#Stylebuzz: Ishqbaaaz Diva, Shrenu Parikh's Classic Allure Will Evoke The Mood Of 70's Bollywood
And here's how you can snag the ravishing retro-esque makeup look...
Published: Thursday,Nov 09, 2017 17:55 PM GMT-07:00
With us at Stylebuzz, Star Plus soap-opera Ishqbaaaz is not as popular for its screenplay as it is for its high-octane sartorial drama. And looking at this gorgeous black-and-white post of Shrenu Parikh evoking feelings of retro-nostalgia, we feel the makers of the show must consider adding some 1970's Bollywood inspired dash of spice to its already high style quotient.
Shrenu charming like 70-esque heroines...
ALSO READ: Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai: Abhir’s love story to kickstart in the show with THIS character
https://instagram.com/p/BbO4B3mHdqq/Here's how you could get this look to appear as if you straight walked out of an old Bollywood film poster...
First... Pump-up your eyeliner routine- draw it thicker and wing-it a little longer. Then, fill in and arch that eyebrow higher. Iron your hair straighter and get your favourite side parting few inches deeper. Contour that face to make it look sleeker. Seal the look with an orange colour lipstick and voila! You are good to go!
Will you snag Shrenu's retro look? Let us know in the comments below...
ALSO READ: Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai: Armaan to share an emotional moment with his father
Your reaction
Nice
Awesome
Loved
LOL
OMG
Cry
Fail
Comments (28)
Shrenu Parikh is beautiful in any look she is given.
7 years ago
Shrenu Parikh looks beautiful in every look.
7 years ago
Happy Birthday cutie pie Shrenu parikh. Stay healthy and beautiful always.
7 years ago
Shrenu Parikh is a natural beauty and a super-talented actress. She is perfect in any kind of attire. Love my baby doll!
7 years ago
i love shrenu parikh.. beauty with such a natural acting talent.. HBD!
7 years ago
This pic is so beautiful!! Classic! And..Happy birthday, Shrenu. Wish you a happy life :)
7 years ago
Shrenu Parikh is the most beautiful and feminine actress of tellywood..She looks classy and elegant in anything and everything.. Prettiest,sweetest,most genuine,simple,humble, and multitalented ,most versatile actress of Indian TV
7 years ago
One of the prettiest faces of Indian Televesion right now...and this pic says it all...the classic beauty Shrenu Parikh
7 years ago
Shrenu Parikh - Sophisticated humble ravishing elegant natural :)
7 years ago
Shrenu Parikh really a diva . she is natural beauty she is perfect in any kind of attire love her so much
7 years ago