Chapter 51

Nickysweet Thumbnail

Nicky saluja

@Nickysweet

[THIS IS A MEMBERS ONLY POST]
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.
[NOCOPY]

Banner by vijiasr08❤️

Beautiful banner by salooni❤️🤗

Chapter 44: Fear of loosing

Arnav was sitting on the bench of corridor. His heart already stopped down when he told doctor to save khushi. He was the reason the most important person of his life lying in the hospital bed fighting for life. He failed to protect khushi and his unborn. He don't wanted to think what will happen if they lost their first baby. Khushi will never able to forgive him nor he will ever able to face himself. Currently, he only want his khushi to be save but probably her condition was detoriating while doctor not in the terms to gave any information. Its been almost 4 hours operation had been started. Nani and payal were standing in front of idol praying for khushi well being while lavanya was near Nk ward. She was feeling very guilty and curse herself for making his life in danger. She only bring him to chase sanjay car knowing how much he is dangerous and can do anything but still she didn't even once think about him and put him into trouble. Doctor have gave information he is under observation and nothing to worry but she is still dying in worriedness. The guilt of sending him at his place was eating her from inside. She was crying continuously feeing terrible while nk sister and mother consoling her. That's when doctor came out from the OT room with a nurse. Lavanya walked forward along with her uncle ranawat with their query.

Doctor: ''Your son is fine nothing to worry. Its good you brought him on time if a little delay then he might have lost his life. But not allowed to meet him yet'' Lavanya clutches her uncle's hand in terror and he assured her patting her hairs.

Asp ranawat: ''Doctor, koi chinta ki baat toh nahi haina..mera beta thik ho jayega na?'' (Is anything to worry about I mean my son would be recover soon right? He nodded in agreement.

Doctor: ''He is still under observation. Relax Mr ranawat,Your son is a strong man. There is internal bleeding on his stomach due to knife and we are waiting for lab reports. He need a complete bed rest just take care of it and if we didn't find any consequence then he can discharge by a week but yah remember he need rest be sure of that.'' He nodded

Lavanya: ''Can we meet him..?''

Doctor: ''Yah after we admitted him in the ward then you can meet him..'' Doctor excused from there..'' A part of lavanya sigh of relief. Nk get safe from the danger. But what about Khushi? She directly headed toward ICU where khushi's operation taking place. Lavanya went toward him that is staring at khushi from outside with tears streaming his eyes. She was feeling vulnerable seeing him in so much pain while he is eyes glued at her and not in the term to move away for a second. The other family members went toward the ward while lavanya was consoling him. Forcefully she made him sat in the bench and gave him glass of water.

Lavanya: ''Asr drink some water..''. His eyes were glued on the Icu door. The other pair of eyes too was staring at him. But there is no movement from his end. She try to shake him but he was stone-less. Doctor came out from operation theater and told them patient have lost lot of blood and urgently need to supply blood otherwise there is a wide chances of slipping to coma. Arnav was pale. His heart throbbing. He felt his reason of living ended. His world is going to crash down any moment. Nothing is left within him. This reason to breathe and live everything is going away.

Arnav: Unborn..khushii!!! He gasped in terror and got up and use all his contact to arrange blood for his wife and finally he got a man who able to help him and got the match-able blood.

Meanwhile, Lavanya retreat back after checking nk and saw arnav sitting keeping his head down with his hand trembling. She walked at him and kneeled before him touching his hand. She should see there were fear by his gesture. He was having battle within himself.

''Asr...''. She called softly. But he didn't put any attention and went up to check khushi from outside but cannot able to see her as doctors and nurses surrounded by her.

Arnav: ''Voh theek ho jayegi na..?'' His voice chook in pain.

Lavaya: ''Yes..if you believe in god...'' Lavanya extended a cup of tea and gesture him to slip it but he shoved it off.

Arnav : ''I want my khushi back lavanya..i want her safe. That bloody scoundrel how dare he hurt my khushi...I wanted him suffer brutally''. He pounced painfully.

Lavanya: ''Sanjay will get his punishment of his every crime..i talk with ACP uncle and he assured me..every moment they are torturing him..his life rooting in jail and I will make sure he will never able to come out from jail anytime sooner.''She promised. The other raizada members didn't comment and they silently stood at the corner and praying for her. That's when red light turned off and doctor came out removing the mask. Everybody rushed toward doctor holding their breathe in a hope to get some good news and khushi and baby both are saved. Arnav could hear some footsteps coming near him but he don't have energy to carry his neck to bear any bad news. His heartbeat become rapid and his fist clenched. The moment doctor completed his sentence, a lone tear rolled from the corner of his eyes and he stepped backward. Lavanya went forward to hold him but he jerk her away. Nani was crying bitterly and payal trying to console her.

Payal: ''Nani please relax..let's don't come into conclusion..all will be okay''. She tried to make her understand but her own heart aching in pain.

Arnav entered into the ward once Khushi shifted to the ward. Taking slow heavy steps, he saw his lady love lying on the bed unconscious. There is bandages on her head and palm. He is the first one that went to see her as he don't want anyone to bother her in such condition. He hold his hand and kissed her fingers lovingly while few droplets of tears tripped on her face. khushi opened her eyes slowly sensing some wetness on her cheeks. A small smile adore her lips seeing him before her.

Khushi: ''Arnavji..''. Her tone were weak. She raised her hand to touch his face and he move closer letting her feel him. He gain some courage and seat on the bed leaning beside her. She tried to get up but pain on her abdomen not letting her to move. He hurriedly grabbed her shoulder and shook her not to move. She smiled by his concerned and kissed his forhead leaning closer.

Khushi: ''Aap dar gaye..hum theek hain''. (You get scared..i am alright.) She careless his cheek only to let arnav's eyes moist. He touched her head where bandages are fixed.

''Ouchh..'' She hissed and immediately composed herself seeing him in pain by her soft cry. By her every word, there is only nod from his side and he keep staring her sweetly without exchanging any word. He was almost lost his khushi and by god grace nothing happened to her else he would have died. His heartbeat still beating rapidly. Her eyes scanning here and there exitedely. She was dying to hold the little bundle of joy in her hand and to feel him.

Khushi: ''Arnavji hamara baby kaha hain..?'' Her eyes twinkled while uttering those words. She was desperately pacing her head to search her baby but her pair of eyes cannot able to find her. She was expecting him to answer her queries but he didn't exchange any word henceforth. Instead he hugged her tightly resting on her shoulder. He was just controlling himself so that none of the tear will drop at this critical situation.

Khushi: ''Say something..tell me where our baby..?'' Her breathe getting swallowed by his silence and panic overpowered her veins immediately by getting no response from his side. She pulled him back reluctantly. He made her seat on the bed with soft pillow supporting her back.

Khushi: ''Hum apse kuch puch rahe hain..hame jawab dijiye.. Hamara bachha kaha hain? (I am asking you something..answer me..where is my baby..?''She raised her voice shivering with her hand pulling his collar. Their eyes still looking into each other.

Arnav: ''I am sorry khushi''. He said looking away. Her eyes widen terrifically. He went forward to hold her but she jerk him away but he forcefully embrace her. She tried to pull him away but he didn't let her move.

Khushi: ''No...this is not possible''. Her heart aching in pain. Her baby is no more...? She cannot able to think like that and started crying bitterly grabbing his shirt. He immediately pull apart listening her sob and next moment burst into laughter. Her jaw dropped by his unexpected reaction. She wondered he gone mad loosing his mental imbalance and started crying more loudely.

Arnav: ''Okay okay stop crying..i am sorry for making you panic..actually our baby was kept in incubation so we have to wait a little longer to meet our cute baby'' He wipe her tears and make her look into his eyes but she pull him with such a force that he fell down from the bed.

Khushi: ''How dare you..do you know how much I got scared..is this a time to joke..? I thought I lost my baby..'' She began throwing things from the side table annoyingly making him winced. In all this chaos, she forgot to ask him if it is baby girl or baby boy.

Arnav: ''Khushi stop..i am your husband got dammit and this is not our home where you can dominate me showing your stubbornness.'' By listening his plead, she left him and shifted her head to other side hugging her knees with her legs folded against her chest. He got up from the ground and went near her when nurse went inside creeping a broad smile on her face.

Nurse: ''Mrs Raizada..how you feeling now?'' Khushi remain silent and glaring at her husband who is smirking looking at her expression and went off when his mobile rang.

Khushi: ''Nurse..my baby? Is it girl or baby..?'' She asked in eagerness.

Nurse: ''Don't worry Mrs raizada..baby is absolutely fine infact it's a miracle that your baby is alive. You are very lucky to have such a caring and lovable husband..do you know he didn't even blink his eyes entire night. Not even once left your hand. I have never seen such a caring husband. Doctors have loose hope and it is almost impossible to save you both but I must say its your husband love for you that you both are survived''. Khushi eyes welled up knowing the depth of his pain. Nurse narrate her everything by her insistence and went off. She was about to ask if it is girl or boy but she already left.

She can't even imagine how he must be going through to save her and instead of consoling her she shouted at him. How every-time he manage to hide his pain and never let it inflict on his face. She was fighting for tears when arnav headed inside. Khushi looked at him intently making him astonished. He turned around to get her medecine when she grabbed his hand and pulled him on top of her. He felt amazed. Few minutes before she was barking at him like hungry lion and now suddenly so lovely-dovely mood.

Arnav: ''Irada kya hain Mrs raizada?'' (What's your intention?'') He asked smoothed her hair strands behind her ears and looked at her lovingly.

Khushi: ''Arnavji why you love me so much..i hate you for that? If anything had happened to my baby I would have never spare you''. She hit him on his chest and snuggled him closer curdling into his arms.

Arnav: ''What the..its not only yours mine too and I choose you because you are my life..i love you damn much!!'' She feel touched and emotional by getting so much love by her husband. Her heart swelled in happiness and placed her head near his heart to hear his heart-beat and began playing with his shirt button tracing her fingers looking deeply into his intense dark eyes.

Arnav: ''Khushi let go of me..this is not our bedroom that you..'' She widen her open in O-shape and slapped his arms.

Khushi: ''Arnavji you got very scared haina? If I got died..'' He stopped her speaking further by placing his index finger on her lips.

Arnav: Khushi!!!!! He looked back angrily. ''Don't you dare say that ever again..Nothing would have to you..do you understand..i will never let anything to you. Not even god have an authority to snatched you away from me''! She arched her eyebrow seeing his possessiveness.

Arnav: ''Tumhe mujhse koi juda nahi kar sakhta..koi bhi nahi.'' (No one can separate you from me..noone''!! He said in authorized tone. They were looking into each other eyes and there lips were leaning closer. Khushi looked down shyly.

Khushi: ''Arnavji..agar koi aa gaya toh.?'' (Someone would come then..'') He raised her chin and lean more closer only few gap were left.

Khushi: ''Arnavji no...someone will come..'' She protested.

Arnav: ''Toh dekhne do..(Then let it be..) Let it be..you are my legically wedded wife and now mother of my cute daughter''. Her eyes widen in disbelief.

Khushi: ''Arnavji..i..'' The word sank deep in her mouth when his lips started to smooch her rose petals. She clutches his collar in the way of supporting herself. He took her lips in his and claimed them sweetly letting a moan escapes from her end. His hand were wrapped around her tiny waist as he didn't want her to fall down due to the passion. That's when payal entered without knocking the door and saw everything with closed eyes and get extremely shy seeing them kissing so passionately.

Payal: ''I am sorry..woh ma..in..'' She giggled and went off. Khushi immediately pulled him away gettimg embarrassed and began getting angry being caught in such a compromised position.

Khushi: ''Hey devimaiya..apko sharam nahi ati hamare saath yeh sab karte hue vo bhi public place mein..pata nahi payal hamare baare mein kya sochegi..'' (''Don't you have any shame doing all this in public place..don't know what payal now think about us..'') He wipe his lips wickedly and cupped her face.

Arnav: ''She will be happy that your husband is so romantic..'' She rolled her eyes callously. He tucked her down in the bed remembering something that is unknown to her.

Arnav: ''Now get ready for payback.''

Khushi: ''Payback..for what??'' He smirked.

Precap: ''Khushi in slumber and someone barged in her room..''

NOTE: New readers...for pm don't send request on this account. Buddy on this account below..! Don't send me pm if you won't able to comment, its a request..i won't accept it. Silent readers at-least press like button to show your presence in the thread.

Nickysweetpm

Please hit like button and comment on it.

[MEMBERSONLY]
[/NOCOPY]

Nickysweet2014-08-02 23:41:07

Your reaction

Nice Nice
Awesome Awesome
Loved Loved
Lol LOL
Omg OMG
cry Cry
Continue Reading next part >

Comments (0)