ashi_mania thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 19 years ago

Nice to see u guys posting in AYLS yaar 😳 😳...esp shelly...nice to see u being active after so long 😃...the siggy that u made completely rocks n I am getting angry on nitz for using it b4 me 😡😡 😉

n shelly the description of this scene reminded me of ur remix updates yaar...how I miss them 😭 😭...but never the less this description really made me smile yaar.....it was such an awesome scene 😳 😳

I think I have a few pics of this scene....will post them in some time😛.....n if someone has this vid then plz upload it na 😳

HarshuKiDeewani thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
gr8 to c ayls back with a blast & totally rocking!
but guys, how can u forget the farewell scene, that scene has really got to be the best ay scene & most romantic scene ever in remix! 😳 😳
& that woof woof wala scene, it was so kewl, so cute, it was really great 😆 😆
uvcraziestfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: anvesha rulz

Nice to see u guys posting in AYLS yaar 😳 😳...esp shelly...nice to see u being active after so long 😃...the siggy that u made completely rocks n I am getting angry on nitz for using it b4 me 😡😡 😉aww thanks ashita😳d stupid tenth doesnt lemme do nething😡came online fr a while nd nitzie sed y dont u go to rf nowadays nd so i did nd i so wantd to do it frm so many days😳ashita i told u 1 ay sig is due frm me to u😉😆

n shelly the description of this scene reminded me of ur remix updates yaar...how I miss them 😭 😭...but never the less this description really made me smile yaar.....it was such an awesome scene 😳 😳aww thanku 😳i was thinking d same thing i wish remix was still running i wud have been a coolbie now😆jokes apart missing remix very much i wish dey cud strts repeats hum par reham khakr but dat stupid head wont manno😡but now all we can do is cherish dose gr8 scenes😳nd memories😳

I think I have a few pics of this scene....will post them in some time😛.....nif someone has this vid then plz upload it na 😳

thanks to nitzie i so wanted it too😆

http://rapidshare.com/files/8406473/The_funny__Waxing_Scene. wmv.html

shelly😳

uvcraziestfan thumbnail

Originally posted by: shriyaroxxx

but guys, how can u forget the farewell scene, that scene has really got to be the best ay scene & most romantic scene ever in remix! 😳 😳
& that woof woof wala scene, it was so kewl, so cute, it was really great 😆 😆

😆yah u bet😆

d woof woof scene😳------

ashi_mania thumbnail

shelly dear this siggy rocks too...as usual 😳...but I think I have seen this earlier too....is it the same one 😕

neways I so love the woof woof scene....it was so so amazing...esp the way yuvi so cutely holds his ears 😳

hey.bhaggu thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: uvcraziestfan

with uv and shy havin a candle night dinner at joey's then Kevin appears and shy starts makin her moves on him…shy makes yuvi spill his drink on her and den she excuses her from him and goes to Kevin and starts flirtin with him…
this wonder woman aka ashi spots and she is really happy says yuvi dahling come to momma 😆 and goes to find her uv…uv by this time is now looking for shy…ashi suddenly comes and tells yuvi that his love is with Kevin….nd den yuvi goes wathces em together nd knowcks kevin down 😆 breaks up wid shy 😆 goes away while ashi enjoys her dirnk 😆

Thanch you choooooooooo much shellz🤗...this hab to b one of the best scene ever...😆😆😆well ofcourse...AY is in tht scene😉 but i also remembered ashi was getting sooooooooo excited that now yuvi will get into fite wid kevin😆😆😆was it kevin or shy?😕i think it's kevin😆😆😆 and now...if i miss ur update😭i will ask u to describe me ne scene😉 in tht way i will not miss ur updates and even will get the description of tht scene😛

hey.bhaggu thumbnail

Nice to see u guys posting in AYLS yaar 😳 😳...esp shelly...nice to see u being active after so long 😃...the siggy that u made completely rocks n I am getting angry on nitz for using it b4 me 😡😡 😉arre!!! i jst saw it's 4 u😭😭😭i m chorry...u can use it!!! will tell shellz to make another one for me😛

n shelly the description of this scene reminded me of ur remix updates yaar...how I miss them 😭 😭yaaaaaaa even i do!!!😭 they were soo awesum...wid her feeelings😳😳...but never the less this description really made me smile yaar.....it was such an awesome scene 😳 😳yaaaaa😛😳😳Ashi rocked the scene😆...uv baby cum to momma...😆well uv was looking cute too😳😳 jst like a baby😆

I think I have a few pics of this scene....will post them in some time😛pleej dooooooo...JALDI!!! really wanna see them!!😳😳.....n if someone has this vid then plz upload it na 😳-😕i thought u had it😕 neways if sum1 has it!!! pleej upload it naa!!!😳

hey.bhaggu thumbnail

Originally posted by: shriyaroxxx

but guys, how can u forget the farewell scene, that scene has really got to be the best ay scene & most romantic scene ever in remix! 😳 😳 hehe yaaaaaa...😳😳😳one of the best scene one could see on indian tv... it was soooo sweet of uv😳😳 and then ashi is like i can't feel nething... and uv is like... close ur eyes and u will surely feel sumthing😳😳😳 he really wanted to dance wid her😉😳😳 and it's almost same like their 2nd dance... it was jst day dance...nd this nite dance😳😳 but both were soooo different in their own way😳😳😳
& that woof woof wala scene, it was so kewl, so cute, it was really great 😆 😆 sooooooooo true!!! luved that scene!!!😳😳😳 and plus it was phunny😆 so like AY😳😳 nd the way they both were getting embarassed wen ranveer came there😆😆 it was sooooooo cute😳😳

hey.bhaggu thumbnail

shelly dear this siggy rocks too...as usual 😳ya shellz...it's one of my favorite siggie of yours😳😳😳...but I think I have seen this earlier too....is it the same one 😕yaaa...i think...it was designed for nehu!!! lucky her!

neways I so love the woof woof scene....it was so so amazing...esp the way yuvi so cutely holds his ears 😳o yaaaaaaa... tht was soooooooo sweet!!!😳😳😳 i m getting speechless for this wonderful part of scene yaar!!!😳😳 help!!!

picadally thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
i liked da scene wen ay were hanged upside down by dat silly detective sent by yashvant dev wen dey had been 2 sids party. 😆 can ny1 describe it in detail.