Prologue
In New York:(in night)
Rey shout his lungs out you can't do this to me I love you with my all heart gave you everything leave my everything for you and you got married to this Sanjay
Why deepali,why
Deepali: oh my dear lover ops sorry my dearest ex lover let me introduce myself to you I m deepali Raichand daughter of Savita and Uday Raichand remembered something.
Rey: what
Deepali : yes I did everything for revenge, I used your love gave you medicine which is disaster for you,you know why oh let me tell you now you lost your ability to become father(she smile evilly).
Rey(brokenly): our families was buisness rivals I always done healthy competition,it's ur dad who tried to burn my factory and
Deepali: and you send him in jail without thinking about his daughter and wife, He beg for your forgiveness but you are so ruthless.
Than she smile and say but not ruthless than me the day you destroyed our reputation and buisness that day I decide to destroy you fully, For me you left your everything your property,family and now you lost your so called love means me too, no girl going to marry you, bcoz you are just a useless peace who don't have ability to gave one child to anyone.
And yes thanks for spending so much money on my comfort anyways bye I m leaving your home.
Deepali : Sanjay (Deepali husband),baby let's go from here.
Rey: you have done wrong Deepali,it's not right to take revenge.
Deepali turn and said see who is saying this Mr.Reyansh Singhania,a person who destroyed a girl life bcoz of her silly misunderstanding remember Taani Rey.
Rey: Taani
Deepali : yes Taani remember what you had done with her 5 yrs ago bcoz of her silly mistake and now you are questioning me, before pointing finger at me better you look yourself first, a person who destroyed someone life without thinking once have no right to question me,you are the person who punished a 18yr old teenager bcoz of her silly mistake without thinking that she was just a teenager so if that silly teenager mistake was punishable than your actions which destroyed my family business and reputation is unforgivable sin and you deserve punishment for your sins,you love kids but now you lost ability to produce your own kids too you are totally finished
She smile evilly said
Anyways Bye
Deepali: I m feeling suffocated here pls sanjay baby let's go from here
Deepali leave with her husband
Rey fall down on his knees brokenly on floor.
In Shimla(Day time)
A 4 year boy just returned from his school,He goes to washroom to change his clothes.
His mother open his school bag remove lunch box from his school bag than take out his dairy for checking updates.
There was written note for her in his son dairy: Ved again fighted with other boys,he do this daily, we request you miss Taani please come and meet us.
Same time he come out from washroom after changing his clothes.
She gave him angry look
He see his dairy in his mother hand and understand what had happened come near her and put his head down
She shouted on him: Ved what is this you again fighted with some boys of your school.
I daily received this kind of notes in ur dairy,In a week 4 days I go to your school bcoz of your bad behavior.
I am telling you last time behave yourself be a good boy otherwise I m going to tell your teachers to cut your name from school and made you seat in shop.
Do you want this.
Ved: No Mumma pls dont do this I m sorry I will never do this.
She: everyday you say same thing and than repeat same mistakes why you fight daily in school.
Ved: Mumma they are bad boys they always tease me by showing there things to me which there father brought for them than ask teasingly what your father has bought for you ved than say oh sorry we forgot you dont have father his eyes filled with water while saying this..
Hearing her son her eyes filled with tears,she remove her tears before they fall down, She seat on her knees in front of ved,remove his tears with her hands and than keep her hands on his shoulders and said if you dont have father so what you have your mumma with you who is always there for you.
If you want anything than ask from me I will gave everything to you,did I ever denied you for anything
Ved nodded his head in no
Ved: you gave me everything even without my asking but mumma they are bad boys.
Taani: so what ved,if they are bad boys so you also want to become same like them.
Ved nodded his head in no
Ved: No mumma,I m good boy
So promise me you will never repeat this silly acts of yours.
She forward her hand to ved.
Ved gave his hand to her and put his other hand in his back with cross fingers.
Ved(in mind): sorry mumma,if those boys again going to tease ne so I will again going to beat them.
Taani: Ved Now go and wash your hands,and get ready for lunch
Ved goes to wash his hand in washroom
Taani wash her hand in kitchen wash basin,take out food in plates and place them on table
Both mother and son start eating there lunch.
After finishing there lunch
Taani take empty plates and bowls from plate and kept them in kitchen wash basin after that both mother son wash there hand.
Than both said together: it's homework time.
Taani help ved in his homework after that both mother son take a small nap
In evening Taani wake up make pasta in evening snack for herself and ved.
Ved also wake up
Ved shout mumma I m awake
Taani shout now go to washroom wash your face and hand than eat your evening meal
Ved done same.
After finishing there pasta.
Taani: Ved,I m going to open shop,I have to prepare fresh samose for shop and now you also go for playing with your friends,after finishing your play you directly come to shop ok.
Ved nodded his head in yes.
Taani open her shop start doing her work in shop and ved is playing with his friends after playing he goes to there shop and shout mumma I also want to eat samosa,
Taani gave him samosa with chutney.
While eating ved eyes fall on one customer who is feeding samosa to his child.
His eyes filled with tears he thinks do all father love there child this much so why n my father not love me why he leaved me and mumma.
What's our fault
In New York.
Rey was walking on road his eyes fall on a couple who is feeding ice cream to there child and child is making cute cute faces.
You are useless no girl going to marry you you lost your ability to have children Deepali word echoed in his ear tears start forming in his eyes his tears touch his cheeks.
In Shimla.
Tears start falling from Ved eyes
Taani see this, run towards him see where ved is looking and understand everything.
She remove his tears made him seat on his lap and start feeding him.
Taani to divert ved mind.
Taani: ved, Mumma have one plan for today I m thinking to close shop half an hour early and than thinking to eat icecream and pani puri in market what you say about this plan.
Ved: (happily) its awesome plan mumma.
By seeing ved happy an automatic smile come on her face she kissed ved cheek and thinks I m my ved mother and father both he don't need anyone.
In New York.
After roaming on roads for many hours for peace Rey don't get any peace so he go back to his flat packed his bag and decide to go back to his own land his country India.
He write his resignation letter and visit to hotel where currently he works.
Hotel manager: Rey is this time to come on job,
Rey remembers(flashback)
Rey: is this time to come on job you are 5 minutes late I m giving you last warning don't repeat it again.
Hotel manager: where you lost
By hearing hotel owner Rey he come out of his past memories.
Rey: sir,I m living this job pls gave me my remaining salary and fund.
Manager: and why you want to leave job any genuine reason.
Rey: Sir,I m going back to India.
Manager nodded his head in yes gave him his salary and fund.
After leaving job,He come out from hotel and thinks why today I m remembering my past life this happened first time.
Rey(heart): it's natural for whom you left everything,she left you,you lost your everything your every happiness.
Tears formed in his eyes he took his mobile book ticket for India and goes back to his flat owner home clear his rent and returned back to his flat.
Deepali on her home.
Deepali: I am very happy that Rey is completely destroyed.
I gave him this medicine which destroyed him and lost his love for kids.
Sanjay look at medicine
Sanjay: Deepali are you mad Y kisi ke bache peda krne ki ability khtm krne ki medicine nahi balki multi vitamin capsule h.
Tum Rey ki child producing ability khatam kar rahi thi ya uski sehat bana rahi thi.
Deepali: what,lekin mene toh
Y medicine kese badal gayi.
Sanjay: ab kya hoga
Deepali: smile evilly kuch nahi yeh bat tumhe pata h mujhe pata h ki Rey ki medicine change ho gyi thi or wo bilkul thik lekin Rey ko nahi.
Or wo itna tuta hua h ki janne ki koshish bhi nahi krega..
Or jis din use sach pata laga us din I will kill him.
Sanjay: hey sweetheart today is our wedding night and you are talking about that Rey.
Come here he open his arms.
Deepali hug him and they start celebrating there wedding.
Character Sketch
Reyansh Singhania : He was multi billionaire ruthless egoistic arrogant businessman,but in deepali love he leave his everything his parents,companies as well as his country.
Taani: A simple,sweet innocent girls owned a small shop of tea,samose,fans,buns etc,Her shop is attached with her home
she suffered a lot bcoz of other people selfishness but she never wished any wrong for anyone.
In her prayers she pray for everyone well being including those people who destroyed her life..
Ved:. He is 4 yr kid son of Taani intelligent,cute,school topper but become angry on small things only his mumma can calm his anger.
Deepali Raichand: A cunning lady who hates Rey to the core and want to destroy him totally at any cost
Sanjay Mehra: Deepali husband her partner in crime.
Ranvijay Singhania:. He is father of Rey very good hearted person,He is very rich person don't have any ego,
Amrita Singhania: Rey mother she is simple and caring lady loves her family a lot.
Guys its a short ff if you want to read it than pls let me know
Pls like and comment and leave your feedback as We are perfect Together only one chapter left so I decided to right it and here is the latest update of We are perfect Together
Comments (15)
Looking forward to the next update!!
3 years ago
I'm definitely looking forward to read morePlz continue soon!!
3 years ago
Very interesting!! keep updating
3 years ago
And sorry about not commenting on your other stories because I was little upset this month. So didn't reacted on story. Please forgive me darling
3 years ago
Very interesting. But tell me one thing. By any chance Tumne pehele BHI ye story post ki h kya because this full prologue seems that I had read this before. Jo BHI ho new story yupppp 🥳🥳🥳🥳
3 years ago
Interesting prologue Love to read more
3 years ago
Awesome story. Eagerly waiting for the story to progress and Taarey to meet and also want to know their past. Loved Taani and Ved bonding too. Do update soon.
3 years ago