Chapter 30
Mahi became active partner in their business. She became expert in dealing business in Shabd's absence too. Brij and Mohini were proud of her daughter. Raaji and Soni proudly introduce Mahi, a popular designer to their friends as their sister.
Deep and Diya were growing fast. Talking, playing, and complaining against each other along with learning alphabets, rhymes. Shabd and Mahi put them in the school at their third birthday. Deep was trying to imitate Shabd and was constantly bugging Diya by guarding her as a father, brother. Diya was getting irritated and was trying to warn him "stop being my mom."
Diya was following Mahi's footsteps and was trying to draw a lot of dress designs; She likes to imitate DM, her cooking, way of talking, her saris; Diya was showing interest in arts and was always drawing her school, classes with class mates sitting in their seats; her house, her parents with both children playing in their backyard, everything that was attracting her. She got many prizes at school in each class. She was proved good in art and Mahi decided to make her fashion designer. Shabd decided to bring up Deep as a big business man.
Shabd was whining now and then to have some more kids but Mahi always succeeded in convincing him to think about other things like their children's future. It was already four years they didn't go for another pregnancy. Then Deep and Diya had started asking their parents "when will we get baby brother or/and baby sister?" Shabd kept expecting a positive answer from Mahi everytime but she was boxing her two children's ears "tum donon hi kaafi hai meri liye, aur bhi bachein? First you both learn to be friendly then I would think about bringing your baby sister or baby brother.
Diya was shouting at Mahi's reply "baby sister, boys are bad" and Deep had kept slapping her irritatingly "girls are bad I want a baby brother." Mahi was getting annoyed day by day with their fights and one day she was complaining to Shabd "we have to send these two to any boarding school soon, so that they realize the value of relationships." Shabd laughed at her complaint and took her into his arms "wo bachein hai. Seekh jaayega. By the way what was wrong in their wishing for another brother or sister?" Mahi gave sharp looks at him and tried to move from him. He grabbed her tightly "tell me, what was wrong in it? They may be two in persons but we had only one pregnancy, right? Let them have another set of siblings." Mahi smiled "Shabd! Tum bhi bachon ke saat de rahey ho."she paused a moment and looked into his eyes "are you sure you want another set?" Shabd surprisingly looked into her eyes "dogi?" Mahi blushed and relaxed "aap ki marzi." Shabd laughed with joy and rolled on her 'so, will start working on it."
After a year Shabd and Mahi got another twins again with a boy and girl. This time Deep and Diya together chose the names "Aishwarya, Abhishek" as they were big fans of those actors after watching Dhoom2 several times along with Shabd.
Mahi and Shabd tried to bring the other pair of kids differently but Deep and Diya taught their own habits to their beloved siblings. But this time Abhishek showed interest in drawings and designs where Aishwarya showed interest in business and modeling.
Aish, Abhi, the pet names were given by their respectful older siblings and they were proud to tell that to everyone they knew. They just followed their favourite siblings' footsteps in everything including using toothpaste, bathing, eating, sports, studies and everything. Shabd and Mahi didn't face much trouble in bringing second pair up as Deep and Diya were matured enough to take care of their beloved youngsters. Shabd and Mahi sometimes wondered about the drastic change in their older children.
DM passed away after five years of Abhi, Aishu were born. Brij and Mohini moved to Shabd's house at his force one year after Yashwant was also passed away.
All three sisters were spending their summer in some colder country along with all children until they had gone to colleges.
Veer's children took medical proffession while Jeet's children took engineering and computers as their career.
Aishu became model for Shabd's own company. Abhishek and Diya took the responsibility of bringing up new designs upto the expectations of present generation. Deep took the responsibility after Shabd in managing the company.
Shabd and Mahi spent their rest of life peacefully.
END>............Hope everyone enjoyed this ff..
Your reaction
Nice
Awesome
Loved
LOL
OMG
Cry
Comments (11)
HIM? in person?? wow..real fan then The episode of II3 rubaroo where he came?...goood I'm just watching now...he sings so good ...he is more matured, handsome and romantic in pictures....now looked a child/boy....he loves Amit WOW I'm flattered...I love Amit...he is a versatile siner...but the same song Hegde sang fably....Hegde has command and depth...he likes Ankita as rockstar...Puja as classical......I loved his comments...gr8...he rocked totally. I knew why u r pagal uskey peechey...keep rocking along with GH vallanki39303.8133217593
17 years ago
oh my god.... this was a great fan-fic... i loved every bit of it... didn't expect it to end soo soon. well done!!
17 years ago
thnx aunty lekin maine dekh bhi li
17 years ago
[QUOTE=Kaj!] [QUOTE=vallanki] ThanQ kajuo! hey! ur hegde saab is coming on II3 I wana watc im and know why u r fida on him he is handsome tho [/QUOTE] haila aunty i dont think i'll be able to catch it on tv tonite i just hope the video will be posted so that i can watch. nahin to i will have to tadpo [/QUOTE] watch on sifymax...indiantelevision.comvallanki39303.5632638889
17 years ago
ThanQ kajuo! hey! ur hegde saab is coming on II3 I wana watc im and know why u r fida on him he is handsome tho[/QUOTE]haila aunty i dont think i'll be able to catch it on tv tonite i just hope the video will be posted so that i can watch. nahin to i will have to tadpo
17 years ago
ThanQ...yu I'm working on other but not yet decided...after two weeks I'll start probly..will let you know once I decide
17 years ago
ThanQ kajuo! hey! ur hegde saab is coming on II3 I wana watc im and know why u r fida on him he is handsome tho
17 years ago
aww sweet ending vallu aunty
17 years ago
i alreadyyy miss ur ff..u ended ff?? mann well neways it was realli nice and touching.. i hope u r thinking or working on writing otha ff..lol..its just cuz i love ur views and ideas mucha...buh-byez!
17 years ago
do't worry I come back wit another one in two weeks..
17 years ago