852464 thumbnail
Finally they got married...

Thank God her in-laws did not come there...

Continue Soon...😊

2189mansi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Yay. Finally arshi are married. And thank god her in laws din come in. Eagerly waiting for their suhaag raat. Please don give them a boring one. Make it a memorable one.
deeswarna thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
they have finally tied the knot and was super happy that her ex-inlaws were not there to spoil their special day.

arnav is just a gem of a person. he designed his bride's lehenga with so much care and love!

mind blowing update. loved it

super eagerly waiting for them to start their new life with all the love and happiness they deserve
Sweta... thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Sorry it late that I've liked and commented was busy bt boy what updates truly great :) loving it :) thanks for the pm can't wait for the next part :)
luckyarshi143 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
beautiful update...
loved it...
thnx fr d pm...
update soon...
saga_twilight thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I missed a thread and they are married!! 0MG!!
march2011 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
finally they got married...i loved the dress
little by little arnav is briging his frd back
loved it
sweetdesire thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Hey dear

Love the update

Finally ArShi are married

Love the way u kept it simple

Waiting for ArShi love story now

Do continue soon

Thanks for the PM
Take care

Lots of Love

Geet

-Sanj- thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Awesome Update...loved it...Arhi Got married lovely...waiting for the next update...
MT_loverboy thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
Wow di ...
I just loved your FF ...concept and presentation ... hayyee...

i loved the way the story moved ... a perfect journey 👍🏼
How Arnav brought happiness again in life of Khushi ...that part was

Read it all in one go ...
Not an easy task

But it was possible coz of your fabulous writing and story ... Loved it so much

I hatewa Manorama 🤬...lol but where do you got this surname ------------- Kulakarni

There was a part that was very emotional one...yaar it was actually heart wrenching
where Buaji was all broken by watching Manorama's behaviour towards Khushi -- best chappy for me ...

And finally waiting for suhaagraat ... hehe write an extreme gutter

UPDATE SOON NAHI TOH ....😡