shree and liza scene was lovely
the end part was interesting
waiting to know more
continue soon
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 25th November, 2025
KIARA PREGNANT🤰 24.11
WAR OF EGOSS 25.11
Dharmendra Passes Away
Karma for Abhir--He wanted Abhira aborted but now his own child..
Badhai ho badhai
Smriti liked; Ekta commented.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 25, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Jennifer Lopez more beautiful in a sari then Aishwarya, Katrina?
Why is Kareena not popular on Insta?
Why do I feel Mr. Zama Habib has taken inspiration from me?😜
🎄📚Book Talk December Reading Challenge & Christmas Reads📚
Celina Jaitley files for divorce -accuses husband of DV
BOI Article on Dharmendra - Legendary Actor of Indian Cinema
hi kunchu diš¤...
awesome !!! u r brilliant di šššš and naina has doubt in shaleen but again back to square one... and sam masa sha moments were so cuteš... liza is so frightened...so sree wil miss her so much...wait who is the new entry???... and what is arjun upto...????...i'm terribely confused now what he want from sha ...???...lets see kya hota hai???... many questions ...will wait for revealations di ... update soonš¤Intro: In the vibrant heart of Chennai, two sisters and two brothers are bound by fate. Mahima and Rajeev's secret love faces societal power and...
About the story The story follows Dr. Bianca DāMello, a successful dentist practicing in one of Mumbaiās most upscale neighborhoods. Revered for...
A story filled with Love Affection Care and Respect ... This story is made up in the Backdrop of North Indian background but the story is going...
Welcome to the new thread of Ranveer's unsaid feelings. Keep enjoying the world of Ishveer. Their unconditional Love, their friendship, their...
Welcome you all to the new thread of RANVEER'S UNSAID FEELINGS #13 Keep Travelling in the world of ISHVEER LOVE Warm Regards sakshi ā¤ļø Index...