! 🤣 but the best part of it is when my brother does the moves...hahaha they are classic!
- Fav item song🤣 Munni! that has to be my all time favs! oh wait tu cheez badi hai mast mast is always 1st!
- Fav item song from the 90's 🤣 I only know tu cheez badi hai mast mast. Akki😍 hahaha! omg do u read pplz minds? honestly i saw this q after i wrote my answer on top 🤣
- Which song do you recommend I listen to? well if you haven't listened to nazar se nazar mile then it's a must! otherwise kunwara hoon kunwara from jodi breakers! i even made a VM on Pinto ji using that song 😆
- What was the last old movie you saw? Pakeezah! *chalte chalte yun hi koyi mil gaya tha...yun hi koyi mil gaya tha...or Inhi logon ne lel lina duppata mera, if that helps u remember 🤣)
- Which parts of India have you been to? So far punjab only! but this yr i'm making a trip to mumbai, goa, rajisthan and the lsit goes on!
- What's your fav Ragvir scene? uff too many to list down! but one scene i enjoyed was the scene after RagVir's engagement. where Ranvir climbs into Ragini's room with a rose...! the aur paas scene! I just luv dat scene to the core! it was too cute!
- Fav Dev-Kajjal scene? don't have any in particular...coz i only watched it after kinny entered..I liked the scene where he was only in a towel...😆
- Did you even watch Kajjal? for kinny yes! (that's where I fell in love with him)
- Your thoughts on CCBM? boring show...but memorable for me only because kinny took his shirt off in that show!
- Do you have a cellular device? why don't u? lol i have a Blackberry...
- Do you own a vehicle? nah!
- Did you ever watch Teletubbies? hahaha i did!
- Who was your fav Teletubby? I liked all but i luv poh!
- Did you ever play with Barbie dolls? who didn't? hehe yes i did!
- Wanna spend the day on I-F and try to complete 150 pages of this thread?😃 oh you bet i would! i'm all charged! and ghar mein bhi koi nahi hai...so bring it on! 🤣

Word Count: 1