Chapter 83

Shirley Thumbnail

Shirley

@Shirley

Episode 83

(Episode continues ffrom when Komolika enters)

komolika: erm...hi..i'm komolika...
poonam: hi...erm...u said...u were komolika...?
komoilka: yeah...
poonam(luking guilty): oops...i 4got 2 tell u...
gauri: tell us....we wont be mad...
poonam: erm...she was the student that was supposed 2 be staying wid us 4 a while...u no..accomodation problem..
mamta: hye no..problem...she can stay wid us...
pooja: yeah...welcome 2 the Sinha Girls' Gang!!!
komolika: thanxz girls..

(romaila comes)

romaila: oh beta..what the heavens the happened in the here?
shirley: erm..chachi...shez komolika...poonam's naye frend....
romaila: oh..another sinha kuri...welcome...beta...u r the welcome here...
komoilka: thankoo...erm...?
romaila: romaila..lekhen idhar sab mujhe chahci kehte hai...u no..i'm the chahci..of the theirs...
komolika: ok...(smiles)
tashu: come on...komolika..have something 2 eat...and make yurself at home...
hetal:erm...we were supposed 2 meet the agarwals...for the wedding...remember?
vanshita: yeah...but komolika come wid us...
komolika: ok...if u say so...

(at the agarwals' house)

poonam: ok..komolika..come...
komoilka: where?
poonam: i'm going 2 introduce u 2 my frend...rahul..
komoilka: rahul?
(rahul comes)
poonam: hey rahul...
rahul: hi poonam....nice 2 see u..(both give a hug 2 each other)
poonam: totally fine...erm..this is my frend komolika..
rahul: kool....nice 2 meet u...
komolika(shaking hands): nice 2 meet u too...
rahul: come u two..sit down...

(in the hall..)

parvati: ok...so what colour should the dress bhi for shirley?
shirley: erm....aunty...i dont want the wedding 2 be...u no...
nitya: shirley..beta....choose a colour...
shirley: erm....light pink....
romaila: oh beta..do u want the sharara or the lengha..?
shirley: hmm....sharara...will be fine...
nitya: beta....choose a lengha...lengha will make u luk beautiful...
(kavya a comes)

parvati: hey kavya...tell me..when shirley luk beautiful in a pink lengha or a pink sharara..?
kavya a(luking at shirley): she will luk beautiful in every outift u give her...
shirley: dont lie....hmm...
kavya a: i'm not...(leaves)
parvati: i want everything 2 be perfect for my daughter-in-law...
vanshita: how sweet of u..parvati...
nitya: girls..choose yur dresses...
mamta: we ont feel like dressing up over the top...
dida: why not...u dressed up beautifully on marriyam's...amal's...and amina's weddings...so why not shirley's?
pooja: dida..plz...
dida: pooja...?
pooja: fine...ok..i will choose a gold churidaar dress...wid gold jewllery...

(the girls choose their outfits and jewleery)

gauri: erm..a bright green dress wid matching jewellery..
tashu: i will choose a lilac outfit wid matching jewellery...

(kavya a is on his way upstairs..but bumps into pammi)

kavya a: oh..pammi...hi didnt see u coming..sorry about bumping into u...
pammi: oh its ok...its my fault..its just that i got a lot of jobs 2 do...
kavya a: what kind?
pammi: u no...helping out wid the wedding...i cant believe that shirely's getting married...
kavya a: believe it..then!!
pammi: tell me...how will this outfits luk on me?
kavya a: which one...?
pammi: this black sari...similar 2 the one that shirely wore...
kavya a: why do u want 2 wear stuff similar 2 shirley?
pammi: just like that...besides...erm...what will u be doing?(getting closer 2 him)
kavya a(moving awya from her): erm..not sure yet...
pammi(trying 2 flirt): tell me....i'm your frend...rite? u r coming 2 da wedding rite?
kavya a: erm..its more difficult...
pammi(touching hsi cheek): why..?
kavya a: bcoz i cant get a day off...besides a lot of work has 2 be done...
pammi(getting more closer: i would have enjoyed it more..if u came..
kavya a(angry): ok..plz...stop it..pammi...i dont like the way...u r behaving...(leaves)
pammi(thinking): what was i doing....suddenly i'm out of control....why was i doing that wid kavya? am i...in...love wid him?

(adi~amal in italy...in rome...having their lunch)

adi: so..how do u like italy?
amal: its beautiful..and gorgeus...thanx 4 this...
adi: yeah but not beautiful as u....
amal: u no what adi...cut that out...
adi: what...?
amal: ok...so...what will we have after lunch...?
adi: well...we will be kind of sightseeing...and thought i might go and see that building..inside...
amal(sees the building): that...thats a business company...
adi: yeah..i have 2 go there..
amal: oh...and i thought we were sightseeing...
adi(holding her hand): u no what...in the day...i'm busy....in the night/...i'm busy....day..i'm busy wid work...but nite..(smiles): i'm busy wid u...
amal(smiles): sshh...plz..not in public...
adi: come on amal..seriously..italians are romantic too..u no..
amal: really...who told u that?
adi: sohan..did...when he was in italy here....
amal: ok..so...here is the plan..u go and do some shopping..and in the evening..i wills how u..and u go...and do some business...(smiles)
adi: ok babes....i will...(kisses her on the cheek)

(adi goes into office...and amal goes shopping...she enters a shop...and luks at some of the items)

amal: erm..excuse me..can u show me that? (points 2 a white churidaar wid silk black kameez...and white dupatta..(someone puts their hand on her shoulder...amal turns around...and is surprised...to see AKSH!!!!)

amal(shocked): aksh?
aksh: i'm back..amal....4eva...2 u...u r only mine...we will get married as soon as possible...
(amal luks scared)

Precap: The engagement is about to take place, meanwhile Adi is shocked to see Aksh's return and tells the others, and Rishi gets suspicious of Swayam.

Howz dat, ppl?

Your reaction

Nice Nice
Awesome Awesome
Loved Loved
Lol LOL
Omg OMG
cry Cry
Continue Reading next part >

Comments (5)

ok...ppl...updating episode 84

18 years ago

and i luv yur siggy...amina.. and tuhina..i luv yur as well

18 years ago

hey amina jaanu...missed ya so much
glad u luved the parts....

18 years ago

too good shirl superb... amazing.... had read to episodes eariler but cudnt reply... now i realize how much i missed ur ff's... they r too god.... n i know ur not gonna get married to that stupid ansh.. but dont even think of bringing him into the pic once more like aksh

18 years ago

yay shirley u r back gr8 2 see u back awesome parts keep it up

18 years ago