NamuVyas thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
OMG.. NA and anjali scene got me goosebumps.. i dint see it coming.. i actually jumped out of my skin.. NA's villianous side is the core of the show.. poor anjali was so much physically abused by him.. her condition was totally messed and hurt and she was applying concealer to all her wounds in the washroom..
in total a fantastic scene and geetanjali needed a standing applause for amazing acting seriously.. she got tears to my eyes..i hate shlok today for hating his mother who is so hurt already..

Neelum.drashti thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 3

I haven't seen it yet, poor anjali😭, NA!
--Sia-- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
that scene was so scary ..poor anjali
MereMahiyaa. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
i was reeealy shoocked when theeey showed thaaat
Ladygirl thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
Agreed i also just jumped. Tat looks like a scary abuse. Tai looks like she is not aware of this side of her bro.
MereMahiyaa. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4
i expected something but this scenee scared me aloot
tintin0602 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
poor anjali... i hate NA a lot
jsimzia thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
that means Anjali is nice woman but this NA is making her villain, and by taking everybody's side and doing favor NA wants to become hero...and he has started playing this game starting from his son Shlok, who blindly trust his father and hates his mother...yuk..NA...😡
Nomadic_Vibe thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
a shiver went down my spine when i saw a really battered anjali for the first time on this show and na with his signature chilly eyes and scary expression and the way he said "tumhare ma baap ne mera dil jalaya hai uski agg toh appko bhi bugatana hoga"..i was like this man is a classic abuser where he can't use his brute strength in public but in the darkness of his room he uses his so called masculity on his woman...😡😡 A special mention to MANISH WADHWA who played the character so well that i will have him in my night mares for days now👏👏👏 and hats off to GEETANJALI who brought tear and anger in me at the same time..tears at her condition and anger also at her because she is too scared to stand up to NA and expose him in front of the world!!!!
Asherkibiwi thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
OMG...I was right, I mean I guessd it right . did u remember in one episode we saw a stick n anjali niranjan s room. and when anjali put d stick correctly n his place he was looking at her...I was sure that ,that stick was for anjali . he physically abuse her .here many predicted it right. see today we got to see how evil, rakshaas s niranjan. ...omg I was so shocked to see him beating her, I never expected this so soon.poor anjali...such mein I was so shocked! and she was crying sooo badly...I hate niranjan...
and I too feel like slapping shlok . not only niranjan's abusing, shlok's rude behavior s making her more weak and hurt 😭 now only aastha can save anjali from this hell
and hats off to anjali...she acted it so well that, she made me cry...and bigg applause to manish ji too