PART 3
Maan pov
I am happy with my business ,dadi and friends, why both came to my life , why they left now..why am I lonely state without them , I cannot breathe also . why everything happened in my life .now dadi chosed other girl for me , I cannot accept any girl in my life except her . I knew its wrong , she was happy with her husband but my heart not accept reality still my heart saying, she is mine and baby is mine ,only mine . last few days , they changed my world , my craving for my doll giggle voice , her mom's baby grummy face ..little smile crept on maan lips remembering moments on London day with geet & mishika.
Few days back
Hospital , London
She talk with her friend ishika through her phone, her words made me jealous, she talk with some man , she said he is handsome,greek god with dreamy face , I don't like it , when her cherry lips she mentioned someperson to handsome rather than me , I pouted like child . omg I felt flying in air . she talk about me only .when my office every girls drooled me but I cannot care their glimpse with anyone but today I behave like teenage lover craving for her single glimpse . I came back from wonderland because of my doll tucked my pants .. my eyes look down , her angry glaze made me understand as she got angry with me , she waiting for me outside but I stand like statue hearing her mom cute phone conversation .my doll angry with me , what would i do , I asked lot of sorry and gave lot of kisses , madam get back her normal mode . we left the place before geet embrassed as he eavesdrop her conversation. she shared her career, her stories , writing . whenever I tried talk about her husband , she become uneasy , I knew she thought I am her good friend , if I am saying about feel for her may be chance I lose her friendship so I scared yeah business tycoon , Maan singh Khurna scared for her decision .i did not open my feel with her . some times her almond eyes starring me without blinking , yeah she aware that I cannot realize her starring session but I noticed many times without her knowledge . it made me proud and thanks to my daily exercise .i maintaining my body otherwise her glimpse not fallen for her . finally I tried say my love about her , I need her and mishi in my life . same time I got call from nakul kaka .. one sec my heart stopped , my dadimaa slipped from stairs . I don't know what would do.. one sec my whole blood veins stopped to circulating blood my body . I feel like dead person. My dadi everything for me .she consoled me , I got little relieved heared her consoled words .she sensed my worried about them, she ensured , they became safe in her place , she take care mishi very well..i left the place without saw my doll . after she came back with ishika surely she cried for me. i worried about dadi health , I did not noticed as I lost my phone in airport . I lost her contact . after two days dadi was better than before , she want my marriage . her wish also worthy one . I tried contact with my stupid friend ishaan , that stupid went to out of station. I passed message , After long one week he contact me , I want blast him through my angry words but I controlled myself , he is only way ,I reach to my baby & my geet . Dadi completed alright from her wounds, I need went Mumbai to urgent meeting .. ishaan blasted bomb in my head.. my geet left from me ..she went to meet her husband with baby .i don't know how to control my heart even I worried about them safety, if her husband torture her , if he give father love to baby , how my baby accept he is her father , my mind running like jet . after two days I came back to my home town , my place . dadi brisky face selected jewel for my bride . now my heart broken once again, without reply I just went to my room. last two days , my mind thinking how to stop my engament. Last two days , I fee l her aroma every where in mansion . may be hallicaution . my baby playing in garden with my Neighbor son . I cursing my mind , its not controlled , I am imagining everywhere . my neighbor devil son pushed my doll to ground .her legs scratched through some stones .her tears flicked in her eyes.this is not my imagination , she was real .. my legs ran out from room to garden area
I scopped my baby in my arms tightly , she hided her face in my neck sobbing heavily .. my shivering hand cupping her teary face ..
Pov end
Mishi : daddy..he pushed me with choking face..
Maan angry glare to little boy , he run out place without thinking twice . maan come inside mansion with baby in his arms.
Maan shout : Nakul kaka.. kaka come out to hall from kitchen fastly ... call doctor immediately.
Within few minutes , doctor arrived in mansion. Doctor applied bandage baby wound place and tried inject syringe to her ..baby scared seeing injection in doctor hand even MSK scared seeing injection and thinking how baby handle big injection in her tiny body . baby hide her pettie body to maan chest . he also cocoon herbody through his broad chest . doctor confused look at them.
Doctor : Mr.khurana, plz cooperate me . injection must for her.
Maan : no doctor, u give bitter tablet for baby with frown face, she cannot tolerate injection pain with warning tone. U can prescribe any sweet tablet rather than bitter one with bossy tone .
Doctor (mind): sweet tablet .. with weird look to maan .
Maan kissed baby forehead and hide her face to his chest : I am here baby, no one touch u while glaring to doctor .
Doctor don't know how handle to two babies in same time .
Doctor ,U give injection to mishi ..with melodious voice from entrance.
Maan wont turn his face, he can say without seeing owner of voice , melodious voice none other his geet.
Geet enter mansion with lot of bags while walking give everything to servants. She sit next with maan and take baby from maan but he did not give her ..her single angry glare enough he give up from stubbornness.
Geet tried distract mishi mind from injection while doctor has given injection to baby . mishi scream in little sound but maan shout like doctor inject him. Maan take baby from geet lap ..his hard hand rubbing her inject spot place smoothly . his angry glare to geet and doctor . his legs moved to his room with baby without saying anything.
Geet : Sorry doctor ..
Doctor : I understand , father mind state but he was too much with chuckling face.
Geet nods her head and doctor left the place..
Geet enter maan room , seeing wonderful view in her life time. Maan layed baby in his bed while caring her hairs smoothly and making distract her pain through his funny talk .
Geet pov
Few days back
Hospital, London
What type of man, he is ..i don't know how to describe his characters, he is gentle man , pure soul, good heart , wonderful humanbeing, unknownlingly my heart fallen for him . he love mishi like baby his own child . I shared everything with him freely except mishi father matter. Some times he made me angry , why he did not close his first three button of shirt .young nurse drooling his bare chest insake of open button , not only nurse even senior ladies doctor also. I warned them through my fire splitting eyes . they murmured I am possessive wife , that sec I realized why I am jealous with nurse and possessive with my maan . without my knowledge I said my maan. I confused for my own behavior. Ishu came to hospital . mishi and ishu were crime partners . they did more mischevious with & without my knowledge ishu was my best friend or say my sister .ishu tried make understand maan not her father .but she was stubborn like her father ...
Mishi : ishu aunty , what happened , u got any memory loss .
Ishu mouth open widely : what ..
Mishi: then why u saying daddy not my daddy .. he is my daddy with chubby face
Ishu : no mishi darling , he is not ur daddy
Mishi : u forgot , what u said daddy bring more chocolate, toys,dress and give more kisses right . he did everything for me so he was my daddy .
Geet tried contol her laugh seeing ishu ka weird face .
Ishu : yeah he did everything for u but ur mom not married to him right.
Mishi went to geet side and cupped geet cheeks through her little palm : mummaa, u r not married to daddy ..
Geet nod her head with sad face .
Mishi : no problem mummaa..
Ishu : time god , mishi darling u understand , I escaped from geet scoldness with murmuring tone
Mishi ignore ishu words : no problem mummaa , u marry to daddy ..he will buy for chocolate, dress and more ..for u .
Geet & ishu unison : what ..
Mishi confused look at them : ha mummaa, and give more kisses also like mishi kissing all over face.. geet thinking maan kissing her and cheeks changed to red .
Ishu horror face seeing geet blushing (mind ): its eight wonder of her life .. i know her more than 2 yrs but i did not see her blushing face anytime now she blushing thinking maan .. so she like maan , interesting. Let start mission maaneet with smirked face.
Ishu : yes, geet mishi baby saying right, u marry to maan .automatically he become father of ur child . what u said with teasing tone.
Geet angry glare to ishu while hiding her blushing face infront of ishu .
Geet (mind): what the hell ,why devil ishu teasing with maan name .whenever maan around , she get more chance tease me even I tried avoid maan help , he showing his sad face , I cannot see his face like that ways.i want his happiness so ignored ishu teasing sometime her teasing making me feel as I got my happiness back in my life , my life back . I am very happy with maan mainly my baby she got father love from maan but my heart fearing after maan left how to console my daughter, she attached with maan.i tried avoid maan closeness with mishi but my every attempt failed one , they closed more than before . its not good for baby and maan also .sarah aunty stopped me and make me realize mishi want father .i giving everything to her but I cannot give father love .
His worried clearly visible he love his girlfriend so much , my happiness shattered seeing his worried face . he already engaged with someone , one side my heart bleeding he is not mine other side I got jealous with that girl , she got my maan in her life , she really lucky person unlike me such a unlucky person... I want world stop in that sec permanently rather than seeing he left us. First time he did not noticed tears in my eyes .
Geet POV end
Maan : geet why u stand in door step and come inside . geet come out from cherish moments
Geet enter in maan while her eyes captured view of his maan, its mixed with modern and classic . his room was perfect like him.
Geet : ur room was awesome .
Maan: thanks while caring sleeping mishi forehead .
Geet: she slept ..with admiring their bonding.
Maan hit his forehead : u both here , how its possible with excited face , ishaan said u went for meet ur husband with sad weekly tone .
Geet: yes, maan . mishi father in delhi so , we reached delhi .. after u left london , u did not single call to us with angry face.
Maan: sorry , I missed ur number with guilty tone. U r husband is good person.. geet raised eye brow ..i mean he take care u and baby very well or not with worried tone.
Geet: maan relax , he was best man, wonderful person , mishi father love her daughter so much .
Maan: baby accept he was her father with eager tone , his heart saying her baby not accept anyone to her father except him .
Geet showing whole tooth: she love her father so much , she accept him more than me ,last few day made my life to horrible one with chucking face. His father went business trip but she missed him like he missed her .
Maan smiled sadly : oh he love u also geet with slow voice while starring her eyes, if he get any feeling for him also
Geet starring his eyes : yes , maan he love me .. I feel that many times but I did not realize before . with guilty face.
Maan : u love him , geet with sad gulping voice.
Geet : maan, I ..
Nakul kaka reached correct time in maan room ..
Nakul kaka: geet beta, dadimaa calling u.. and maan baba , maaji said get ready soon , ur sasural family coming meet u with smiling face.. he left the place.
Geet :yes, get ready soon.. , I will help select dress for u.
Geet take sherwani from cupboards and placed his bed while maan captured her wrist tightly.
Maan: geet,what r u doing..
Geet: I am helping u. , ur sasural come to meet u first time..
Maan : where is ur husband, why u here in mansion..
Geet: he is here only , u did not call me, so we thought we come to meet u in ur mansion , dadimaa said ur engagement and she request me stay her and mishi father also went for business trip , so I accepted ur Girl friend wish .
Maan: hmm.. with sad face.
Geet : get ready soon.. I am going and I will take mishi with me.. u ready soon.
Maan: she was sleeping why u disturbing her
Geet: no issues, I am going & take mishi in his arms ..left the place.
Maan cannot control anymore, his tears flicked in his brown eyes.
Comments (2)
Oh, Poor Maan; he found Geet in his home but she is here as a guest! I think Dadi is playing with Maan!
4 years ago