Supernatural_10 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 18 years ago
Next Part in 1 hour 😊

Episode 17

Meanwhile everyone around JCC, is outside the building, except for a few people who are still inside the building.

Kripa and Prithvi are still in S22, and in the I.C.T DEPARTMENT, Laiba, Lakshya and Angad are still there

Laiba- My Lipgloss!!!!!!!!! My maxfactor Lipgloss, I can't find it, I can't go without it,

Lakshya- Laiba I will be a new lipgloss promise ok, come on it's a fire for gods sake

Laiba- No my lipgloss!!!!!!!!!

Angad- Listen Laiba I will be u 2 new ones ok plz lets go, it's a fire, everyones outside

Just then there teacher Tyrone comes

Tyrone- Come on everyones out the building except for u guys, hurry up

Laiba- But sir my Lipgloss

Tyrone- For god sake Laiba ur lipgloss isn't important ur life is more important now hurry up

Laiba-Fine!!!!! But Lakshya I want a new one ok

Lakshya- Yeah now come on

They all go out of JCC, now everyone's outside on the hills

All of Kripas class is outside too

Nazreena- Kashish everyones here in our class except for Prithvi and Kripa omg

Kashish- Yeah I can't see them anywhere omg what if they are locked in S22

Nazreena- Lets tell Toni Birch

Kashish- But shes gonna scream at us

Nazreena- She won't come on

Now we see Prithvi and Kripa in S22, Kripa is really worried

Prithvi- (Hesitates) Relax Kripa nothing gonna happen, I bet u it's only a practise fire drill like usual, so relax

Kripa- But Prithvi u never know it might be real

Prithvi- Trust me it wont

Kripa- I hope so, I will just call Kashish and tell her to tell Toni Birch that we are locked in S22

Prithvi- Yeah

Now we see Kashish and Nazreena talking to Toni Birch

Kashish- Toni Kripa and Prithvi are locked in S22, Kripa just rang me

Toni- OMG!!!!!! I will go and get them

Kashish- Ok

Toni gets the S22 key off Julia, then goes to S22 to get Kripa and Prithvi, she opens the door

Toni- Are u guys ok I told u not to close the door

Kripa/Prithvi- We are fine Toni

Toni- Now hurry up lets go outside

Kripa- Toni is it an real fire

Toni- No Kripa it's just a Fire Drill

Kripa- Oh ok

Now we see Angad, Laiba and Lakshya talking

Angad- Where's Kripa? I hope she is ok

Lakshya- I am sure she fine as it's only an fire drill

Laiba- Yeah theres Kashish lets ask her KASHISH!!!!!!!

Kashish comes

Angad- Kashish where is Kripa

Kashish- U know what happened (she explains the whole story about Kripa and Prithvi getting locked in S22) so now Toni Birch is gone to get them no worries

Angad- OMG thank god its not a real fire, otherwise it wouldn't have been good, and yeah they should repair the stupid door

Kashish- Yeah the stupid college are stingy idiots (just then she sees Kripa) there's Kripa

Angad runs to Kripa and hugs her, and Prithvi is very jealous

Angad- Kripa are u ok

Kripa- Yeah Angad I am fine

PREVIEW- VALENTINES DAY AND THE VALENTINES PARTY

insia12 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww i hate prithvi...thk god kripa is ok......awsoe prt.... do cont sooon unum....how r u doing...no pm?

Iqra 😛
Shazii thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
wicked part unny and that sahil bro god annoying nasser unum perfect sahil unum not happening 😛 😉
sidra01 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
so cute and awsome waiting for the valentine part
brainychild92 thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
great part.. love how krpa runs to angad not caring abut prithvi!!!!

cant wait for the valentine part(just dont add any problems!)

continue soooooonn

Originally posted by: me_iq

ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww i hate prithvi...thk god kripa is ok......awsoe prt.... do cont sooon unum....how r u doing...no pm?

Iqra 😛

Thanks a lot 😃 yeah I will continue on Valentines day hopefully or earlier

Originally posted by: a-k-fan17

awsome part 👏 rocking!!

Thanks a lot 😃

Originally posted by: memze

wicked part unny and that sahil bro god annoying nasser unum perfect sahil unum not happening 😛 😉

Thanks a lot Shaz😃 I h8 u Shaz I really do unum and sahil forever😳

Nasser can get lost idiot😡

Originally posted by: armaghan0

so cute and awsome waiting for the valentine part

Thanks a lot 😃

Originally posted by: brainychild92

great part.. love how krpa runs to angad not caring abut prithvi!!!!

cant wait for the valentine part(just dont add any problems!)

continue soooooonn

Thanks a lot 😃

Next Part in 30 mins 😊

Episode 18

Its 14th February, it's Valentines day, and everyone is very busy, preparing for the Valentines party, which will take place in the evening, 6 till 10pm

Kripa- Angad the party is too l8, I don't think I will be allowed to come

Angad- Kripa u have to come

Kripa- Angad I want to come, but u know Mom and everyone

Angad- Kripa don't worry about them, I am sure they will agree, ask ur dad hes safe as u said

Kripa- Yeah but

Laiba- Kripa no buts ok ur coming

Lakshya- Yeah u have to come

Kripa- Ok fine I will ask dad

Kashish comes

Kashish- Guess what everyone?

Everyone- Sujal asked u out

Kashish- No u idiots, I just found out that all of us have been nominated for the Beacons Award Evening, and the Lord Mayors coming, and some business guests are also coming too

Everyone- WOW!!!!!!! That's great

Kashish- Yeah

So everyone prepares for the party, Kripa and Kashish talk

Kripa- Kashish after Toni Birchs lesson, I have to go and collect Angads gift, u wanna come

Kashish- Yeah I will come

Kripa- Kashish all of us thought Sujals gonna ask u out

Kashish- Kripa we are only friends ok, I know I had a crush on him at the start if college, thats about it I know how hes like such an player, we are friends that sit nothing else, (sadly) Anyways I don't have a choice, I have to marry someone of my moms choice, and its been decided as my moms said I have to marry my brother-in-laws brother Shabhaz, stupid idiot freshee, anyways forget all this

Kripa- (Shocked) But Kashish you don't love him, you don't even know him, u cant marry someone who you don't love, ur mom should understand

Kashish- I know Kripa but my mom makes all the decisions, anyways forget all this we have Toni Birch lets go

Kripa- Yeah Kashish don't worry everything will be fine

Kashish- Yeah Kripa (Jokingly) waise Kripa as its valentines day I am sure Prithvi will ask u out also

Kripa- Shut- up Kashish, u know I don't like Prithvi, auski itni himmat nahiye hain ok, he knows I love Angad, god I cant stand Prithvi, ab chaloa varnah Toni Birch is gonna kill us

Kashish- Acha Kripa chaloa gussa huneh ki kya zarroth hai, bechaara Prithvi, tumhe dhekteh he auski bulathi band hojathi hai, hum sab seh bakwass kartha rehetha hai, his stupid jokes, lekin tumseh no ways, auseki himmat he nahiye hai

Kripa- I know it's good

They go lesson, after a while Toni Birch goes out of the room to do photocopying, everyone talks in the lesson, Samiya and Prithvi are also talking.

Sam- Prithvi ur coming to the party

Prithvi- Yeah all our gang is coming

Sam- So Prithvi ur gonna ask Kripa

Prithvi- Kripa No

Sam- Y u like Kripa

Prithvi- I don't like Kripa

Sam- Ofcourse u do, all our class knows, u talk to everyone except Kripa u hesitates to talk to her, and u only talk to her when its necessary y

Prithvi- I don't know, Sam u heard about the fight at MBC

Sam- Prithvi ur changing the topic

Toni Birch comes in everyone gets quite

Toni- Right everyone heres Ur homework 20 questions on the finance case study, and heres Ur assignment, just coz its Valentines day andu have half-term, that doesn't mean u will get no work, so when u come back on Monday after the holiday I want all this work in

Everyone- Yes Toni

Meanwhile now we see Hall Green School, everyone is also preparing for the valentines party, which will be 6 till 9pm after school

Rishi- (to himself) I will have to ask Shaz today, its valentines day, I have to ask her to be my valentines

Rishi goes to find Shaz

Now we see Katrina talking to her friends

Katrina- I am the popular girl in this whole school, and that Rishi doesn't even look at me, I love him for ages, and him he loves that stupid Shazmin and she doesn't even love him

Rehena- Relax Kats today is valentines day right so y don't u ask Rishi to go with u, I am sure that Shazmin won't go with him

Reena- Yeah Kats ask him

Katrina- Fine I will ask him and noone has the guts to say no to Katrina Khanna!!!!!!!!

Rishi finds Shaz who was talking to her best friend Samreena

Samreena- Shaz Rishi is coming as its Valentines day I am sure hes gonna ask u

Shaz- WHAT!!!!!!!!! Oh god I hope not

Samreena- Anyways Shaz I have to go I have a lesson cya

Shaz- Samreena!!!!!!!!!!!

But Samreena went

Rishi came

Rishi-(he kneels down and gets a rose, makes a cute face) Shaz will u be my Valentines for the Valentines Party

Shaz was very confused

Shaz-(She gets the rose) Yeah Rishi I will go with u

Rishi- Really shaz

Shaz- Yeah

Rishi hugs Shaz

Now its 3pm, everyone goes home to get ready for the party

Kripa and Kashish go to get Angads gift, then they go home to get ready.

Now we see Kripa at home, shes waiting for her dad Lalit to come, so she can ask him permission to go to the Valentines party.

Just then Vasu comes back from office

Kripa- Mom wheres Dad

Vasu- Beta hes in a meeting shaam ko ajayenghe, kyun koi zaroori baat karni thi

Kripa- Well yeah mom

Vasu- Mujhe batoa kya baat hi

Kripa- Woh Mom its an Valentines Party today in college, and I wanna go its 6 till 10pm, I need Dads permission

Vasu- Beta aise mein permission ki kya baat hai ofocourse u can go

Kripa- (Happily) Thx Mom

Kripa goes to her room to get ready

Vasu rings someone

Someone- Hello

Vasu- Hello Pamila Vasu bhol rahiye hoon, mujhe tumhaari madat chahiye hai, Vicky ghar par hai, auseh kaho aaj shaam ko JCC mein Valentine ki party hai toh woh Kripa par nazar rakhe

Pamila- Vasu JCC to mere ghar keh paas he hai opposite my house, tum fikar maat karoh, mein Vicky ko batha doonghi

Vasu- Thx Pamila

Vasu smiles evilly

PREVIEW- THE VALENTINES PARTY AT JCC AND HALL GREEN SCHOOL

Shazii thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
unny ILL KILL U WAT !!!I MEAN WHEN AHHHHHHHHHHHH I HATE U IM GONNNA KILL U U JUST WATCH HOW CUD U DO THIS UNNY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!THE REST WAS GOOD AND U AND PRITHVI 4EVERRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR RRRRRRRR