madiha_17 thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
Posted: 19 years ago
Hahaha thakhi u soo cute!! Godd it was sooo fun today, the weahther is rocking here!! 😃 😃

Thakshi pyaar never die, though lovers also rift apart, we will keep this pyaar alive by discussing their eternal love 😳 😆

And dear cez new serials also gonna be start very soon, he keeps mention about his new project, he will not dissapoint us!!

madiha_17 thumbnail
Hiii Sudha!!

Rocking news comes ur way!! I m in a lovely mood today! 😃 😃

Sehar is missing all of us alot, hopefully she will come online today, she is missing this forum soomuch!

Guysss listen, sara till now recording all the videos of utsav kasauti, and she said she got the file converter too, she will try to upload atleast two videos today for all of us!!

Great news na 😉
thakshila smith thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
Madiha is quoting prohibited here? You can't quote 4 posts. Is that so?
Did Manasi told you any thing about quotings .She didn't tell me any thing .
Ap fans can't quote any thing .They have to make topics to please B fans .thats all they can do in future.
Madiha now I am BP fan .How nice romance that couple doing ! 😡
A can learn how to romance from B.
Edited by thakshila smith - 19 years ago
anuprefan thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
hai maddy.i have read the rules of restriction yaar
hope i follow it.waise yehpm wala articles kya hai yaar
madiha_17 thumbnail
Yeah thakshi quoting is allowed but if u have to reply to previous posts, just write.

@ Madiha - thanks ....

@ amna - whatever comment u want to give.

Instead of quoting, we should cover upthese things in one post..

That was only julu saying.

anuprefan thumbnail
ya maddy really a great news yaar.love to see utsav videos na
madiha_17 thumbnail
Sudha its a very old article, it came during kul and mukti engagement track, it has nothing to do with current kasauti as mukti is not the part of the show.

Its not a current artcile!

@ All, we will be getting atleast some utsav videos now, if not today then tomorrow for sure.
anuprefan thumbnail
waise looking for a rocking episode today na.prem and
anu scenes r nice to see na.
madiha_17 thumbnail

Me sooo excited about todays episode! I bet it going to be rocking, but all i hope that we dont get to see cheat shots, i really hope it comes as a very touching scene 😳

OKay guyss I leave byee sudha and thakshi.

@ thakshi, i hope u get all the rules, just try to write a one long post covering all the replies u want to give to previous posts, thats it :)

Edited by madiha_17 - 19 years ago
thakshila smith thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
ERROR
Edited by thakshila smith - 19 years ago