Chapter 3

Cupcake. Thumbnail

Pooja

@Cupcake.

CHAPTER ONE

Taani fainted in rey's arms

Rey pick Up her in his arms and start walking toward his car and his guards follow him . . . One of his guard open the door for him . . . Rey placed taani on passenger seat and himself settled on Driver seat . . . drove to his Mansion and his guards follow him in another car

While driving Rey look at her unconcious figure . . . he remember when he first met her

FLASHBACK

Rey was busy in his some meeting . . . When his Phone ring he look at the screen its ovi so he thought to pick up he cant ignore her calls . . . rey excused himself andpicke up the call

Rey : Hello
Ovi : hello bhai . . . can you pls come at my college my car broke down and its quite late
Rey : Okay . . . you wait there m coming
Ovi : Okay . . . bye

Rey cut the call . . . cancle his meeting and goes to Ovis college to pick her

Rey reahed her college . . . Ovi was standing there with a girl . . . Rey stopped his car infront of them and come out

Ovi : bhai thank god u came
Rey simply smiled at her and look at the other girl she is wearing a simple salwar suit

"she is so beautifull" first thought came in reys mind after seeing her . . . ovi look at where her brother was looking

Ovi : by the way bhai meet my friend Taani and taani m brother reyaansh singhania
Rey farward his hand for hand shake . . . both shook hand and a current pass throuh\gh his body . . it never happen to him

Rey : hii
Taani : hii

Taani : ovi ab main chalti hu kal milenge Bye. . . Bye mr. singhania
Ovi : okay bye
Taani left from there while rey was looking at her retreting figure
Ovi : chale bhai
Rey : yeah
They also left for their home
In first meet rey Find Taani was so attracting and the first thing he did after coming home was ask his manager kunal to bring every single detail about taani

FLASHBACK END

rey comes out of his thoughts . . . Rey can never imaging that behind this innocent face there is a such disgusting person
He remember how close he had come to loss his sister because of her . . .

Rey stop the car infont of his mansion . . . again pick her up in his arms and take her inside the mansion

IN REYs ROOM

Rey placed her on his bed gently and sprinkle some water on her face . . . Taani slowly slowly opened her eyes

Taani look at her surrounding in confusion
"where i m " she thought
Rey smirk evily looking at her confuse face

Rey : You Are In Your Sasuraal And This Is Your BedRoom and I M Your Husband . . . ab kuch yaad aaya wifey

Taani remebered how she get married few hours before forcefully . . . Her eyes start get waterly and again she start crying

Taani : pls mr. singhania why are you doing this . . . what i have done that u r punishing me . . . pls let me go

Rey : sorry wifey . . . I cant let you go and from now u have to stay in this house . . . so apna rona dhona band karo
Rey told her angrily . . .

Taani : But why are you doing this . . . hum sirf ek baar mile hai and mene aapka kya bigada hai
Rey : Taani !!! I think there is no need to tell u the reason when the right time come you herself come to know

Taani start crying which make him angry . . . He grab her arm and pulled her very close to him
Rey : this is the last time m telling you stop crying

Taani was very scared with his anger . . . Rey look at her scare face . . . He come close to her ear and said

Rey : and Be ready for our suhaag raat tonite

This make her more scared
Taani : wh. . .whatt!!! *little loudly*

Rey : our suhaag raat log yahi karte haina shaadi ke baad . . . mein abhi meeting ke liye bahar jaa rahi . . . agar tumhe kisi cheez ki jarurat ho toh servants hain unhe keh dena and ya dont even think of running from here . . . Because u cant able to get sucess in that so apni energy waist mat karna. . . U need this energy later 😉

Rey said last line huskily and left the room
After rey left taani cried harder because she knows that there is no way for her to get out of this mess

IN NIGHT
Taani was getting more scared as time was passing . . . From news paper and TV news she knows who is real Reyaansh singhania and taani knows that he can do anything in anger . . . She always admired him but now she is getting scared of his mere Name

Some one knock on the door . . . Taani with shaking hands open the door . . . Servant infrom her about RSs arrivel and he is calling her downstairs for diiner

Taani didnt want to go but she knows that making him angry would be a big mistake . . . taani go downstairs

Rey look at her when she was coming down . . Rey order her to sat beside him . . . Taani sat beside him
Rey : eat

Taani unwantedly eat her food . . . Taani notice that except them and some servants nobody is in house . . .
"Where is ovi " taani thought

IN REYS ROOM

After dinner TaaRey entered in room . . . Rey handed her some bags

Taani : ye. . Yeh ky. .kya hai *stemmered*
Rey : clothes for you . . . Reyaansh Singhanias Wife cant wear this types of Clothes *pointing toward her dress *

"whats wrong in my clothes " taani thought

She come out of her thoughts with Reys voice
Rey : and I want you to wear this for our suhaag raat
He handed her one more packate and pull her toward him by he waist . . . Her eyes goes wide with his sudden action
Rey : i want to see you in this now Go and change

~~~~~~

Taani look at the dress which he ask her to wear. . . A very short red colour nighty which barely covered her body
she come out of washroom without changing to tell him that she cant wear this

Taani : Mr. singhaniya
Rey turned toward her
Rey : hmm *stern face*

Taani : i cant wear this kind of clothes *nervously stammered *

Rey toward her and pin her to the nearest wall

Rey : why
Taani : i never wear short dresses pls *scared*
Rey : dont u know when a husband ask his wife to do something . . . wife NEVER say NO to Her HUSBAND
Taani : Bu. . . But
Rey cut her in middle
Rey : or do you want me to help you in change *huskily*
Taani : no
Rey : so go and change

THIS IS DARK FF SO PLS DONT HATE REY . . HIS CHARACTER IS DARK

-SunShine2014-01-29 05:05:30

Your reaction

Nice Nice
Awesome Awesome
Loved Loved
Lol LOL