Chapter 96
(The family is sitting down for lunch: the 4 sinha girls in agarwal house...serve lunch)
amina: here...r the french fries...besides..akshat..its not gud 4 yur cholesterol...
akshat: hunny...i only eat french fries once a month...its july...first time..in july...
amina: ok..but plz...tc of yur diet...
akshat: will do...
rahul: mistress bossing u around...eh akshat?
akshat: oh...i like it when she bosses me around..shows how much she cares...(laughs)
adi: yeah..such a sweet wife i have..(smiles at amal)
amal: quit flattering around..mister..and eat yur lunch...
yug: oh...erm...guess what.ppl?
kavya: what?
yug: i'm going to be 19 this tuesday...
tuhina: oh yeah...i almost forget...
yug: why would u remember...anyways sis?
tuhina: relax..yug..anyways..this calls 4 a party...
parvati: u r rite...tuhina...we need a party...plus..we needed a party 4 ansh and shirley's wedding....
shirley: but i dont need a party...and...
arjun: ok..me and marriyam will make the arrangements for yug's party...
om: gud...u and marriyam do great preparations...
marriyam: do i have to do these arrangements?
arjun(shocked): marriyam? what...what is wrong wid u?
parvati(annoyed): why r u always like this...fine...u dont want to do the preparations..then dont....i will get my other daughters 2 do it...erm...shirley...?
shirley: jee mummy?
parvati: u do the arrangements 4 yug's party...and...ansh..u will help her...
ansh: ok...but..oh...mum..i cant....bcoz 2day..i have some important work 2 do....
gaurav: its ok....kavya will help her...beta..u dont have duty 2day?
kavya: nope...
shilpa: marriyam....we neva expected this from u...(leaves...marriyam later leaves)
(marriyam rushes outisde....where shefali comes again)
marriyam: whateva u wanted me 2 do..i did it...i have completely fallen in the eyes of my family...
shefali: gud...this is what i wnated u 2 do...
marriyam: erm..the money....i need it..
shefali: hmph....u dont...arjun needs it..and i will give it 2 him..myself...
(both shefali and marriyam go inside...shefali walsk up 2 arjun)
shefali: arjun..?
arjun: u..? here again?
shefali(giving him the money): here...the other 100 crores...
arjun: why r u always giving me money?
shefali: bcoz we r frends...besr frends...and i want 2 help u..
arjun: i dont need them..i already took them from u...
shefali: plz...take them...4 yur family's sake...
arjun: i said no!!
shefali: alrite...at least 4 marriyam's sake..
(arjun silent after a while...then takes the money...marriyam is surprised)
marriyam(thinking): after so much happening...arjun still doesnt hate me....
(shefali leaves...and marriyam goes upstairs)
(karan thought about how he joked with diya..and plans to cheer her up)
karan: hmm...what shall i do...?
sujal: do what?
karan: bhaiyya...i played a prank on diya...that i'm in luv wid her..and she got...kinda...upset...
sujal(surprised): u did what?
karan: yeah..i did...sorry...
sujal: u told her...that...u wer ein luv wid her....
karan: yeah....it was a prank..but she took it seriously..i think...
sujal: karan...girls always take those "i luv u" way too seriously...brother...u seriously put yurself in a mess...
karan: i know...but how do i surprise her...how 2 cheer her up?
sujal: cheer her up? hmm....idea!!!!
karan: what idea?
(sujal whispers the idea 2 karan...karan seems impressed with this idea)
(Later in the evening...the rahejas..and garewals are having dinner)
veena: tashu...pass me the bowl..
tashu: jee mama...(give sher the bowl..)
sujal: the food is quite delicious..haina..karan?
karan: yep...mindblowing...
(knock on the door)
sujal: i''ll get that...
tashu: ok..
(sujal opens the door...and is shocked to see MOHINI!!!)
sujal: tum?
Precap: Kavya~Shirley begin to prepare Yug's party, meanwhile Charu's trial is in court, and Diya finds Mohini threatening, meanwhile Piyush's behaviour gets more out of control.
Howz dat, ppl?
Your reaction
Nice
Awesome
Loved
LOL
OMG
Cry
Continue Reading next part >
Comments (8)
ok..ppl..updating episode 97
18 years ago
and i really luv yur siggys..marriyam..so creative...
18 years ago
thanx marriyam.....and yep...we will have a blast....a gud party....and i will check out the email asap!
18 years ago
[QUOTE=Mastang][QUOTE=Shirley] yeah...nice idea....amal.....and dont be tensed about aksh......he's just there...4 the third angle...will be out of the way..soon... [/QUOTE] oooooo la la.......luv triangle...interesting.........cant wait for da next episode............cant wait for yugs b'day party......there sjould be a rocking party............ [/QUOTE] yep...its gets interesting....luv triangles r always interetsing.......and no doubt about that....there will be a rocking party...
18 years ago
hey shirley greatttttt yaar and on century we will do a big party btw:i mailed you....e-mail you
18 years ago
[QUOTE=Shirley] yeah...nice idea....amal.....and dont be tensed about aksh......he's just there...4 the third angle...will be out of the way..soon... [/QUOTE] oooooo la la.......luv triangle...interesting.........cant wait for da next episode............cant wait for yugs b'day party......there sjould be a rocking party............
18 years ago
hope the update wasnt too short
18 years ago
Hey listen up..ppl...if u have any kinds of ideas 4 yug's aprty...then feel free 2 add them here in this topic...i need ideas...it can be anything..dancing..games...any romantic scenes..u want between u and yur love-interests....and if u want romantic scenes..tell me how...
18 years ago