CDlove thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: MissCoco

Thank you fraand. 😳
Ofc they will figure this out, they are ishmaart peeps. 😆

I'm hoping they still stalk this CC.

Im sure they do ⭐️ after-all, their love for Bhaiya ji and sym-ball-ism is only outsmarted by their love for da basherz 😳
964749 thumbnail

Originally posted by: CDlove

Actually Khushi used to be the primary reason I watched IPK. I was totally able to connect with her character becz well im sort of a nut job too 😆
I have my reservations with Nautanki films. At the risk of sounding like a pessimist, have to say that they have a history for being inconsistent and disinterested in their shows after a while. madhubala is the best example me thinks. Viewers of that show is accusing the PH for giving priority to RR and neglecting their other 'babies'.

Deja vu on the 4-lions shows and their antics one year back? Hope RR wont suffer the same ordeal.

Me too. Khushi was my fav character up till she became a doormat. 😆

I haven't heard good things about NF too. Apparently both their leads quit in DDEJ and MB is going off air soon. Apparently their production value in their shows go down rapidly after a few months too.

That's why I'm just gonna watch this show till' it interests me. After that I'll say bye bye.

QH is going through the same ordeal IPK went through. KSG quit/was sacked by the channel, so now new Asad is coming from Friday. 😆

Im sure they do ⭐️ after-all, their love for Bhaiya ji and sym-ball-ism is only outsmarted by their love for da basherz 😳

I know the CC still gets so many views. this CC got 38k + views already. 😆

Looks like their lau for us never lessened. 😆

CDlove thumbnail

Me too. Khushi was my fav character up till she became a doormat. 😆

I haven't heard good things about NF too. Apparently both their leads quit in DDEJ and MB is going off air soon. Apparently their production value in their shows go down rapidly after a few months too.

That's why I'm just gonna watch this show till' it interests me. After that I'll say bye bye.

QH is going through the same ordeal IPK went through. KSG quit/was sacked by the channel, so now new Asad is coming from Friday. 😆

I know the CC still gets so many views. this CC got 38k + views already. 😆

Looks like their lau for us never lessened. 😆

Oh yeah! Heard about the KSG drama... Gul really needs to sit down and evaluate her management skills. She should realize by now that her lead actors seem to take her too much for granted. Or something is VERY wrong with the way she handles her employees.

Sad really. She has a group of extremely creative and talented people around her but something or other has to go wrong in her shows after they hit the one year mark. Doesn't that tell her something?
964749 thumbnail

Oh yeah! Heard about the KSG drama... Gul really needs to sit down and evaluate her management skills. She should realize by now that her lead actors seem to take her too much for granted. Or something is VERY wrong with the way she handles her employees.

Sad really. She has a group of extremely creative and talented people around her but something or other has to go wrong in her shows after they hit the one year mark. Doesn't that tell her something?

Gul is apparently best friends with KSG. So when he didn't bother turning up to sets, or was on vacay every other day with his wife she didn't say a word. 😆 So the channel stepped in and fired him.

She herself gets bored and disinterested with her shows after a year. I think she should sticky to doing only yearly shows now.
CDlove thumbnail

Gul is apparently best friends with KSG. So when he didn't bother turning up to sets, or was on vacay every other day with his wife she didn't say a word. 😆 So the channel stepped in and fired him.

She herself gets bored and disinterested with her shows after a year. I think she should sticky to doing only yearly shows now.

Oh I agree. That's the crux of the problem. She herself looses interest in her projects after a while She will move on to the next project abandoning her last one without batting an eye lash.
964749 thumbnail
With QH though, she got Lalit Mohan and Arshad Khan back onto the team. Apparently they both quit cos of KSG. 😆
And the show is slowly getting back on track so she is making an effort! 👍🏼

I'm gonna resume watching when new Asad gets on board.

CDlove thumbnail
oh seriously? LM and AK quit too? didnt know about that...
Heard she's planning something with bhaiya and the dude from second marriage show 😆 Can you imagine all the trolling we can do in that forum? 😉
964749 thumbnail
Bhaiyya confirmed that he is not doing TV shows anymore and explicitly mentioned that he is not doing this show.
All my trolling dreams are shattered. 😭

CDlove thumbnail
oh maaan thats a bummer. I was so looking forward to that 😭
From the looks of it RR forum is already dividing into Rudra/ Aashish pankies, Paro/ Sanaya pankies, Rudra-Paro pankies, Rudra-laila pankies (thats an off shoot of anti Paro-Sanaya pankies 😆) etc etc

My trolling senses tell me, we have huge potential for future trolling sessions in that forum 😆
964749 thumbnail
You are not the only one. 😭 A lot of people were looking forward to it including me.
I hope that this forum gets just as entertaining as IPK forum was. 😆

Snowman is my favourite member. 😆