Chapter 4

Blessedfool Thumbnail

sravani

@Blessedfool

Part 3

Finally Sharon's dad knew the reason.The guy.He was right in front of him and he had the chance to get his daughter's life to normal.Not that she and her life wasn't normal it would be perfectly normal if he could get her love back.He somehow had to get him say yes.He knew Swayam's dad for years.He cursed how men would just discuss business and the current market conditions but forget the important things.In all these years they haven't for once spoken about their children.Keeping all these thoughts at bay he proceeded with a determination to get this guy say yes before he could utter a word of denial.

Sharon's Dad:So Mr.Shekawat what do you think??

Swayam's Dad: woh...Your daughter is beautiful ...I don't have any problem with this relation

Sharon's Dad: Great !!! So do I.

Swayam's Dad:par...I'd like to ask Swayam...you know this generation ...they have high ambitions and I want him to take decision

Swayam: to himself ..oh yeah no wonder why mom calls dad "actor" he had forced me to come here and now !!! ufff

Sharon: to herself...errr Couldn't Swayam's dad take a decision...errr lagta hai mujhe hi kuch karna padega

Sharon's Dad: bolo beta ...?? (very tensed)

Swayam:(didn't know what to say wanted to see how sharon reacts looks at sharon)

Sharon: Knew this was time...smiled very lovingly at Swayam..and kept looking in to his eyes

Swayam: Haaann(mesmerized by Sharon's beautiful smile)

Sharon's Dad: yeahhh(shouting) Mr.Shekawat congrats

Swayam's Dad: congrats Mr.Rai Prakash (hugging)

Swayam's Dad:Lagta hai aapki beti ko acha nahi laga Swayam kyun sharon??

Sharon: Nahi nahi...mujhe Swayam bahut acha laga ...bahut..

Swayam:(looking at her in disbelief)

Sharon: (realizing what she said and looking at swayam blushed)

Swayam's Dad: lets leave them alone ...we should let them talk(saying this they left the hall leaving Swayam and Sharon alone)

Sharon was too scared rather was in loss of words to speak up first.For the first time in her life she was enjoying silence.She finally understood why Swayam would remain clam in difficult and happy times.Swayam too confused to say a word.They remained in silence for few minutes when Swayam spoke.

SWAYAM: Woh Sharon...I'm sorry I didn't know that we were heading to your house

SHARON: Thats fine...Swayam...(softly)

SWAYAM: (observing her tone) what ?? you are fine with me being here??(confused)

SHARON: you don't have any problem with the marriage ???

SWAYAM: (thinking to himself...mujhe problem kyun hogi...I've always wanted it) Dont you know the answer Sharon ???

SHARON: what ???

SWAYAM: Haaa Sharon don't you really know the answer??

SHARON: Swayam...???(confused)

SWAYAM: I should leave now ...tumhe pata hai na aaj hamari meeting hai ...dance school ke staff se ???

SHARON: Yeah

Saying this Swayam left leaving Sharon all confused.Finally they were getting engaged.She was scared and happy too.All the pain she went through all these years was all worth it.She was going to be with him.Close to him.She can know him better.She can see him whenever she wants.She can blush and shy away officially in front of all the gang.But she was still apprehensive about herself.How can she not show her love with Swayam being so close to her.Her day would start with him and end with him.She would have all him for her.How will she handle all the pampering and love that she would receive from him without showing her love.She now had intense feelings for him.She was in a stage where once he was.She knew the reason for that intensity.He was deprived of the love he deserved and now she was.Anything we love more comes with an intensity.She was scared of his intensity when she just started developing feelings for him.By the time she was fully in love with him she was in the intensity mode.She deserved his love rather he deserved her.

Swayam in the car.Swayam knew what she wanted what she needed.It was him.He already doubted his ability to read her in these 5 years.Now he was clear.He knew Sharon was not the one who would keep mum when she's asked to do something that she doesn't like and doesn't believe in.She was happy today.Does that mean she's happy to be getting married to me?? Does she love me?? If she does why didn't she confess in all these years?? Swayam knew the answer but still wasn't very clear.His heart told him she did.Had he been the old Swayam he would've asked Sharon or would've made sure this relation would get no where without Sharon's approval.Now he just wanted to go with flow of life.He loved Sharon and finally after all these years Sharon was responding and also destiny had happiness for them both.

The day was over and she kept dreaming about him.She was excited to have him in her life.

She heard her dad knock the door and got up to unlock the door.Before she could come she saw her mom greeting her dad with a lovely smile.She wanted her married life to be like her parents.They had all the money and facilities to betray love.Her parents were an example of a lovely relationship.They were the proof that all the worldly pleasures have nothing to do with being loyal to your partner.

Sharon laid on her bed and was thinking about their fight in an empty class room.When Swayam said "I can just have you" Sharon cursed him for talking to her indecently.It was only when Swayam started to hide his feelings she cursed Swayam for not just having her.She knew he had the love and anger to make her confess.He always loved what she loved.She loved her privacy he loved it too.

PRECAP:

In Sharon's house

Sharon: Hey Simmi finally...

Simmi: yeah sharon so whos the guy?? how does it look?? Is he cute ??? Is he according to list ??I mean do you remember all the qualities you said your dream man should have ?? does he have all those qualities ??

Sharon: Simmi relax...

Simmi: batao na Sharon please...

Sharon: Simmi he can be anyone's dream man but I hope I can match up with him...

Later in front of gang

Simmi: Pata hai guys ...sharon's getting engaged and sharon's already in love with him

Swayam looks at Sharon

sravani.gunturi2012-06-13 08:51:16

Your reaction

Nice Nice
Awesome Awesome
Loved Loved
Lol LOL
Omg OMG
cry Cry
Continue Reading next part >

Comments (19)

Awesome update dear!! Read all the parts abhi! Its soo cute!! Update fast!!

12 years ago

😍oh GOD! dey're like very cute! pls pls pls update faster! m actually loving it! 👏👍🏼

12 years ago

Lovely update !! ❤️ Update soon !!

12 years ago

Awesome . Just awesome. Loved the whole update. And i simply can't wait for next update. Sharon ka POV is hell lot of fun to read.

12 years ago

Awesome simply loved it. Plz update soon.

12 years ago

Awesome update!!Aww Sharon is excited to be with and Swayam kan-fused about Sharon's feelings!Lovely precap!waiting for d next update!

12 years ago

Awesome update. Do PM me next time..

12 years ago

Awesome update😛Eagerly awaiting for your next update !!

12 years ago

Thank you :) :) will update soon

12 years ago

Amazing update..😊Do continue soon.😃

12 years ago