skyforceguy thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
yes after the end of mostly all tracks of ahluwalias, LS have a talk which i listen very carefully. Cuz that talk usually has many facts of life hidden in it.

Well, JP, yes. They're rather husband and wife more, than parents. Though they have 3 kids lol. Jeet always calling pinky jaan almost in front of everyone also used to irk me alot. But now i ignore lol.
Shwets1502 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2
Yes...LS talks have lot of meaning to it...and pure facts too. They share their experience with each other...and understand and balance each other too.
Though Sweety blames Lucky mostly...she sides him always whenever he is having MU with kids...and vice versa too.

The recent talk they had at the end of Ginny track..was excellent!

JP...yeah..Jaan irks me too...do they call each other Jaan?😆 MY God!
yeah...they can have nick names or pet names...but in front of everyone is mighty embarrassing.
skyforceguy thumbnail
yes in front of everyone is hell unrealistic and embarrassing lol.

Well LS yeah, almost all tracks yaar. Their talks are excellent and always like a mirror to the real world.
Shwets1502 thumbnail
I wonder why kids have not made fun of that😆

Yep. LS is wonderful. I miss their talks😆 When did they last have one good talk? I think Ginny track was final.
skyforceguy thumbnail
hoping to get some such tracks where they'll have such talks. We need tracks yaar.
Shwets1502 thumbnail
Ab kahan...Sweetyji hi ko pack karke bej diya...😆
May be when she comes back..we get a nice talk..
Now I miss their talks😆
subhadip2013 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
pinky is the most iresponsible MOTHER i ever seen. How can a woman totaly forgot that she has a little boy(SBS track) & a little girl{LIFT track)?? & 24 hours she pampers her HUGE DAUGHTER. & keeps her husband on HER HEAD(SHIR PE CHARAYA RAKHA) & everytime when there is a problem{always} without solving herself she first run to SWEETY. & THEN SHOWS ATTITUDE. SHE faces it HIGHLY difficult to handel all her 3 kids together{see the episode just after the BOARD EXAM) COMPLETLY dependent on OTHERS & A LADY WITHOUT any PERSONALITY(SWEETY said rightly in shopping mall) & now she spends her life ON that huge amount of 5 CRORE money, i want to see a track that ahujas face a huge loss for her habit of spending money unnecessesary (piano,farmhouse f1 party, imported bike,lavising lifestyle) & then SWEETY lucky again have to help them
Edited by subhadip2013 - 12 years ago
BollyPC thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 8
they're stretching the Sunny track too much!! I miss Sweety... 😔
Shwets1502 thumbnail
@Nitu

Yes..they are stretching Sunny track a lot..I don't miss Sweety yet...but if they continue like this I might. I look forward for Ginny-Raashi track..and Lucky-Rocky track...in balance.
subhadip2013 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
if SWEETY {SHWETA} really come back to the show then again start to watch the show otherwise never. DONT watch the show for last 3 days truely miss her. i think the makers must creat a situation for SWEETY's COMEBACK