Hope writers will continue the track like this for a while like Arnav and Kushi in iss pyar ko season 1
If they rush with track and make them fall for each other suddenly, then ......
What do you all feel?
Hope writers will continue the track like this for a while like Arnav and Kushi in iss pyar ko season 1
What do you all feel?
OK. How are you liking the show though?
Very honest..I don't watch it religiously..it's watch in bits and pieces ..but it's gotten so bad I watch purely as a comedy element...my honest opinion he doesn't look emperor at all..by look ...clothes and God that horrible kajal...how he shouts ...it isn't suiting him...natak mandali show hai..I am embarrassed to see this version of our history...what about you..promo se laga that bad hoga but itna
I don't even consider it as show to like it...it's comedy nights with AShock for me
Originally posted by: Neerasi29
Very honest..I don't watch it religiously..it's watch in bits and pieces ..but it's gotten so bad I watch purely as a comedy element...my honest opinion he doesn't look emperor at all..by look ...clothes and God that horrible kajal...how he shouts ...it isn't suiting him...natak mandali show hai..I am embarrassed to see this version of our history...what about you..promo se laga that bad hoga but itna
Same here.
This is not the show you can watch for full episode and wait for next episode
I just watch to search for comedy elements in each episodes
I don't even consider it as show to like it...it's comedy nights with AShock for me
And I just wish Kapil doesn't call Adnan or any part of the cast on his show and begin pointing out the flaws of the show, even less do the Insta segment with the materials that we've already assembled!! 🤣 It would be comedy but they'd be utterly embarrassed seeing all of those!!
Same here.
This is not the show you can watch for full episode and wait for next episode
I just watch to search for comedy elements in each episodes
And I wait for your posts your posts make me laugh more than the show..
Originally posted by: Yashikha16
And I just wish Kapil doesn't call Adnan or any part of the cast on his show and begin pointing out the flaws of the show, even less do the Insta segment with the materials that we've already assembled!! 🤣 It would be comedy but they'd be utterly embarrassed seeing all of those!!
I read some comments on YT. They don't find any faults in this show or Adnaan's acting. According to me Adnaan is doing the worst job as Emperor AShock . PA is safe because it doesn't some on Sony and they won't call colours face
Some are saying it's the best show , Mallika is the best and Adnaan is expressing each emotions so well. I just want to say fans hona thik hai but andha kanoon hona nahi
Originally posted by: Neerasi29
And I wait for your posts your posts make me laugh more than the show..
Thank you dear.
I come here for fun and I'm blessed that my posts make you laugh
Some screenshots are in stock ..will post them after lunch
Thank you dear.
I come here for fun and I'm blessed that my posts make you laugh
Some screenshots are in stock ..will post them after lunch
Will wait..main bhi earphone lagake SR chronicles dekhungi..will write my post too..
comment:
p_commentcount