ABOUT

TV SHOWS

NEWS

PHOTOS

VIDEOS

DISCUSSION

FANCLUB

Kunal Thakkur to enter Sarvagunn Sampanna

Kunal Thakkur, who was last seen in Bandini, will play younger brother to Karan in Imagine’s Sarvagunn Sampanna.

Kunal Thakkur, who was last seen essaying the role of Arjan, in Imagine's Bandini, will now be entering Imagine TV and Balaji Telefilm's another show Sarvagunn Sampanna.

A little birdie tells us, "Kunal has been brought in to play the younger brother of Karan (Yash Tonk). His screen name will be Ronit and he is come back from USA to be with this brother. The brothers have a very close knit bonding. Ronit is a spoilt brat, happy-go-lucky guy who always spend time with different girls. Otherwise, he is a positive character but doesn't like anybody interfering in his way of life."

When contacted Kunal Thakkur confirmed the news to tellybuzz and said, "Am enjoying playing this role, unlike Arjan in Bandini, Ronit is a rich dude. I have started shooting for Sarvagunn Sampanna and my entry will be aired in tonight's episodes."

We hear that Swara (Pooja Bose) will ask Ronit to mend his way and not bring girls at home. This will irk Ronit all the more. In days to come we hear that the creative's have planned a major twist revolving the character of Ronit.

Catch Kunal Thakkur entering Sarvagunn Sampanna in tonight's episode.

Reporter:Srividya Rajesh
Author:Nidhi Soparawala

Your reaction

Nice
Awesome
Loved
LOL
OMG
Cry
Fail
Kunal Thakkur Thumbnail

Kunal Thakkur

Sarvagunn Sampanna poster

Sarvagunn Sampanna

Bandini poster

Bandini

Imagine thumbnail

Imagine

Comments (8)

ronit is soooo cute i wish a had a boy friend like him

13 years ago

a good looking and handsome guy.with good acting looking forward to see more of him and your fan from serial bandini

13 years ago

wow! we want to see more of him in every episode as i am very impressed
with ronit"s character.

13 years ago

wow ... it will b gr8 to see him afta bandini ... i reali lik his screen presence .... i would lik to see him mre in d show ... as d others r nt soo gud as him ... :).. gud luck

13 years ago

What's the point in itroducing characters in a serial that is unwatchable?! They never shut down crap serials like this do they only shows like YPNHK and AKNV !

13 years ago

After leap Bakwassssssssssssss Show,please Shut this Show

13 years ago

I thnk imagine should remove all da unwanted serias especially bandini nd sarvagun both r bakwas

13 years ago

Instead of introducing so many characters, ekta shud concentrate on the story.

13 years ago

Latest Stories