Chapter 2

3 years ago

..RiMi.. Thumbnail

Rimi

@..RiMi..

A/N : So this is an On demand bonus update smiley36What takes place after Ani opens his eyes smiley9 I have gone OTT with this I know but kya karu I have ultra gutter mind smiley39

I had not planned this smiley39 so it can be bad.. please don't kill me smiley9 

And yes, 16+ please. smiley37

--------------------------------------------------------------

Bondita's heart skipped a beat. She immediately withdrew her hand and stood up. She turned around to leave, only to have her heart skip another beat. 

She felt his grip on her wrist. 

She closed her eyes and sighed heavily. She was familiar with his touch, but this was different. 

Ani was still lying down, holding her wrist. He looked at her with a slight smile. 

"Tumhe meri aankho se itni nafrat hai kya bondita?" He asked. 

Bondita was confused. She was already having a crazy rush of adrenaline. Now Anirudh was asking weird questions on top of that. 

"Kyu .." she struggled to ask, frozen in the position she was in, refusing to turn back.

Ani sat up slowly, not ready to let her go.

"Jab roz aankhe band rakhta tha, toh yahi baithi rehti thi na .. aaj aankhe khol di toh bhaag rhi ho?" He replied with a teasing smile. 

Bon was almost short of breath. All this while...he knew? 

"Aa..Aapko..  pata tha?. .. toh aapne pehle kyu nai kholi aankh?" She asked, still not turning back. 

Ani moved his thumb to caress her wrist. She started loosing her mind. 

Ani shrugged. 

"Pehle khol leta toh tum yuhi Bhaag jaati na.." he chuckled.

Bon smiled a little. She didn't know how to react, she had never expected this to happen

"Fir .. aaj kyun kholi" she asked, feeling shy. 

Ani couldn't help but blush. 

"Bas.. aaj tumhe dekhna chahta tha...." he said in a husky voice. 

Bon's face was crimson red. She covered her eyes with the other hand and tried to hide her shyness. 

"Meri taraf dekhogi bhi nahi?" He asked.

Bon did not respond. She couldn't process what was happening. 

Ani kept his book away and tightened his grip on her wrist. She tried to get out of his grip, but in vain.

The more she tried to resist, the stronger his grip was. 

He shifted and made some space for her on the sofa and pulled her back gently. 

Quite unwillingly, she sat. He released her wrist finally. 

Bon sat there, looking down, eyes closed and trying her best to keep her calm. 

"Bondita.. tum sharma rahi ho mujhse?" He asked, he himself was blushing. 

Bon opened her eyes and looked at him. As soon she felt his gaze on her, she looked away. 

"Nahi toh.." she said nervously.

Ani himself wasn't aware of what was happening with him. All this while he knew Bon would come to him and sit beside him. Even though he used to be awake, he liked the feeling of her being there with him.

It had become a habit for him. He would just close his eyes whenever he heard Bon approaching the study, wait for her to caress him and slowly doze off.

But he felt different that night. 

He noticed that unknowingly he had held her hand and his fingers were entangled with hers. He was caressing her hand with his thumb. 

Bon was so shy and shocked that she was just looking away and avoiding his gaze.

He looked at her, she looked so beautiful. His wife, sitting beside him, with her hand in his. 

"Bondita..." he said, not knowing what to say. 

She finally gathered some courage to look up at him.

"Bohot bure hain aap.. " she said. "Pehle kyu nahi bataya mujhe... " she suddenly started getting over her shyness and speaking her heart out. 

Ani listened to her with a smile, still caressing her hand. He loved her so much. 

"Dhokhe me rakhta hai kya koi apni patni ko?"  She taunted. 

Ani shook his head and giggled. He unknowingly started leaning close to her as she spoke.

"Mujhe lagta tha aap so rhe hain .." she said, noticing he was coming close, trying to hide her nervousness.

He nodded, immitating a child. He moved closer. 

"Kitne samay se mai. " She stopped as she noticed how close he was.

His smile had disappeared. She started breathing heavily. He leaned even closer, just inches away from her face. He studied her face, her nose, her cheeks, her lips. She shivered as she felt his gaze on her lips. 

He moved his hands to touch her cheek and gently moved his finger to touch her lips. 

She gasped. 

He stopped and kept looking at her. She wasn't making any eye contact. But he wanted her to.

As few moments passed she looked up. Her eyes pleaded him to go ahead. 

He couldn't control himself anymore. He cupped her cheeks with both his hands, gasped for a bit of air before gently putting his lips on hers. 

She hesitated as she felt a different sensation in her body. But soon kissed him back. She grabbed his shirt as her feelings intensified. 

As he felt her nails dig into his chest through his shirt, he suddenly realized what they were doing. He broke the kiss and looked at her, scared if he had made a mistake. 

She smiled and hugged him immediately. He hugged her back. 

##################################

I'm ready to tamatars smiley31 

Please comment smiley9  

..RiMi..2020-11-13 19:18:44

@ gaius _ Julius

💕💕💕I wish I had someone who'd play with my hair when I am asleep, whose wrist I could hold, who'd be as shy as dinosaurs.  Maybe not that shy, that is extinct level shy. Alas, I really liked the post. Very well written.  And although understanding lyrics isn't my forte, (tbh it isn't even my thirte, or twente), but from what I understood, I adored the way you entangled lyrics of that song with the narrative.  The thought of keeping the dialogues bare minimum,  and letting the actions speak. I wonder where you get such inspiration from and whether your writing reflects how you actually are in real life. \n - Gaius Julius \n " I came, I read, I commented" 

Your reaction

Nice Nice
Awesome Awesome
Loved Loved
Lol LOL
Omg OMG
cry Cry

Comments (21)

From where I can read next chapter.......have you uploaded??

3 years ago

A new experiment. Good to read, a well written one.

3 years ago

This is so good.Such a soft but intimate os

3 years ago

First of all, I would like to thank you for accepting our requests and coming up with such an amazing update..The chapter was so beautiful that it can't be described in words Rimi..The best thing about the chap is that you kept it elegant and not too sensual..The romantic part was beautifully penned down, which touched my heart in all right places..Waiting for your next OS..T-Scarlett2020-11-15 10:14:54

3 years ago

First of all, thank you for the update RimiAnd sorry itna pareshaan karne ke liyeNow coming to the update, what to say?As always it's beautifulAnirudh babu bade chant nikleBechari bondita, pata hi nahi ki inki chori to kaafi pehle pakdi ja chuki haiI love it

3 years ago

Thissss issss soooooo goooood RimiI Totally loveeeeed itI could perfectly imagine blushing Ani’s face & I was also blushing while reading this superb one shotThank u for listening to us & continuing thisWarna we would’ve missed this fab partAb meri lalach badh gayi haiU have to give more OS like this, super soon..Yaad karwati rahungi tumko main

3 years ago

RiMi... I can't allow you to keep this OS here... in this Forum!!! Yess... I want every one of this IF esp the good writers to read it ...to assess it and yessss... I want you to win accolades for this dear! A praiseworthy short story it is. Come on girl... now migrate this to the new FanFiction site, I want to keep it safe there for the future members of this IF to read it and to know how this IF used to adorn itself a few decades back with such good writers. Wah... the smooth flow of the narrative, the imaginative jerks in between, weaved the story in a wonderful way. Hmn... Ri Mi, I've searched for these lines which I have written in one of my stories... to gift you as a sweet gesture of appreciation. " Do you know what it is called? It’s called an ekphrastic exercise, a vivid description of a scene or, more commonly, a work of art. Through the imaginative act of narrating and reflecting the theme through a poem, a song, the artist may amplify and expand its meaning through his narrative, a verbal description of a musical work ... in a way it is a rhetorical exercise called Ekphrastic poetry. "Read both parts. Viswasruti2020-11-14 05:40:43

3 years ago

Oh what a beautiful bonus chapter! Though it left me craving for more! Thank you so much for this update!

3 years ago

Thankkk youuuu so much for thisssssssssssssss. Never expected another part of the wonderful os .. Beautifully written..tender yet passionate. Thanks dearest RiMi for listening to our heartfelt request..Love you so so much!!

3 years ago

💕💕💕 I wish I had someone who'd play with my hair when I'm asleep, whose wrist I could hold, who'd be as shy as dinosaurs. Maybe not that shy, that's extinct level shy. Alas, I really liked the post.

Very well written. And although understanding lyrics isn't my forte ( tbh it isn't even my thirte, or twente), but from what I understood, I adored the way you have entangled lyrics of that song with the narrative. The thought of keeping the dialogue to bare minimum and letting the actions speak. I wonder where you get such inspiration from and whether your writing reflects how you actually are in real life.

~ Gaius Julius

"I came, I read, I commented"

3 years ago