Chapter 6

hp_2006 Thumbnail

naina

@hp_2006

PART 5 (Continued….)

Sneha looked confusedly at Kt...Kt nodded her head that meant, "Go on"...
Sneha half-mindedly went with Laksh to the dancefloor …She had no other go. Everybody was looking at her.They began to dance and the others also continued dancing.She was looking at Kt every now and then, during the dance...She felt really bad..Manthan and Kt were clapping their hands and encouraging them…Sneha thought "I shall make some excuse and stop dancing, so that Kt can dance with Laksh.."

M: Chalo Kt…Hum bhi dance karte hai..
Kt:Ok…

She went with Manthan to the dancefloor..Now the song was "Touch me don't touch me"(from Dhoom 2)…They began to dance…

The dance continued for some more time. More songs were played.In the end, Neev,Prachi,Sneha,Kt,Manthan and Laksh were all dancing together..They all enjoyed immensely…
Then it was time for having food. After having their food, all six of them were sitting around a table and chatting.It was a round table. They were sitting in this order-(Prachi,Sneha,Kt,Manthan,Laksh,Neev. ie,Neev was sitting on the right side of Prachi)

S: Listen everyone, let's play a game.
L:What game?
S:It's called Truth or Dare.
L:Oh..I know the game.But for that, an empty bottle is needed na..
S:All of you know the game?
M:No Sneha…
S:Ok..First of all, an empty bottle will be placed horizontally on the table.One of us will turn it.When the bottle stops turning ,its opening end will be pointing one of us. He/she will be asked "Truth or Dare"... If he/she says "Truth",a question will be asked to him/her for which he/she should answer the truth only.If he/she says "Dare", we can ask him/her to do something,and he/she should do it.....Is that clear.....?
M: Wow...interesting game!!
N:I shall get the bottle..(he goes and gets the bottle)

Neev placed the bottle on the centre of the table and sat in his place..Sneha turned the bottle. Everyone's eyes were on the turning bottle. Then the bottle began to slow down....
and it stopped pointing Prachi.....

S:Prachi,Truth or Dare..?
P:(thinks) Hmmm...Truth.
S:Ok..Who was your first crush other than Neev?
N:What??No way....She has loved me only...Hai na Prachi...?
P:Aisa nahi hai Neev..Is game mein toh mujhe sach hi bolna padega..(laughs..)
N:(surprised..)Kyaa??

Everyone laughs.....

P:Aur mera first crush tha.....Aamir Khan..(smiles naughtily..)
N:Grrrr....Prachiiii..Tumne to mera jaan hi nikaal dii...
S:Now Prachi can turn the bottle...

Prachi turned the bottle...After sometime, bottle slowed down and stopped pointing Laksh..

P:Truth or Dare..?
L:Truth..
P:(Thinks..)Hmmm...Have you ever really loved any girl in your life..?
(Sneha had discussed her plans with Prachi...)

L:I have had many crushes before...But, not..... you know..."real love"....(then slowly)But I think I love some one now.... ( looks at everyone..)
N:(surprised)What??You didnt even say to me..!!
M:Even me....!!
P:Come on Laksh...Say who is that?
Kt was really shocked...She thought.."Oh no!!Who would it be..?"
L:Ha...I won't tell you that..That was not the question..

Everyone asked him many times..But he didnt say...

S:Its ok...Leave it..Lets continue the game..

Laksh turned the bottle..The bottle stopped to point Kt...Kt was wondering what Laksh would ask her.....

END OF PART 5.......PART 6 WILL BE UP TOMORROW.........HOPE YOU LIKED THIS PART..
Smile PLEASE DON'T FORGET TO GIVE YOUR VALUABLE COMMENTS.....

Your reaction

Nice Nice
Awesome Awesome
Loved Loved
Lol LOL
Omg OMG
cry Cry
Continue Reading next part >

Comments (3)

love this part plz continue soon.............

16 years ago

Loved it plzzzz continue soon can't wait for the next part plz plz plzzzzzzzzzzzz continue soon

16 years ago

love it......................Plzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz continue soon

16 years ago