Not Moaning Myrtle, surely, Alakh?😉

Shyamala Aunty

🤣

No😆

I love Heromione and Loona Lovegood.😊
sashashyam thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Thank you, Isha! My tongue is often firmly tucked away in my cheek, and it is refreshing to find those to whom this does not have to be explained!

Shyamala B.Cowsik

Originally posted by: Maano_billi

I totally Love ur sense of humour❤️ (esp the title chudail is just hilarious)😆 very well written post👏👏

sashashyam thumbnail
Thanks, Veenisha. After the Gordian Knot post, which was deeply emotional and took something out of me to write it, this one was a breeze!

Shyamala B.Cowsik

sashashyam thumbnail
You know, Mansi, I met this Chetan Hansraj and Aashka Goradia, who plays the third queen in Maharana Pratap, at a function in Montreal, Canada.in 2006, where I was presiding, being then the Indian High Commissioner (the Ambassador of one Commonwealth country to another) to Canada.

They were both very nice young people, and were working together as a romantic pair in Ekta's Kkusum. They told me that often they found out what they would have to do for the day only when they reached the sets, and complained bitterly about such practices.

My real point now is that 7 years ago, Chetan was nowhere near as huge as he is now. I would have noticed, being only 5'4", if he had towered a full foot over me. He seemed tall, but not abnormally so. I puzzles me to see how he has shot up by another few inches, and this well after he should have stopped growing, for he must then have been in his early twenties.

Shyamala

Originally posted by: sashashyam

You, Mansi, are the limit! Oh dear, I am still in tears from laughing.

Not any common garden variety of elephant, Mansi, but a prehistoric mammoth. He is HUGE!

Yes, there are good chances that he will embrace the elephant even as he is, trunkless, taking it to be a baandi, and it will react by running amuck!

Shyamala

aranu thumbnail
👏👏 Fabulous as usual!
pooja-menon thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7
Lovely write-up aunty.. 😊
What can I say about Jodha.. still snotty and rude in the teerbaazi scene 😡😆..

Jalal is extra sweet.. 😳😊

But I am glad that Jodha showed some improvement by asking about the repercussions of going to the temple..
sashashyam thumbnail
Thank you, my dear!

Shyamala Aunty

Originally posted by: aranu

👏👏 Fabulous as usual!

skanda12 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
@Shyamala and everyone!
I am so totally kicked with this creative idea of mine that I have posted it on my weekend post, I am putting it here and am willing to put it everywhere on the forum ...
Her's how it goes ...
Accha, see I have this big irritation that Maharana Pratap has not changed that green dress ever since the serial started (He is The Original Great Unwashed!)
But since Jalal has said in that chudail story to the saalis that "Jodha doesn't like green colour clothes!" I think Jalal should tell Jodha "Let me show you how good a green dress looks!" and introduce her to Pratap and his verbal diarrhoea! Then with Jodha's own verbal diarrhoea Pratap will realise he has lost the match and he will give a walkover ... especially if he hears that "ashobhaniya acharan" dialogue!
Jalal can then tame the elephant in peace.
There is a very simple trick that Jalal can use to tame the elephant and he doesn't need to use Pratap ka instructions. He just has to make Adham sit on the elephant somehow. The elephant will get squashed to pulp!😆😆😆
How d'yall like my idea? Shall I submit it to the Creatives and throw them out of a job?😉
Edited by skanda12 - 12 years ago
naneta thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
awesome post aunty (can i cll u aunty 😛)
n beatiful analyssis..👍🏼.

bt cn u tell me y JALAL said tht she hates green color??

pooja-menon thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: naneta

awesome post aunty (can i cll u aunty 😛)

n beatiful analyssis..👍🏼.

bt cn u tell me y JALAL said tht she hates green color??

@ bold: Because Jalal likes green colour and told her to keep wearing that 😆