Chapter 19

-Laiba- Thumbnail

Laiba

@-Laiba-

Aaliya and Josh where in the plane. It was a personal plane so only Aaliya and Josh were in. Aaliya was wearing a beautiful red sari and Josh a black suit. Josh was looking outside and smiling. After sometime he looked at Aaliya and begin to laugh when he saw Aaliya scared with her eyes tightly closed. Aaliya annoyed looked at him.

A:why are you laughing?

J:why are you scared?

A:i never went somewhere in a plane before!

J(laugh)don't worry i'm here na

A:yeah i can see you are here, you are laughing at me

Josh stoped laughing and smiled then put his arm around Aaliya. Aaliya looked at him and they both stared at each other. Soon the air hoster came to them and told them to tie their belt, Aaliya start getting more scared. The plane start and would took off in some minutes Aaliya closed her eyes tightly and was about to cry that josh quickly put his lips on hers and kissed her passionatly, Aaliya was first confused but then she returned the kiss and they start making out. After sometime, Josh let her go and looked at her with a michevious smile on his face.

A:aisse kiya dekh rahe ho?

J:look outside

Aaliya wonfused looked outside and was surpirsed to see that they were in the airs. She looked at josh and understood that he kissed her for make her feel comfortable and let her forget that she was scared. She was touched by his behaviour she then quickly kissed him tightly.

It was night time and it was raining.We see Angad and Kripa n a restaurant. Kripa was eating and Angad was looking at her. Kripa noticed that he was looking at her so she looked at him.

K:aisse kiya dekh rahe ho?

A:tumhe

K:kyun?

A:kyunke mein itni kubsoorat larki ka pati hone ja raha houn

K:ohhh so mein kubsoorat houn?

Angad nodded his head.

K:well mr Angad Khanna you are the hottest guy in this world too

A:aww thank you(kiss her)

K:arey pagal ho kiya?

A:kiya houa(confused)

K:you kissed me infront of everyone

A:so what?

K:i don't like it

A: ok then come with me

Angad took out some money from his pocke and put it on the table then took her by her hand to his car and made her sit in. He then sat in too and start driving very fast. After sometime, they reached a farm house, Kripa looked at Angad strangely who was smilling at her.

K:yeh kiya hai?

A:yeh mera beach house hai, shaadi ke baad hum idhar rahenge

K:woaw thats beautiful

A:liked it?

K:loved it

A:lets go in

K:sure

Angad hold Kripa hand and they both went in, Kripa loved ithe house it was beautiful and just like a dream house. Angad showed her the whole house and soon showed her a beautful big red and white room. Their were lots of hearts and red flowers everywhere, on the wall there was a big Angad and Kripa hugging each other pic in a heart frame. Kripa loved it she was memorised and speechless. She looked at Angad was was smilling at her.

A:liked it?

K:its beautiful Angad....thanks

She looked at him and kissed him then Angad hugged her . After sometime, they both apart.

K:anywes i think we should go

Kripa was about to go but Angad caught her hand so she turned around and looked at him who was an evil smile on his face.

A:itni bhi kiya jaldi hai

K:kiya matlab?

He pushed her toward him and put his arm around her.

A:itna kubsoorat moka tumhare saat beetana ka roz thori milta hai

Kripa was quite scared, both were starring at each other, Angad let her go and start walking toward her, Kripa was walking behind. She reached the bed but didn't notice it, she suddently fell on it and Angad lyed on her. Both had a very long eyes contact, Angad then start getting closer to her soon his lips touched hers, and they shared a passionate kiss, then angad kissed her neck and Kripa hugged him tightly. Soon we see Angad and Kripa cloths on the floor.

On the other hand, Kavya was in his garden thinking that Anjali joined him.

A:what happen?

K:hmm nothing...

A:you seem worried

K:i was thinking about Mishti

A(surprised)Mishti?

K:yeah, i don't know why i've the felling that something bad is gonna happen with her

A:its good she deserve only bad things(angry)

K:Anjali don't be so mean, she is a human just like you. She deserve happiness too its true that she tried to separe us but it was because she loved me.

A:if she loved you she would be happy when you were happy

K:Anjali, i forgave her fo everything she did

A(shocked)what?

K:yeah, and i want you to forgive her too (look at her) please

A:never

K:please, for me

Anjali starred at him and then nodded her head.

A:ok

K:thank you so much Anjali(smiled)

He hugged her tightly, just then Mishti came. Kavya Anjali apart and she went to them.

M:thanks a lot Anjali

A:its ok! by the way what are you doing here?

M:well today i lost eerything, i had a best friend and he loved me i got to know this today and i myself had fellings for him but before i could tell him he had an accident and died(closed her eyes and a tear fell)I now got to know how much its hurt when you loose someone you really love thats why i came here! i wanted to apologize infront of Kavya and you, i hurted you two a lot. Please forgive me(start crying now)

Kavya went to her and made her face her.

K:don't worry Mishti we forgave you(smile)

Mishti looked at him and then at anjali who smiled at her. She wiped her tears.

M:thanks a lot

K:(smile) its ok now stop crying and smile

Mishti smiled a bit.

K:thats like a good girl

M:thanks again, anywes i think i should go now its quite late and i don't want to disturb you two anymore

A:its ok Mishti, we are friends now so no disturbing(smile)

M:i wish i could accept your friendhsip

A:why you cant?

M:because i hurted you a lot

A:but i forgave you so now accept my friendship otherwise i'm not talking to you

M(smile)ok boss

A:(smile)thats like a good friend

Mishti smiled and left. Kavya and Anjali were both happy and hugged each other. Suddently they heard a big noise they quickly apart and went toward the road. There was an accident they both run there and were shocked to see Mishti on the floor with lots of blood coming out.

Hope you liked it!

LaibaSmile

PS: thanks a lot for all the wonderfuls comments i really liked themand sorry for continue so late actully i'm having exams soon thats why. Sorry once a agin i'll try to continue ASAP.Smile

a-k-fan1739206.531412037

Your reaction

Nice Nice
Awesome Awesome
Loved Loved
Lol LOL
Omg OMG
cry Cry
Continue Reading next part >

Comments (8)

Thanks a lot and thanks for he luck

17 years ago

omg i just readf the whole thing it was great keep up the great work ur amazing!! ishuu❤️3

17 years ago

hey.. little girl ur amaizing .. dont have comments ur the best ;) keep posting parts

17 years ago

it was an awesum prt.. ur always gud..keep it up!! best of luck for ur ezmas...nd plz plz continue asap

17 years ago

mishti died.. lolzz well... umm.. should i feel bad or not.. for some reason i felt as if she was lying bt .. o well we;ll see latz plz angad dont be playin iwt kripa.. he was prety mad at her before she left with anjali(DONT GET ANY IDEAS ) well continue sooonnn

17 years ago

omg awsome part i dont know i feel sad or happy about mishti anyways loved it no more seperations pls wow angad and kripa are so despereate

17 years ago

OMg..mishti in an accident..aww..i feel bad for her..poor girl..but look at the bright side..she wont b able 2 cum btween kavya and anjali again!!

17 years ago

Awesome part... it was def really romantic.... awww poor mishty!!!!

17 years ago