Chapter 5

Roslyn1991 Thumbnail

Roslyn

@Roslyn1991

Hey guys well this update is dedicated to my fiance

As he was the one who unknowingly suggested the topic to me and today is his birthday. So I have waited to update this FF today.

And it also goes to those friends who wanted me to update it soon.

And this is the last part of this FF. (Reason at the end).

There was some other girl sitting next to Payal.

Arnav entered the class wiping his hands with his handkerchief. And next scene shocked his little pea sized brain and eyes and left him dumb.

Khushi was sitting on his bench. His tiny rage grew up.

Arnav : "you why sat here? My place this." he said in his broken english and cutie tiny rage which was resting on his cute little nose and jerkingly pointing his finger towards his bench.

Khushi: "So? Mummy ne sharing nahi sikhaya Kay tumhe?" (So? Mom your no teach sharing you?) she said nodding her head. Even her english was same like Arnav.

Khushi : "aur mujhe tho tumhara naam bhi nahi dikh raha yaha bench pe." (and I see no your name on bench here.)

He was irritated to see that girl sitting on his bench. He could share his bench with anyone but not with her. ("Kuch bhi karlo bachchu life toh tumhe iske saath hi share karni padegi" "Do what ever you want kid after all you have to share your life with her only" My Statement.) He only and only wanted to share his bench with Aakash and no one else who was also now in class and was standing behind Arnav.

Arnav: "Meri bench par se untho" (get up my bench from) he said again in his ant sized rage to her to get up from his bench.

She looked towards the black board ignoring him. A girl who sat next to Payal got up and left. Arnav saw that and he suddenly said her to go and sit near her sister.

Arnav: "Woh dekho tumhari behen ki side wali bench khali ho gayi utho waha jao." (See your sister wali girl gone. You sit waha [there] ) he said immediately without wasting time. She got up to go there and Arnav was again shooing her from behind.

Arnav: "Shoo. . . Shoo. . . Shoo. . . Go." he shooed again as if she was Laxmi.

She got angry at this behavior of his. She turned around to stare him. Until then Aakash ran and sat next to Payal taking his bag with him. It felt like he was trying hard to escape from his brother's cage.

And Khushi again sat at his place back. He got angry and was staring her and Aakash with his chocolate brown and pea eyes. Aakash hid his face behind his book which he just opened it. He was sure that Arnav will kill him after class.

Arnav: "Tum mere Bahi ki jagah par baith jao ye meri place hai." (Sit you my brother's bench my place this is) he said in a pleading tone to get back his bench.

She nodded and said "No".

He angrily sat on Aakash's bench as teacher was already in class and he cannot fight with her in front of teacher.

The teacher asked everyone to open the books and start drawing small straight lines. As they were kindergarteners that's why they were taught first how to draw small straight lines so that they can write any letter without any difficulty. The teacher drew two dots on board and said them to do the same.

: | (Just like this)

As Arnav saw Khushi doing the same thing she drew first dot and before she could draw second one he poked his pencil hard in her book. The point of the pencil made hole in almost six to seven pages. She shouted in anger.

Khushi: "Ye kya kiya tumhe?" (you have what done?) she yelled at him with her tiny mouth and her cute little lips curling in rage.

He gave a devilish smirk and got back to his own work. The teacher suddenly saw them and Arnav made a puppy face.

Teacher: " What happen Khushi?" she asked turning towards them.

Khushi:" he hole my book." she said with broken words and a sad tone showing her book to the teacher. The teacher stared at Arnav and he made a sweet sad boy and puppy face.

Arnav: " Teacher maine kuch nahi kiya." ( teacher i do nothing ) he defended himself with lie.

Teacher scolded both of them and again turned back towards black board and started to draw line joining the dots.

: | (Just like this)

Khushi made new dots on fresh page and so did Arnav. He was staring her still with anger that she sat on his bench. The Arnav Singh Raizada's bench. He was again in mood to trouble her.

As she started to join the two dots to make line he scratched one big line on her book with his pencil and just to get away from scolding of teacher he quickly started lying.

Arnav: " Arey Khushi ye wrong line hai. Dekho teacher isne wrong line draw ki." (Oh Khushi wrong this line. Look teacher she wrong line draw) he quickly lied to teacher. The teacher adored their broken english.

Teacher walked up to their desk to see what she did. As Arnav saw her coming he quickly drew a nice line joining the dots.

Teacher : "Khushi ye tumne kya draw kiya hai? It's wrong." ( What have you drawn Khushi? Its wrong.)she scolded her and asked her to correct it. She was sad when she got scolding for nothing. She couldn't even say teacher that whose mistake it was. Arnav saw her face and felt that he did wrong but then again he said to himself that he did all this as she sat on his bench.

Khushi on the other side as she was sad she understood everything that he was troubling her intentionally for his bench. She was now totally angry and mad at him.

Mean while Aakash and Payal who were sitting together were giggling and enjoying. Aakash helped Payal in drawing line (as if they have grown up and he got a chance of line maroing) and making dots. Teacher scolded even Aakash when she saw that Aakash stopped doing his own work and was drawing lines for Payal. They both were enjoying as if they were not bothered about their siblings and in a way they were really not bothered. Aakash was cracking up jokes for her and she was giggling.

Aakash : "Pata hai mere paas sachi muchi ka spiderman aur superman hai." (you know have I real spiderman superman with me.) he said in a flashy tone and she was replying to his antics.

Payal : "sachi? Mujhe dikhaoge? Please" (Really? you show me? Please) she was amused to hear his fake hero stories and urged him to show her superman and spiderman. Teacher again scolded them as they were giggling non stop. Aakash was not stopping up with his jokes and Payal was reacting to his every joke.

Arnav on the other hand saw this.

Teacher: "Okay kids now I'll show you zig zag lines." the teacher started to write on board again.

Aakash was still on with his made up jokes. Arnav was staring him. His just drew on two dots in his book and was busy listening to what Aakash was talking. The teacher showed them how to draw zig zag lines Khushi saw it on board and completed neatly in her book. Arnav was still busy listening to their conversation. He was so desperate to get Aakash back to his bench. His attention towards Aakash suddenly broke when he heard some screeching sound. It was her yes it was her.

She scratched his book with not just one line like he did but with hundreds of lines which tore not just six or seven pages but almost twenty pages of his new notebook. She took her revenge. And not just this after that she held his book and threw it in teacher's direction and shouted.

Khushi: "Arey nahi aisa mat karo." (Oh no! no do like this) she shouted quickly. Arnav was too slow to react as he was already shocked with her behavior. The book she threw in teacher's direction hit her on her feet. Teacher was shocked to see this and she marched towards them.

The teacher held Arnav's tiny ear and made him stand.

Teacher : "what are you doing?" she scolded him.

Arnav : "Maine kuch nahi kiya." ( I do nothing ) he pleaded and defended himself in his cute little boyish voice.

Arnav: "it's all she fault." (its all her fault) he pointed his tiny fingers towards her and said to teacher blaming Khushi in his broken english.

Khushi : "no teacher. No. He lying." she defended herself too. Nodding her head in disagreement. The teacher held his book in her hand and opened it to see what he has written. She was dumb shocked to see that so many papers of his book were torn because of the scratching. The whole class started laughing seeing this. He was so embarrassed and angry at Khushi. The teacher scolded him and punished him saying that he should do this homework fifty times in his home and should show her tomorrow. It was 12 o'clock. The bell rang for lunch and some kids started to have their lunch and others went out to play.

Arnav was so angry and his rage busted when he saw Khushi giggling. He was going out to wash his hands for lunch. While going out he pulled Khushi's pony with his tiny hands but still he was strong enough than Khushi as he was a boy. She let out a sudden scream of pain and he ran away from there as if he wasnt going to come back to the class.

Khushi was angry instead of crying. He suddenly peeped from the corner of the gate and was surprised to see Khushi not crying and instead angry. As he always knew that girls cry but why was she not crying thought Arnav.

While he was near sink doing his hand wash he saw Aakash.

Aakash was so dead now. Arnav suddenly held Aakash's hand as he was trying to get rid of himself.

Arnav : " Maine tumhe kaha tha na ke mere paas hi rehna."(I say na you be with me.) he suddenly held Aakash's tiny ear with his tiny fingers as a revenge for what he had to face because he changed his place. Aakash repeatedly asked for forgiveness.

Arnav : " yaad hai na last year tuition mein kya hua tha? Woh ladki ne kitna jhut kaha tha tumhare bare mein. Isiliye teacher ne tumhe mara bhi tha. Aur fir woh baad mein kitna roi bhi thi jab teacher ko maine uske bare mein bataya tha. Aur usne mere bare mein bhi jhut kaha tha. Aur fir mujhe bhi maar padi thi." ( remember you what last year happened? Wohh [that] girl in tuition lie so much to teacher about you that why teacher beat you and she also cry so much when I said about her to teacher. Then she lied also about me to teacher and then I even punishment got.) he was explaining him about last year's incidents to Aakash in his sweet caring, warning and scolding tone. Aakash pouted, all lost in his thoughts trying to remember last year's incidents. He was suddenly scared.

Aakash: " haan bhai yaad hai. Teacher ne mujhe kitni zor se mara tha." (ya bro I remember do how hard beat me teacher) he said making a scared face.

Arnav : " hai na? Ab kahi mat jana mere saath rehna." (you remember do? Now no go any where be with me) he said him trying to convince him and putting his tiny arms around Aakash again and trying to pull him towards himself. They both walked towards class. Arnav saw Khushi opening her tiffin. He peeked in from far and saw aloo and fried puri in Payal's tiffin and in Khushi's tiffin there was jalebi. They both shared tiffin as both were sisters and both the dishes were khushi's favourite. Arnav tried to mock this time taking his revenge.

Arnav : " koi subha subha jalebi khata hai kya?" (any body does eat jalebi in morning?) he mocked her loud enough for her to hear and started laughing like mad. She ignored him and started to have her favourite food.

Arnav and Aakash also finished their lunch and went for hand wash again. Khushi and Payal were already there at the hand wash sink. They both were giggling for their some own jokes and didn't notice Arnav and Aakash over there.

Arnav thought that she was laughing on him. He suddenly held her little arm with his tiny hands and jerked her up and pushed her.(ASR's future habit of jerking our poor jalebi girl).

Arnav : "mujh par kyu haas rahi ho?" (why you laughing on me?) he yelled again at the poor girl with his tiny bubble like anger.

Khushi : " main tum par nahi haas rahi thi." (I not laughing on you) she shouted back. Her cute little face went red with anger. Arnav was again surprised. Why wasn't she crying? Girls are suppose to cry when they are hurt - was Arnav's philosophy.

She opened the tap and filled her tiny palms with water and threw it upon him. His small shorty pants were wet which were upto his knees. Everyone were laughing again on him teasing that he has peed in his pants. His baby little face fumed in anger and he kept his thumb under running tap and pressed the stream of water towards Khushi and sprayed water at Khushi who was also laughing at him. She got drenched in water her hairs were partial wet but her dress was okay.

(future habit of both ArShi of playing and fighting with water.(sometimes in office, in laxminagar and alamost everywhere - Khushi ke dabbe ka javab ASR gives balti se. Khushi's mug v/s ASR's bucket) she ran back into class where as everyone were still laughing at the poor baby Arnav. He was not sad but was angry. The bell rang and lunch time was over.

Khushi was drinking water sitting on her . . . Oops on his table.

He walked up fast with his huge baby steps towards class. Everyone were also getting in.

Arnav : "Meri bench par se utho." (get up my bench from) he said in serious baby rage this time. She nodded again. And he again pulled her ponytail and said her to stand.

Khushi in all her mini anger threw her bag on Payal's table for a second he was happy that finally he was successful in removing her from his bench. But the next moment shocked him and traumatised his pea sized brain. His small hazel nut sized eyes popped out of his eye sockets. She splattered all water on Arnav's chair and table. Whole bottle out on his table.

Khushi : "baitho" (shit [she means 'sit']) she said in anger jerked up her head in proud and walked to Payal's bench.

Arnav wiped all the water with his hand wiping towel which his mother kept in lunch basket. Khushi was smirking with mischievous smile at him. He was irritated he didn't know what to do? His baby brain was not so cool now. The teacher already entered the class and Arnav didn't noticed it.

He in rage threw the wet and almost dripping towel towards her. She ducked suddenly and that wet towel hit the other girl who was behind Khushi. The poor girl tripped and she fell on ground while removing the towel as she couldn't see anything. Everyone were laughing at her. She started crying her lungs out in hurt and pain. ("I am right. Girls do cry." Arnav thought) That girl was so sensitive. Khushi helped her to stand. The teacher walked towards that girl to sort out the situation. And then she complained Arnav's name and said that he threw wet towel at her.

Oops . . . He again fell in his own pit. And then no bashing and no hitting he was instantly made kneel down outside the class by teacher.

Khushi who was giggling seeing all this busted out in loud laugh rolling over on her bench and teacher saw this. And the very next moment. . . . imagine what. . . .? She was next to Arnav. Yes kneeling down on floor next to him. (his future husband sharing the punishment). They both were kneeling down with their soft and supple knees on the floor aching in pain, their knees begging them to release them from pain.

Arnav was staring at her with accusation in eyes. Her eyes were wandering in air and his eyes were staring her. The new prank popped out in his mind. He intentionally and partially fell on her and she completely collapsed on the ground. He held his knees faking a cry. Their small knees were in great pain. And before their fight could began again the bell rang and the school was over.

Everyone were running out moving forward towards gate running in the campus.

Arnav and Khushi went in to bring their bags while other students left. Aakash said to Arnav that he would be waiting out near car with Anjali.

Khushi also left with her bag while Arnav was still "ARRANGING" his books neatly in his bag. While Arnav came out he saw Aakash running in ground and he suddenly tripped and fell. Arnav hung his bag on his one shoulder and ran towards him to help. But before he could do that he saw Khushi helping him. He was stunned to see that, that even after he troubled her so much she was helping his brother. She walked away from there. He rushed there and took his crying brother who recently hurt his knee and went away from there. While all the Raizadas were headed towards RM even Guptas were on their way to home with their dad on bike.

This is the last part guys. as my post has already been moved to Fan Fictions and I am sending out 210 PMs but replies are so less. and others who are commenting thanks a lot guys. If you seriously like this update plz do hit like and leave your comments. And I want long comment just like this long update I have given you guys.

One liners - plz nothing will happen if you comment long. 😭

I know and i am sure you guys will like this update. 😃

Then plz also do the pain of commenting as I am only taking the pain of writing. 😭 😭

If you all want me to continue this FF plz do let me know it in your comments. 😛

Thanks giving of comments in the same post as I am quite busy with my Novels.

Silent readers wake up and drop comments plz. 😃

Rosyln4192012-07-04 12:04:06

Your reaction

Nice Nice
Awesome Awesome
Loved Loved
Lol LOL
Omg OMG
cry Cry
Continue Reading next part >

Comments (88)

Ya dear Khushi will surely prove him that he is wrong and girls cry only when they are hurt.

12 years ago

OOo Stalking. . . ? Well no probs.OMG u loved it so much?I am glad to know u have noted small details.

12 years ago

Omg that was just so cute..I was laughing all the way reading it..U know.what I.think..you should definitely continue this FF to clear arnav's doubt that girls don't cry.. I was wondering why this idea slip mh mind.. it was just so.cute.. I loved payal and akash all the way in this FF..Please do.continue this FF I'm sure everyone love it ..

12 years ago

amazing update with joyful and playful childhood, their arguments out of differences, at times they aggravated into nasty fights and ofcourse, insist on the boy zone and girl zone and atlast it was a proper warzonethanks for treating us with this story, laughed to content as it reminded my childhoodhope this beautiful relation remains and grows with your continuation thanks for pm, stalking, so do pls continue

12 years ago

Oh Chandu. . . . ?Thanks her a lot.And I am glad u liked it so much that u read all the five chapters.

12 years ago

First of all, thanks to youf friend Chandana who referred this FF. this is brilliant .. Loved all the 5 chapters :DPlease PM me when u update. I am buddying you!!

12 years ago

Hehehe Then I would have updated more and more. 😆

12 years ago

I just opend to check it,when i saw u updated so ya i'm first... Glad u liked it...😳😳 I was thinking of writting it more but stoped thinking that it will beat ur update lenght...😉😆😆😆

12 years ago

Well dear so many PMs have forced me to think about it.Will continue soon.

12 years ago

it was so cute... loved it and i really want you to update this and not close it at any cost... eagerly waiting for the next update...

12 years ago