Krish58 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 10 Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 8 months ago

Originally posted by: TianaWrites

Oh no... This one has potential... I am actually enjoying this so much

yes this one really had the potential even if the story line is similar to DABH it had many difference...

The show is definitely worth watching ,but like i said ML is a complete green flag currently as compared to other ML of other shows and less toxicity.. so many trp aunties and trp watchers are not watching it Also its timming is bad i mean for a show like this shouldnt air on 6:30 plot ..its a bad time....

We can only hope that its trp jumps up and it gets extention

Krish58 thumbnail

Originally posted by: TianaWrites

Yesterday's precap was a dream... I thought she will walk away from the ceremony but she didn't

SO looks like she wont say a thing right now...

HennaGumDrop thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

I'm happy she didn't say anything. Doing that would have only hurt Sumedh who is right now the only person she can count on right now. The pre-cap shows her stopping Kesar's slap. I hope Sumedh is able to support her in that.

Krish58 thumbnail

Originally posted by: HennaGumDrop

I'm happy she didn't say anything. Doing that would have only hurt Sumedh who is right now the only person she can count on right now. The pre-cap shows her stopping Kesar's slap. I hope Sumedh is able to support her in that.

yes i do hope to that sumedh stands by her..He knows value of education and in beginning only he told that he wouldnt mind if his wife wants to study further..

I think sumedh wont directly revolt against kesar baa ,but atleast try his best through his methods to revolt against her or make her understand

Krish58 thumbnail

Originally posted by: HennaGumDrop

if i remember correctly he also supported prisha dream of becoming dj.

so lets hope because for sure drama hoga and may be kesar baa would do drama like if you want me to consider you as my son better stand by me or stand by your wife but then i wont consider you my son..

aisa kuch drama toh hoga

Krish58 thumbnail

Todays episode was good it was about rukmini's confrontation to her aunt and sister...

thoda drag ho raha hai ab..i really hope that ild rukmini come back soon.. All she is doing is crying since the moment she agreed to marry

Itishri thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 0 Thumbnail Anniversary 5 Thumbnail + 2

Hi, new to the forum but not to the the show!!

I started the show because I expected a little comedy based on the promos but the only crying so far.

Hope Rukmini stops crying and story moves toward the promo lines before the show shuts down.

HennaGumDrop thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail

Same, I expected a bit of crying but not 2/3 of every episode of crying.

Krish58 thumbnail

Thank god aaj no rona by rukmini..She was on detective mode ..For once i am really happy she was able to crack the mystery of chori kaise hui..

I really believe that if kesar baa changes her view on DIL and other views ,than she and rukmini will make a good team if spy saas and bahu...

Overall its a good episode to watch..smiley1 bas ab aise hi episodes de do before show goes off air...

If they show of episodes like the ones today , trp can surely improve...

Krish58 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Itishri

Hi, new to the forum but not to the the show!!

I started the show because I expected a little comedy based on the promos but the only crying so far.

Hope Rukmini stops crying and story moves toward the promo lines before the show shuts down.

yes bahut rona hogaya uska...its better she stops crying and move her journey to bring justice to her case and have proper communication with sumedh (because abhi tak toh sirf sumedh hi efforts le raha hai)

Tell her truth to kesar baa and try to change kesar baa views also..

Aaj ka episode dekhne laayak hai...koi rona nahi hai by rukmini