Aashif Sheikh takes style pointers from SRK's 'Karan-Arjun'

His farmer look will be inspired by Karan-Arjun.

Actor Aashif Sheikh has got a new look in TV show "Bhabhi Ji Ghar Par Hain", and it is inspired from Bollywood actor Shah Rukh Khan's attire from his 1995 movie "Karan Arjun".

Aashif is seen essaying the role of Vibhuti Narayan Mishra on the &TV show. In the upcoming track, Vibhuti will be seen trying out different career options, and a farmer will be one of them.

Vibhuti's farmer look will be inspired by Shah Rukh's avatar in "Karan-Arjun". He will be seen wearing a dhoti and long kurta.

Your reaction

Nice
Awesome
Loved
LOL
OMG
Cry
Fail
Shah Rukh Khan Thumbnail

Shah Rukh Khan

Asif Sheikh Thumbnail

Asif Sheikh

Bhabhiji Ghar Par Hai poster

Bhabhiji Ghar Par Hai

Comments (12)

bhabhi ji rocks,everybody is doing awesome work

7 years ago

All the best deepz for the new year
Pun intended

11 years ago

DPad rocks...
love you diva,waiting for another blockbuster movie by srk-dp,...

11 years ago

love u Deepika Padukone
waiting to see u in ram leela and happy new year

11 years ago

deepika padukone is going to rock!!!! cant wait for happy new year and kochadiyan!!!

11 years ago

Love SRK-Deepika.waiting for *Happy New Year*

11 years ago

love u SRK AND DP
all the best to both of u shooting for hny

11 years ago

love u deepika padukone
all the best for ur new projects :)

11 years ago

i'm really proud to be ur fan deepika padukone

11 years ago

Deepika Padukone & Shah Rukh Khan rocks!

11 years ago

Latest Stories