simim thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: polly_mk

</div>
<div>

reviews kahan mila aapko? r u talking about the YT comments?? đŸ„±so abusive people are! reading those kind of comments I don't feel like taking them seriously at all. I'd rather watch and judge for myself.

No reviews in rediff and other places... Comments are abt her in YouTube? Abt her acting?
polly_mk thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2
^waise I find her better looking in the pics with barun than in the movie. Lets see how Mitali presents her ... if she has a glamorous role or simple one.
simim thumbnail
I think it will be simple... A sports journalist won't be a glamorous role IMO
polly_mk thumbnail

Originally posted by: simim

No reviews in rediff and other places... Comments are abt her in YouTube? Abt her acting?

oh ya... sorry thot u were talking about the yt comments. just mixed comments there too ... some abusive...some nice.
read couple of reviews ... diametrically opposite review about her đŸ€“
anyway from the clips it seemed to me like she did a decent job. Will depend on her role in 22yards... she did say it is very different from herself... so we'll see.
polly_mk thumbnail

Originally posted by: simim

I think it will be simple... A sports journalist won't be a glamorous role IMO

ya her look in TD kept reminding me of urmila... find her similar looking. seemed a bit glamorous in TD ... me too guessing she will be in a simpler role in TTY.
polly_mk thumbnail
Actually reading the reviews... am thinking of watching the movie ... shud be on yt .. will search.
I like to watch such quirky movies for timepass... slice of life ... complexities of relationships etc. seems like a copy of a movie with hugh jackman and Ashley judd. she had come up with the "cow theory" about men in that movie. 😆
simim thumbnail

Originally posted by: polly_mk

Actually reading the reviews... am thinking of watching the movie ... shud be on yt .. will search.

I liketo watchsuch quirky movies for timepass... slice of life ... complexities of relationships etc. seems like a copy of a movie with hugh jackman and Ashley judd. she had come up with the "cow theory" about men in that movie. 😆

Accha? And yahaan turkey theory 😆
I remember vaguely having actually seen the trailer now of this movie not the jackman one...
Lets see... I don't think her role is really big in 22 yds
mishaj thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
yes pollyji she has some resemblence wid urmila
Edited by mishaj - 12 years ago
polly_mk thumbnail
achha that mitali IV translation ... what does dhwani times mean?? that website ka team name hai kya?? or just a coincidence??
polly_mk thumbnail
ok I got my answer in mt 😆