Ke main toh teri fann bann gayi, oye!
Ke main toh teri fan ban gayi, soneya!
Ke main tto teri fann bann gayi, haaye!
Ke main toh teri fann bann gayi, oye!😊😃

Edited by sunshine_94 - 12 years ago
vidya.anand thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Hello Arjunians...back with a new part...I hope you like it...

and I guess you have all got the update and have read it too...

So please do comment on it and let me know ur comments!

All dhamkis still hold

I have sent the part to some ppl whom I know really cherish my story...in case, i have left some ppl who have always read and commented, its purely unintentional...pls let me know..i will send it!

Also if someone has received it but they arent interested in the story anymore...let me know that also...I will stop sending from next part!

The song was suggested by Naz...so dedicated to her!

Some of u who have scrapped me saying that you dont know to comment...please do learn to comment and comment on the story so far...ie, if u do need the next part!

No silent reading...I need comments warna no update...No offence but i am done with my pleads and requests...ab toh yahi karne waali hoom!

thanks a ton to all my ardent readers! love u all!🤗

Note: Some PMs have bounced due to inbox full...so clear it up and let me know!

Edited by vidya.anand - 12 years ago
Payal_156 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
unres
vidya di 🤗
u made my day di
wid zmd
i want to confess something
i love arni
bt u always make me fall for arre too at d same time more n more
i can never thought in my life dat i fall for two couples so instantly
me first 😉
back to d update
awesome as always 👏
beach wala n pudding wala love
haye ahem ahem no
words di
me imagine dem 😳
so naughty its so beautiful to become kid
n act as kid sometimes
me gng pagal more n more
so lovely di 👍🏼
u making me more crave for arre di
superb song although i don't know which song it was i googled
wow
raesha always amazed me wid their unique confession in any fic di
so superb 😛 😎
every thing set
a pic perfect
so excellent di
aj jyada banter ho gya mera
always waiting for arre di
never expect to end it 😭
thanks di
thanks a lot di
arre n zmd as special for u
same here di 😛
love u di ❤️
zmd always rocks wid u di
yay
Edited by Payal_156 - 12 years ago
anu91 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
res/unres
awesome cute and cool update...
arjun become love guru,romeo...
arjun dancing!!!!!! lol...
there romantic moment was awesome dr...
wat a confession from sam...so cool...
sam is always villan in arjun romance...
loved it...
cont soon...
Edited by anu91 - 12 years ago
Anika_PreRish thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
*edited*
yay...
finally u updated it..
me dancing...
🥳

Aww...
ArRe moments were sooo really romantic and beautiful...
lovely...
the song selection was also nice...
i really loved it...
Finally,Sam bhai proposed Ayesha in his unique way...
Lovely...
please update soonish...
Edited by zebbie0504 - 12 years ago
Santhu.The.King thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Reswa 😛

Unres...😛
Very Beautiful Update...👏 Loved It... 😳
Very Well Written As Usual... 😃 Confession Came As Surprise From Rathod Side... Never Imagined It Like That...😆 But It Didn't Look Like Proposal From Sam... As It Felt Like Coming From Aisha..❤️ Because Aisha Said Yes Before He Ask 🤣
Sam Called To Give Good news I Think... *Fingers Crossed* Or We Going For Any Twist..

Sometimes I Get Annoyed With Reva.. Here Arjun Kissing Her n She Is More Concerned About The Fact That She is All Dirty.. 😆
But I Must Say She is Cute ☺️😆
Anyways... Coming Back To The Reality... I Respect Your Decision.. 👍🏼 I Don't Have a Problem Where You Post The Updates.. As Far You Are Not Stopped Writing... 😃

So.. I Rest My Case Here... BTW.. Waiting For Update Already... I Mean Waiting For PM Already...🤣
Samjhe.. Ya... Samjhao... 😈
Edited by Santhu.The.King - 12 years ago
fly.high thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
first of all..i agree to ur pov dii...cz thre silent readerts should now stop this business nd start cmmnting...though even i was a silent reader at 1st...bt my 1st comment on AF was for ZMD it self...lolz...so proud to say...dat i am a part of this beautiful epic love story...a journey of Arjun nd Reva...'s love...a couple more than perfect...a love story vidout any over the board thing...
for me it is an epic...

cnt even tell u...hw much i love ZMD nd Reva...

my cmmnt on the update is down...
Edited by Aisha.Vashishth - 12 years ago
Mimi2609 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
it was all so lovely😳
A naughty Arjun, and how funny, he wanted race, but he didnt expect that Reva would cheat too😆
They looked so lovely haye, such a wonderful couple
But i have to say, that was one perfect proposal by Sam, he didnt even say anything in his nervousness😆🤣
and Aisha had to decipher everything on her own😆😛
And kya naughty Arjun hein, kabhi bhi Reva ko nahin chodta, isilye Sam hamesha ousse disturb karta hein🤣
Anny90 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
awww...so romantic date..the way u describes little little things..u made me fall in lv for this couple again n again..😛
Payal_156 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
unresed on previous pg di
proud to be a part of dis journey as reader n commentator di