When sid knows about aryan
WHEN SID KNOWS ABOUT ARYAN
"aryan jai singh?..' sid confused more resting his chin in his palm. Both girls and anish gave a narrowed eyed look at sid.
"what?..' he raised his eyebrows.
"tell me this, are you from states?..' queries faiza.
"no, why?'
"then what stupid, each and every people in allover India knows who ARYAN JAI SINGH is..' stated anish rolling his eyes.
"Ohh..' sid amazed. Faiza and anish saw roli,
"by the way roli, why do you want to take selfie with AJS?..' anish gulped his saliva.
"actually guys, In the whole india my mother would only be afraid of aryan sir that's why' roli shrugged nonchalantly.
"wait wait..you said your mother is a CM, then Why should she be afraid of him?'
"what a f**king question bank you are?.. numskull!...' faiza clenched her jaw. Sid glared at her and parted his lips to say something but got interrupted by her again,
"her mother may be a CM, but he is the scariest GANGSTER'
"A GANGSTER?' perplexed sid.
"yes! but a good gangster...My undying wish is I want to see his face at least once in my life..' says roli dreamily.
"what a weird wish!' exclaimed anish shaking his head.
"what do you mean by you want to see his face? haven't you seen him?..'
"No one! No one has seen him yet..if anyone sees him then that will be their last day' sighed faiza.
"aww why?..' sid himself doesn't know why he is so intriguing to know about AJS.
"don't know! only he knows the reason' informed anish.
"Ohh, and roli how do you know about him then?..' sid asked suspiciously.
"I asked my papa about him and he only told everything about aryan sir..'
"what's that? tell me' sid sat straight and preparing himself to listen about aryan.
"haawww..so boring' yawns faiza laid down in sid's lap and closed her eyes while anish accepted her sentence as he placed his head in the bench to continue his sleep.
"Sloths!' groaned sid before turning on roli's side who was waiting for him to look her.
"you tell roli'
"Ok listen, Aryan jai singh, shortly AJS..King of india! Rajasthan is his fortress..A ruthless monster to his enemies and the worst nightmare for the person who disrupts his people. In his foe's circle he's known to be cold-blooded beast but in front of his folks he's a sugar candy. Whoever comes in his way or his people's happiness he will help them to see hell in the earth...'
"WOWW ENCHANTING!' astonished sid with a big eyes.
"yaarr, I want to see him' says sid in a dreamy tone.
"see you too want like me' spoke roli raising her eyebrows.
"but how? that's my question' she exhaled a deep breath.
"let's go rajasthan and se..'
"whattt?..' squeaked faiza got up from his lap.
"now what faizu?..' annoyed sid watching her shocked face.
"do you really want us to sacrifice our dear life to fulfil this girl's stupid wishes?..' yelled faiza rolling her eyes. Roli pouted her lips.
"huh?' sid shrinks his face in confusion.
"Mr. question bank, aryan bhai owns a big market in front of his mansion..first we need to cross it, but it's not an easy task as each and every people in the market was his people. They won't allow a single new face inside without aryan bhai's permission and if they finds anything weird then..dish..gone' faiza put her tongue out and pretended to be dead. RoSid giggles at her,
"don't laugh! this is the truth' said faiza calmly...
"can't we take selfie with him?..' roli's face turned pale.
"just bury that wish' she advised before placing her head in sid's lap. Sid tapped roli's shoulder,
"don't worry, we will find something' smiled him making her grin.
JAIPUR:
AFTERNOON:
Aryan entered into the house talking over his mobile,
"what he is telling?...fine, finish him' commands him climbing the stairs.
He reached his room. He removed his blazer and forwards his hand to throw the blazer in the bed but paused. He smiles little then dropped his sweaty blazer in the basket. After gazing the female figure for sometime he walked inside the washroom.
A while later,
Aryan came out from the washroom wiping his wet hairs,
"bade papa?..' calls ruhi standing near the door with a food plate.
"ladli, come' smiled him walking near her.
Ruhi placed the plate in the table before throwing herself in aryan's arms. She cried baffling him.
"ruhi what happened?..' he caressed her hairs.
"I'm sorry bade papa..' apologises her clutching his shirt. Aryan removed her from his shoulder,
"why my ladli is crying?..' asks him wiping her tears.
"papa mo-morning I-I made you upset, I shouldn't -shou..'
"my baby..you didn't dear!' says aryan with a smile.
"no papa, I made you remember...'
"Shh..' he hugged her.
"relax..don't cry! you didn't do any mistake ok?..and ruhi, I'm so hungry..'
"foodie' teased ruhi punching his rock stomach. Aryan laughs and walks near the food plate. He made her sit beside him and took a spoonful of rice to feed her,
"one minute' excused ruhi took a bite and feed him.
"today I will feed my papa' says her stuffing another bite. Aryan smiled at his girl.
EVENING:
"papa this...' ruhi showed her book to arjun.
"maths? please ruhi go to your bade papa..I'm not good in maths' arjun widened his eyes seeing her 10th standard maths problems.
"waste fellow' irked her walking near aryan.
"bade papa..help me in solving this problem' ruhi placed her book in aryan's lap who was signing some papers. Aryan saw it,
"Quadratic Equations!..so simple dear, come' aryan picked her book up after placing his files aside.
"Quadratic equations are the polynomial equations.......' and the maths class continues.
After the class,
"Papa when my rona will come?..' enquires ruhi fiddling aryan's sleeves.
"not now ladli' he said without lifting his head from the document papers. Ruhi sighed in disappointment.
"let me call at least' she took his mobile and dialled a number.
"rona bachha..' jumps ruhi excitedly. Aryan smiles while arjun and ishita glared at her.
"when you will come to your didi baccha? you know what i'm hugging bade papa..'
"enough ruhi, don't irritate him' annoyed ishita serving coffee to aryan.
"oh please stop supporting your son' she replied curtly.
"ruhi don't' arjun annoyed.
"let her speak arjun'
"bhaiya..' he begins to speak but stopped as aryan gave him a look. Ruhi shows her tongue at arjun before leaning on her bade papa's shoulder.
"Oye rona...'
"I'm going to kill you...' ruhi heard a infuriated tone on the other side. Ruhi's eyes popped out,
"say that again..' said her then pressed the mobile in aryan's ear.
"I'm going to kill you...'
"really?..' scoffed aryan over the phone.
"how can I kill my darling?' spoke rona making the fierce lion smile. Aryan got up from the place with his mobile,
"just now my darling said that he will kill me..' smirked him.
"Woh that...'
"BHAIII...'
screamed someone standing near the entrance door interrupting rona...
"will talk to you later..' aryan disconnected the call before running behind arjun.
"take ruhi inside' ordered aryan to ishita while sprinting.
"Shit' aryan covered his eyes with his palm.
"look bhaiya what they have done' outraged arjun hitting the pillar. Aryan crouched beside his two lifeless men.
"I'm-I'm sorry' his throat blocked as he closed one's eyes. No matter what, it always hurt aryan if anything happens to his men.There are like his family as he is really close to his men and treats them like his own!
A phone rings which was in that dead body's pocket...
Aryan scrunched his eyebrows before answered the call.
"How are you sher?..' laughed a person evilly.
"Vikramm you ba****' roared aryan..His eyes were erupting in anger.
"Chill sher...save your anger..I just cut your men's throat, then What would you do if I cut your family members into numerous pieces?..'
"dare you, touch them if you can' challenged aryan clenching his jaw.
"I'll take a step for that, now Look at the consequences of sending your men to spy on me then imagine your family members situation...'
"come in front of me scoundrel, You will understand what I would do if someone pissed off this aryan' he lashed out before throwing the mobile in the floor.
Aryan saw his men,
"Do the final rituals and arjun come with me, we need to see their family members' spoke him walking near the parking lot with an heavy heart...
DELHI:
"let's go otherwise we too will fall in love with aryan bhai' faiza took her bag giving disgusting look at rosid who were talking about aryan since morning.
"love story only! aryan sir's love story' roli smirked.
"aryan bhai's love story? the scariest Don loved someone?...' anish and faiza's jaw dropped.
"I don't know fully yaar, just a little bit' said roli. Faiza sat on her place,
"tell' anticipated her. Roli smiles,
"aryan sir had a girl in his life..'
"had? where is she now?..' asked faiza. Roli shrugged her shoulders,
"don't know...she had disappeared from the world in all sudden' informed her.
"oh..her name?..' anish queried before drinking some water.
"Her name?..S-S..uff forgot yaar! but I've written it in my dairy, will tell you tomorrow' roli says taking her lips at one side.
"but how do you know about her? when we failed to know..'
"actually she was a lawyer..lawyer in rajasthan high court! and papa is a police officer. He served in rajasthan for 3 years...' roli cleared their doubts.
"ok' says faiza and saw sid was sitting quietly. She slapped his shoulder helping him to come out from his world.
"what?' asks sid softly.
"why are you sitting quietly?...you didn't throw your questions about aryan bhai's lover?..' she chuckled out.
"Woh..'
"may be he was thinking where she would be?' laughs anish.
"so roli be ready to answer his bunch of questions' simpered anish winking at faiza. Roli smiled after taking a breath.
"No yaar papa didn't talk to me well..and, excuse me' sid excused then stirred out confusing others.
EVENING:
PARKING LOT:
The friends were in the parking lot.
"OK bye guys' says sid with a pale face. Faiza found his sad face,
"wait sid, give me your papa's number' faiza asked holding her mobile in her hand trying to cheer him up.
"why?..' sid rose his eyebrows. Roli and anish saw each other with a little fear as they knew what is going to come.
"why are you questing like this? just give..don't interfere between lovers' yelled faiza. Sid gasped before he grit his teeth.
"hold this' he threw his bag to roli. Faiza smelled the danger,
"ahhh..' laughs her started running as sid chased her.
"stop you sloth' irked him following her.
Comments (10)
Finally I read.. now stop torturing me ok...all in one go.. it's damn fab .. Aryan's entry was superb , loved it .. the way he helped the girl to shoot was so nice loved the way he gave justice to that girl...and Siddhant he is replica of Aryan but exact opposite to Aryan .. so innocent .. I love his Innocence.. you were right I will love Sid's character but also Aryan is not less... Sid and his father's bond is out of world ... Sid wasn't able take bad words about his father and when he said " he will feel good if he hears his voice " aww..this line was so perfect to show the love Sid has towards his father ..arnav came to meet Sid that part was so adorable and the way arnav handled Rahul and make him to say Siddhant Bharadwaj is the best it was awesome.... now coming to Sid's friends ... I love faiza she's so naughty .. she's behind Sid's father ๐คฃ๐คฃ๐คฃ so interesting ..she even is ready to accept Sid as her son and she even asks phone number that's hilarious ... Siddhant should be so careful towards his father what if faiza try over his father ๐๐ ....now coming to Roli felt bad for her the way her mother behaves with her but liked how Sid and his friends try to cheer her up Everytime and also is ready to fulfill her wishes.. her wishes are small and simple wishes except taking selfie with Aryan .. Waiting to see how Sid is gonna fullfil this wish of her... Aryan is such a strong character ...his bonding with his people is so good ..and with ruhi too ...ruhi and Rona bonding is also great ... I loved the way Aryan felt while his men were killed and also he went to meet there family members .. maybe his way is wrong but he works for good ... Waiting for Aryan and Sid's meet and where is Aryan's lover... give the update ASAP... otherwise now I will torture you ๐๐๐
4 years ago
Awww .... rosid admiring aryan was so cute ๐ฅฐ... roli wanted to click a selfie ๐คณ with aryan because her mom is only afraid of him ๐....now all r eager to know about aryanโs love story ๐.... Ruhi- Rona convo was ๐๐... .faiza wants sidโd Fatherโs no. ....Faiza- Siddhant scene was hilarious ๐คฃ.. if rosid goes in search of aryan ..it will be so interesting ๐.... poor Faiza and Anish also rosid doesnโt know that Siddhant is exact replica of aryan ๐.. so there will be no much problem for them to cross the market and enter the mansion ๐.... wow aryan is so good at maths too .... ๐..Eagerly waiting for the next update โ๏ธ
4 years ago
surprising that roli wants to meet aryan as he is the only one who can even scare her mom.will Sid be seeing Aryan bcz of roli's wish to see him?ruhi apologizing to Aryan was nice.which actor plays arjun?rona?wonder what's the mystery behind his love life
4 years ago
Super duper loved the update where is S..S.. can't wait for next update soon Faiza is super crazy loved roli & sid discussing about Aryan scenes ๐๐๐ waiting for his love story update next soon ๐๐
4 years ago
Super dooper update๐๐......I guess next update will be aryan's love story ......but I'm waiting for ๐rosid๐ luv story when will it blossom.....plssss update soon๐คฉ
4 years ago
I want daily update I am waiting soooooo much for ur updates na jaldhi update na it na yaar and the update is sooooo nice yaar I waiting eagerly if roli sees both of them it is super duper
4 years ago
Roli wants to see Aryan dear u just see Sid really waiting for next i loving it update soon
4 years ago
It will be super interesting to see when roli get to know aryan looks like sid... Who is aryan lovers... Eagerly waiting for next update....
4 years ago
Roli is so cute. It will be super interesting to see when she gets to know that aryan looks like sid๐ waiting for that scene. Curious to know what happened to Rona dona.. oops.. I mean Shona๐๐ update next soon.
4 years ago
Omg just osm update darling ๐โฃ๏ธ this Faiza na i love her then attitude roli wish was superb am waiting to see her reaction when she meet Aryan ๐๐คญ sid too crazy man this aryan sequence was extraordinary dr then aryan ruhi bonding was lovely what happened to aryan's heroine can't wait to read next chapter make it ASAP dr โฃ๏ธ๐ Update heaven scent too soon as treat dr advance happy birthday my darling Sarah machii ๐โจ๐ฐ๐ may god bless you abundantly ๐... Am waiting for treat don't disappoint me & us got it ๐๐
4 years ago