Bhagwandas' mother-in-law enters Neeli Chhatri Wale!
Soon viewers will witness the entry of Bobby's mother who will add the fun element in Zee TV's Neeli Chhatri Wale.
Published: Thursday,Jan 08, 2015 19:04 PM GMT-07:00
Actress Abha Parmar who quite appreciated for her comical role in Star Plus' Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon? as buaji, will be seen in Zee TV's Neeli Chhatri Wale. Well, it looks like Abha shares a professional association with the channel Zee as earlier she was seen in Punar Vivaah Ek Nayi Umeed.
Abha's entry will add more fun element in the show and viewers will once again fall in love with her character.
We contacted Abha Parmar on her entry and she says, "Yes, I will be seen as a mother-in-law of Bhagwandas. It will be a dramatic way to portray a message for the viewers. I like the presentation of the story and so I took up the show. It's a nice show with different and new concept. The main reason was I always wanted to get associated with Ashiwni Dheer (producer) and so there was no second thought about it."
"It's a loving character with lot of naughtiness and the viewers will surely enjoy this story," ends the actress.
Well, we wish Abha Parmar good luck for new venture!
Stay tune to this space for more updates.
Aakruti Damani
Comments (12)
wow!!!i miss her sankadevi and aiina!!!!!esp her hai re nada kisor
9 years ago
Good luck abha Parmar Nandakishore will bless you
9 years ago
Good luck Abha Parmar, IPKKND's sweet Buaji in your new show.
9 years ago
Love u as buaji..all the best for ur show :)
9 years ago
All the best Abha Parmar...you will rock as always
9 years ago
Its really nice to see you on screen after so long ,best of luck buaji !!
9 years ago
Good luck Abha Parmar ji! Will be watching your show since it is available here!
9 years ago
Haye re Nand-Kishore! Best of luck Bua Ji.
9 years ago
We love u Abha Parmar ji. May Nandakisore shower all His blessings on you. All the best for your new role in 'NeeliChhatriWale'
9 years ago
Awww best of luck Abha ji! Rock this show as well, haye re nandkisore
9 years ago