Posted: 19 years ago

Originally posted by: mamis

after u of course😳

šŸ˜†šŸ˜†
ramas thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: desi chic

Woman!!! What on earth is going on here??... Shali, rubbish talk without me?? šŸ˜•... Or does this talk actually have substance? šŸ˜†

Wow... great updates yaaron... excellento work~

I shall updated on Tuesday for sure... Btw why is everyone being so formal... I'm a buddiya in this place! šŸ˜†... but thanks for the support anyways~

Shali... Johnny boy ko phassane ka iraada hai kya?? Aur aap iss ff mein bhi agayeen??? Lol... don't worry, ab dekhna main tumhaara kya karti hoon 😈 You and your Briju 😳... Tum dono ka haal... Lol...
Shali meri jaan… main tere kurbaan…
Deewani hogayi main… mastaani hogayi main…
Nakhron mein tere… najaane kahan khogayi main!
šŸ˜†šŸ˜†

Rakshaji, you're are brillianT ma'am... Salute to you for all your hardwork and motivation! šŸ‘ *hugz*

Cheers,
dc

Thanks Nitu. i am so happy my hard work is appreciated. But like I told angel(roshni). I am little selfish. I get a lot in return. A lots of love admiration and appreciation and as added plus I get a friend like You, Lav, Shali, and lots more freinds as well as lots of little sister like deepa, Muni, roshni, , Ashima, Nita, kruthi, Pooja and the list is endless. For me it is more important to have little sisters as I don't have any.

Lots of hugs to you too. and looking forward to your episode tomorrow.

puja07 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ramas

Thanks Nitu. i am so happy my hard work is appreciated. But like I told angel(roshni). I am little selfish. I get a lot in return. A lots of love admiration and appreciation and as added plus I get a friend like You, Lav, Shali, and lots more freinds as well as lots of little sister like deepa, Muni, roshni, , Ashima, Nita, kruthi, Pooja and the list is endless. For me it is more important to have little sisters as I don't have any.

Lots of hugs to you too. and looking forward to your episode tomorrow.

aww raksha di it is great to have u!!!😃 hope we little sisters dont trouble u much as u know the rest of them fighting over JA!!šŸ˜†
without u i wouldnt have been writing ffs!! so yea thanks and big hug to u!!šŸ‘
CarulinaTina thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: sweetgurl965

aww raksha di it is great to have u!!!😃 hope we little sisters dont trouble u much as u know the rest of them fighting over JA!!šŸ˜†
without u i wouldnt have been writing ffs!! so yea thanks and big hug to u!!šŸ‘

thanks rakshadišŸ¤—.. ur a wonderful sister... ya, i hope we don't annoy u too much😳... but that's what little sisters are supposed to došŸ˜‰.

.:Ashi:. thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: mamis

thanks rakshadišŸ¤—.. ur a wonderful sister... ya, i hope we don't annoy u too much😳... but that's what little sisters are supposed to došŸ˜‰.

Yes Rakshadi...your an awesome sister!😃 i've always wanted an older sister (im the older child of my family!)...and you full-filled my wish! you are awesome! i love your fanfics and always look forward to reading the epsides. hope we dont annoy you too much fo JA.😳.....but yeah i agree with Kruthi...what are little sisters for??šŸ˜‰
desi chic thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Hey guys... Sorry, I'm about to bore you guys as I was studying for my quiz tomorrow... Hence the short length and what not... Forgive the mistakes!

Here goes part 5...

Part 5

An apprehensive glance was exchanged between Saloni and Nahar. An awkward silence momentarily prevailed as the two searched for words and the third looked on rather confused at the sudden situation. Finally, Saloni looked up at Neel giving him a faint smile and motioning him to have a seat. "Uh… Neel ye…" her words lost in the air as Neel finished her sentence effortlessly, "Nahar… right?" Nahar nodded as he accepted Neel's handshake. "Neel… Saloni se aapke baare mein sunna tah," Neel flashed another dynamic smile as the comment sunk in. Nahar looked at Saloni questioningly, and she looked back in embarrassment. Neel, sensing the uncomfortable atmosphere offered, "Don't worry yaar. Sab acha hi tah." Nahar let out an nervous laugh and Saloni smiled in a similar manner both not knowing how to react.

The wind seeped through the open windows as Brijesh Singh sat staring out of it into apparently nothing. It was one of those moments… He watched the years of his life flash by in sequence as the pen in his hand twirled in circular movements, unknown to him. At some point he found himself thinking of Shali. An unexplainable feeling arose within as he found himself smiling at the vivid recollection of her beautiful face. Strange it was, he had joined the office a few years back as his father had grown out of the working age and he assumed his responsibilities as the older son. At that point, she had stepped into his life. He had not taken much heed to it earlier, but suddenly it hit him… How much of a part she had played in his life. She not only looked after him at the office and accompanied him in his business endeavors, but had also served as an honest and loyal confidant whom he had often times shared his most intimate feelings. It isn't very easy to find people like her today, he thought… In fact it is quite rare. His head rolled back onto the headrest and he closed his eyes, only to open them in a hurry as the face smiled back at him… Shali.

She smiled in jovial content as her eyes perceived the wet weather… Extending her hand out into the air, she allowed the droplets tingle her skin. How she loved rain. As she looked up at the skies, it became apparent to her that today was going to be one heck of a day. She laughed playfully as the droplets teasingly intermingled with her bangle-laiden wrists making melodious sound. It was kind of late now; most of her classmates were probably in their hotel rooms looking out gloomily at the weather. It had been a rather dull day on their five-day class trip to Poona, and the rains had made sure people stayed in. Saloni had gotten fed up with the blaring boredom and the overplayed "indoor games" and set out on a walk. At some point, she had lost track of the road. She was now in some abandoned park, unknown to the area, and the anxiety of her "lost" status was making its presence felt… But now as she observed the skies, she felt content with twirling under the showers. It was as if the possessed the ability to wash away all worries…

It was getting dark now, and he combed his hair through his hair in nervousness. Where could she be? The thought had plagued him ever since he had found out she had left for a "walk". One thing he knew for sure, was that she knew this place as well as he did, and that was less than sufficient. Hence, he had requested a car rental from the motel and set out onto the streets. Faintly, the sound of K.K's melodious voice touched upon his senses through the speakers… Kyun aaj kal neend kam kwaab zyada hain… He squinted his eyes peering through the water-stained glass. The windshield wipers running as efficiently as possible. A sudden fatigue swept him as he realized how bad of a sleep he had last night… Or how he had perhaps not even slept at all… Lagta khuda ka koi nek irada hai… Kal tah fakir aaj dil shehzada hai… A smile danced upon his tempting lips at the strange sensation overpowered him. It was very odd, but an unexplainable "high" had taken over him through the passed few days. Despite the lack of sleep, he felt rather energized… Lagta khuda ka koi nek irada hai… Her perfectly kohl-layered eyes smiling in sync with the lustrous lips flashed before his eyes… What is wrong with me? The question continually strained his mind as he passed a figure clad in pale pink obliviously dancing in under the rains. For a moment he paid no attention to the event, when suddenly he found himself pressing hard on the brakes. Confusion and an element of surprise could now be gathered from his face as he turned over his shoulder and reversed.

He felt his senses numb at the sight before him. The rains were luxuriously seeping through the fabric of her dress… As the droplets desperately clung to her beautiful locks. The smile on her face… The genuine loss of touch with her surroundings… Her innocent play… It all made her seem so… Surreal… He felt the event evoke some strange sensations within and felt as though he was gradually losing control. She seemed to possess a captivating aura, which blocked out everything else from the observer's glance. An intense tranquility reigned the moment… and his senses… It was as though time itself, had stopped to stare and admire this rare beauty…

At some point, he felt himself step out of the interior of his car. His eyes never left her… Suddenly, she stopped…

Now what happened to make her stop?? Next writer shall let u all know! Hope I didn't bore anyone! And my pyari Shali… *laughs*

Cheers,
dc
Edited by desi chic - 19 years ago
CarulinaTina thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
awesome job dc šŸ‘ šŸ‘ absolutely loved the episode, i cannot tell you how impressed i am at your writing, i actually got lost in your words. ok... . i hope I do as good job as u did 😳
Edited by mamis - 19 years ago
ramas thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Nitu Whoooooaaaa. I am always speechless when I read your episode. 😊 šŸ‘ šŸ‘ Exactly my son's style of writing.
Beautifully written episode. I hope we get more of your episodes. 😃
Edited by ramas - 19 years ago
~*seema*~ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
That was an awesome episode desi chic. It was written so beautifully, so well described, that at times i could actually visualize the scene. Superb writing šŸ‘ šŸ‘ I loved and enjoyed every bit of it šŸ‘
~Simz~ thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
OMG....AWESOME. ARE U A PROFESSIONAL WRITER? THAT WAS SOOOOOOOOO BEAUTIFUL. šŸ‘

P.S: LET ME KNOW IF YOU HAVE ANY BOOKS PUBLISHED...I AM DEFINETLY BUYING ONE.
Edited by simran20 - 19 years ago