Chapter 6
What if life gave you a magnificent opportunity just to knock you down and laugh at you later?
She sobbed and sobbed as she couldn't just get out of it all. Why the hell was she Human? Why was god playing such a dirty trick on her suddenly? She had started to imagine him as Edward and herself as Bella, of one of the most popular series 'Twilight', and when he told her his being Lycan, he meant the world for her. And maybe she hated to admit now but she had loved him with all of her nineteen year old heart, she groped the sheet and covered herself in it,
'Kriya, stop crying yaar' she heard Sharon
, and with her moistening eyes she glanced at her, she was racing towards her in a fast pace, her shorts emphasising her plump thighs, Yet Sharon was beautiful, she dug her head into the pillow again, and cried bitterly with Sharon trying her best to console her. She couldn't sleep.
'Leave me alone for a while' she said in her breaking voice.
She heard Sharon's footsteps carrying away from the bed. She heard her hush something and before she could understand the heck of it, Sharon was gone! A rush of emotions ran in her body like hurricane. She felt strained, and couldn't just digest the fact that he had rejected her, she was inclined towards him and she could garantee that she loved him, with all her heart and soul. She cried until her head started to spin, she couldn't just let the tears stop and somewhere inside she wanted them to continue flowing, her hair were all ruffled and she had no mood to get out of bed. She was covered In sheet, crying her heart out wasn't her way of dealing with things, she sorted out her matters calmly and solemnly, but today, she wanted the tears to make their way down her cheeks, she didn't want them to stop, she wanted to stop thinking about him, and wanted to give herself a break from the sorrows and pain which she was going through now. Until she heard sharon's word.
'C'mon Lazybones, get up, here, have your coffee. Now, don't ask me to take it away as I'm not going to do that!' she snapped.
Sharon knew something was terribly wrong going on with her, but what could she possible have done? Kriya wasn't uttering a word about what had happened today, somewhere inside her, she just wanted cry her heart out too, she felt hurt, strained after letting swayam down so badly, but, Vishal would have killed her. She looked at kriya crying bitterly, she knew this was all related to Rey, as love causes most pain in invisible ways, you don't even know when you hurt someone just by few words of yours, as the equation says 'Words can cause Life and death'. She gazed at her and thoughts about swayam entered her mind, oh god, was he hurt too? She felt afraid, that he maybe in the same state like kriya, and all she wanted to do was embrace him tightly in her arms, and never let him go! But was that even possible after what she mess she had created? The answer was simple, No. Kriya got up she sat wiping the tears in her large pretty eyes which looked almost drowned now. There was an invisible chord connected between Rey and Kriya, as they made the cutest couple in the entire century. Okay, maybe that was now too much. She dug her face in her palms and then scratched her face with her long painted nails, Sharon gasped, as her nails left long red marks on her pretty face, which looked swollen from crying now.
'Hey come on, stand, behave like a good girl Kri' she said
'Sharon, leave me hell alone, you just don't understand a thing about this, so please' she said and went on 'I don't want to go anywhere' she stated.
But Sharon was determined to make her go with her, and make her wash her face at least, she pulled her out of the thick blanket, the early winters were sprawling. She pulled her by her arm, as a mother does for a thick skinned child. And finally Kriya gave up. She took her to the bathroom basin and made her wash her face at least 7 times, finally when her face looked blow-dried she asked her to go back to bed.
She was pale, hurt, and totally misbalanced after whatever have happened between Rey and her, Sharon had continuously asking what had happened, but how could she tell her after all, the moments spend with him were private, how could she blacken his name, when she knew she loved him. beyond limits.
'what had happened kriya?' Sharon asked
'well' she started to recall the moments spend with him in the changing room, and knew that she would soon come to the harsh end of a pretty story.
'Well, he was there, I heard the latch turning and he opened the door, I very well knew what I did was wrong, and I shouldn't have took a chance to call him in. But, now, it was impossible to deny. A chill ran through my spine when I saw him, his eyes fixed on me, and they contained Lust, Fear and Awkwardness, which I know was caused by me. I somehow lifted my face up, I could see that he was trying his level best not to stare and look somewhere else. But, he eventually failed.
'don't you have to s-say something?' I asked. Well, it was more like I just said. 'you, um, I really don't know what I should say. You know, I'm speechless. You look stunning, beautiful' he uttered. 'I think u should show off your legs more often' he finished and I found his steps racing towards me, in a fast pace. I giggled at the sentence (which actually was meant to be a compliment)
'oh kriya, how easily you laugh, and such little things amuse you' he said much closer to me, and I suddenly found my heart racing, as if it would just stop. A sudden emotion ran into me like hurricane. I desperately wanted to touch him, feel him, and taste him. but how could I?
Do what your heart tells you to, Life is short, Kiss him now.
I pulled him and crushed my lips on his he was darn shocked at first but then he started playing back. I forget to be shy between those minutes. His hands were soon inside my dress, caressing my naked back. There was no stopping us now as he pulled me closer to him each passing second but then...' her voice trailed off..
'then?' Sharon asked intrigued by the little story she was telling.
'then he pulled back, his eyes burnt with anger. I bite my lip and looked at him with my furious eyes, and then he started 'do you have any idea of what just happened?' he kinda yelled.
'um, well, as far as I know we kissed' I said. Thats it I can't continue.' and she finished
'what then?' Sharon asked 'c'mon kri tell me know!' but she didn't.
But the incident continued in her mind "she shook her head, 'It wasn't just a kiss, I'm not a human being you realize this? You can get involved into several dangers' he yelled
'but I'm ready for any kind of dangers as long as you're with me. I realized it lately Rey that I love you, with all my nineteen year old heart, I do' she recited.
'Do you hear yourself? I cannot love you, this is against the rules. You don't understand the hell about this!' he yelled 'I do feel for you too, but you cant be in a relationship with me, understand?' he said'
She just pulled the blanket above her and tried her best to sleep, she could very easily let out his secret that he was a Lycan but she did not. She preferred to keep it till herself. How could she? When she knew she loved him...
He found himself on her doorstep. On that girl's doorstep whom he very well knew had made weep once. He gulped down a lump which contained much more than saliva it contained feelings: Fear. He ringed the bell, quite aware of the upcoming consequences and how her life was going to change.. in more than one ways...
Precap: Some real turns..
Okay, Do review it guyzziee!!
hope it wasnt tooo biggg and that i didnt bore u all,
do tell me..
Thankyou so much for all your support and help..
Love you guys sooo mucchhh!! Muahhh!!
Keep ur support!
Okay now my work is done, time to review guys! :*
P.S- for Pm's buddy me..
P.P.S- Secret Readers, please start commenting..
P.P.P.S- sorry fr the ones, whose cmmntz were not reply, there might be only few.. still sorry, was a bit bzy with studiez hop u guys understand?
Comments (29)
awesome update...loved dis concept sooo much...i thnk i missd many updates...read all in go...nyc one...waiting for kriya's reaction...thnx fr d pm...
11 years ago
sorry rishu...mene last k 2-3 chapters nhi pade hain...will comment after reading them...i know m super duper late...
11 years ago
hahaab kabhi bhi kar...mera kaam toh hogaya*dancing...*
11 years ago
U deserve a little bit of pitai 😳
11 years ago
Matlab, sab mujhe marte hi raho.. And kinjal Di, will update soon, tomorrow maybe..
11 years ago
I so agree with u Di...Iski sachi mein pitai karni chahiye .
11 years ago
Thanksh!
11 years ago
thnxxx fr d pm... n nyccc... thaaa updatee
11 years ago
Okfirstly m really very sorry for being late monku*kan pakde*cuming to the updateamazing part(u alrealy know meko kya pasand aaya)pehle toh mereko samja nai ki kya horaha haiwhy kria is crying so bitterlythen jab sharon ko story sunaya...meri batti jali 😆jitne acchi tarah se kiss start ki utni hi buri tarah end ki...huhmeri khushi dekhi nai jaati na tujse...besharam...7 years...dnt u think its too long.. Nikaammi itne saal dur rakha dono kohuhupdate soonand thanx for the pmps - m guessing tu pitnewali hai mere haath se in nxt part
11 years ago
Finally tune update kar diya pagli!:)Thnk u fr updating!Muah!:)Cuming back to d update.Do i need to say anything?Ofcourse it was amazing!Loved d way u portrayed kria's hurt emotions.I really liked d krisha bond.Pls dnt let kria n rey be apart.M eagerly waiting fr nxt update.Woah!7 yrs skip.Dats vry interesting.I want kriyansh union soon.Pls fulfill dis request soon.I guess i hv bored u enough nw.Update soon my pagli.Muah!Love,Ayuayu_kriyaansh2013-05-05 15:19:53
11 years ago