Kinshuk tune yeh kya kiya:!!!!

naneta thumbnail
Anniversary 15 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
..πŸ‘well hi frnds...this topic is completely dedicated to Kinshuk n his die-hard fans...

coming to the topic "Kinshuk tune yeh kya kiya...acting mein kamaal kar diya"πŸ‘πŸ‘
after seeing AB...i m surprised to see new kinshuk who is so so perfect in his expressoions, dialogues..langauge..everythng...πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

wen i first come to knnow abt serial AB and kinshuk playing lead, my reaction was πŸ˜†
i thought this serial is completely based on girl's education, KInshuk wnt gt any footage...and that too playinh bihari role...was like kinshuk gone mad...but he proved me completely wrong..

i am surprised to c if this is the same Kinshuk who was
critised in Bidaai as Ranveer for his acting skills...now this role of Pintoo is a tight slap on all those who used to criticize him..😑

the way he is portraying Pintu Singh is mindblowing...πŸ‘πŸ‘ his expressions, his body langauge, his hold on bihari langauge is kabeel-e-taareef...

i am PROUD TO BE KINSHUK FAN..LOVE U...

Edited by naneta - 12 years ago

wadi..doll thumbnail
Haiii I totally Agree With You I Felt Really Bad When He Was Been Criticize For Ranveer He Definitely Give A Tight Slap To The Criticizer ...
I Also Thought it Will be A girl based show But He Trulyy Proved me Wrong Yaar ...
It Awesome to see him as Pintu Singh
I am PROUD to Be A Kinshuk Mahajan Fan !!!!
Edited by wadi..doll - 12 years ago
moniluvskinshuk thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 9
Nancy my jaan Wht a Pleasant Surprise . how r u ? πŸ€—

U r absolutely rght dear . Kinshuk is such a Wonderful actor n it feels so nice 2 see him grown as an amzing actor in dis 4 yrs . I know dis is a tight Slap on those faces who used 2 criticise kinny for his actingduring bidaai . He was not bad at tht time either . 😑

Well I will not say tht I was having any doubt on Kinny everrr . I always belived dis guy n his greatt n amazing decisions . n Like always I trusted him now also when heared abt AB . I always knew tht If Kinshuk Mahajan took dis show then It must b somethng worthwatchng in d show n in his char . n Yes I was rght . becozz Pintu SIngh is just 2 good n soo different frm Viren,Ranvir,Dev . Hats off 2 KM for his brilliant decisions he took always as a professional . n Hats off 2 him for his Brilliant acting . πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘

Not only U dear but Each n Every KINSHUKIAN can Proudly say tht "YES WE ALL R KINSHUKIANS N WE ALL R PROUD OF OUR KINNY " God Bless him . Touchwood ,kisiki Nazar na lage πŸ˜ƒ
Edited by moniluvskinshuk - 12 years ago
wadi..doll thumbnail

Originally posted by: moniluvskinshuk

Nancy my jaan Wht a Pleasant Surprise . how r u ? πŸ€—

U r absolutely rght dear . Kinshuk is such a Wonderful actor n it feels so nice 2 see him grown as an amzing actor in dis 4 yrs . I know dis is a tight Slap on those faces who used 2 criticise kinny for his actingduring bidaai . He was not bad at tht time either . 😑

Well I will not say tht I was having any doubt on Kinny everrr . I always belived dis guy n his greatt n amazing decisions . n Like always I trusted him now also when heared abt AB . I always knew tht If Kinshuk Mahajan took dis show then It must b somethng worthwatchng in d show n in his char . n Yes I was rght . becozz Pintu SIngh is just 2 good n soo different frm Viren,Ranvir,Dev . Hats off 2 KM for his brilliant decisions he took always as a professional . n Hats off 2 him for his Brilliant acting . πŸ‘πŸΌπŸ‘

Not only U dear but Each n Every KINSHUKIAN can Proudly say tht "YES WE ALL R KINSHUKIANS N WE ALL R PROUD OF U OUR KINNY " God Bless him . Touchwood ,kisiki Nazar na lage πŸ˜ƒ

Moni Diii aap ne toh mujhe senti kardiya soo happy reading your post yaar
i truly agree i loveeed him as Ranvir .Viren and all his roles yeh he has give a slap to all the criticizer love this guy alottt no other TV Actor i love how much I Love this guy he is jusss tooo goood Kissi ki nazar nah lage ...
Proud to be a Kinshukian !!
naneta thumbnail
HEY MONI..i am fine and ab toh aur bhi after seeing Kinnu aka Pintu singh..
we all know HE was amazing as Ranveer that is y he was our Darling..love u kinshuk..jitna kahun utna kam hai...

moniluvskinshuk thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 0 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 0 Thumbnail + 9
@kulsum

awww dear I m so Sorry tht I made u senti . *holds Ears* But wht 2 do I feel like dis only when it comes 2 Kinshuk . I adore dis guy very much personally as well as Professionally. Yes dear Even I didn't love any actor wheather take Bolly,holly or TV I never ever loved any1 like dis how much I love dis guy . Ofcourse Salman 2 is my next hotiie . Lov dis two soo much 😳

@Nancy

Haaa sach kaha Pintu SIngh is rockingg yaar . n Yes Kinnu is our Darling n tht is why we all lovee him soo much . Hey dear IF aaya karein toh Uski profile pe comment bhi kar diya kar . It will raise his ranking πŸ˜ƒ
shaazi thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2
awesome post yaar...totally agree with you...his brilliant expressions and bihari accent is a proof that he is and has always been the best actor...proud to be his fan
naneta thumbnail

Originally posted by: shaazi

awesome post yaar...totally agree with you...his brilliant expressions and bihari accent is a proof that he is and has always been the best actor...proud to be his fan

hi dear...hw r u????? well yes He is an amazing actor tv industry can ever have...πŸ˜›πŸ˜›
shaazi thumbnail
Anniversary 14 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: naneta

hi dear...hw r u????? well yes He is an amazing actor tv industry can ever have...πŸ˜›πŸ˜›

i am fine dear...how r u?nice to see you on this forum...yes yaar he's the best actor on tv😳