-Farwa_Ibrahim- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
You guys are still doing this
I really love pulling ur leg soul a chance I wont miss!
Lets talk normal now can you guys
Its hoopoe's b'day Dont want her to say hello hi bye byes.
shijinareneesh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aquiline

<font color="#990099">DID YOU KNOW? Fact</font>

<font color="#990099">The Curses of the Beasts were uttered in verse-form. Poetic curses!</font>

come come lil Lin,waiting for u to shine...
Aquiline thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
Multi-tasking. I am writing a chapter of my Project now, while listening to Zoha's VM posted on Page 144 of the last Cottage Thread by Soul and also doing my little 'visits' to the Ninth Room. And I am doing all this on my brotehr\s laptop and I bludy don't know how to use a laptop pad mouse!!!! Think I should consult Lordy of the future to help me out here with mouse moving!
shijinareneesh thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
Gals where gone all...i stoped rhyming...now come pls...
-Farwa_Ibrahim- thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
Dairy milk chocolate is so yumm!
Arrey yaro lordy hai kis ka balam?
Rabba vey Shiji my dear
a galy lag ja theres no need to fear
I am not sane either trust me I say
pr meray paich ziyada nahi hilay howay
Aquiline thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5
Okay, did I miss something? *looks around*
Why is everyone so keen to pull Soul's leg?
I thought that was Shas's official profession!
hoopoe thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Oh my!!! Pg 93?... Party is yet to begin... Where is Farwa? Get ready to open the 10th room by tonight dear... 😆
Rabba ve all... Good evening... 😛
hoopoe thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aquiline

Okay, did I miss something? *looks around*

Why is everyone so keen to pull Soul's leg?
I thought that was Shas's official profession!

This is called as "chance pe dance"... 😆 Rabba ve dear...
hoopoe thumbnail

Originally posted by: shijinareneesh

rabba vey Farwa,come get a hug,don look so smug,this is the way of mine,to let u knw that I am insane...

Shijhi, you too???!!!... 😲 😆
A_Soul thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail
RAbba Vey linny...

How are you dear? Your msg to Hp is so good...
It reminds me of my birthday...