🏏IPL 2026: LSG vs GT, 19th Match, Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow🏏
Asha Bhosle Passes Away
Favourite Songs of Asha Bhosle 💖💙🩷💛💜❤️💖
Deepika Owes Ranveer Love Not PR
12.4 and 13.4 episodes
NASHIK MNC Jihad
A Film Doesn’t Feel Like Propaganda If You Never Pause to Notice
Saif Ali Khan and Kareena Kapoor spotted
Which is your most awaited Summer Bollywood release?
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 41
🏏IPL 2026: SRH vs RR, 21st Match,Hyderabad 13 Apr 7:30pm IST🏏
Originally posted by: -JungleeBilli-
🤣
I get what u mean
Originally posted by: -JungleeBilli-
I am only mami and anjali fan
Not ipkknd fan 🤣
🤣 tum bhi naOriginally posted by: -LiveCrazily-
🤣Don't tell mewhatever u link with ipkkndGuttery fans after allbabu want his beta give his dehaan on something other except pooja wagera😆😆🤣Saara kahan miley ga aase babu ji tumko🤣
My observation on today's episode
Milan of the Belly button with the Eyes. and bushy brows...Was there a lack of material for the blouse...??... Or they could not afford an extra inch of blouse to cover her ..a Kostin to myself...where are the trp aunties on this?I never knew rural Gujrat let their daughters walk around showing belly button... Maybe I'm from the dark ages...😭
Originally posted by: Naach_Basanti
I caught up on episodes 2-4. Here are my thoughts.
SC lacks the special something that sets apart regular soaps from other. Having said that it is still initial days, so I'm willing to give it some time
1. The character of SC is so flawed and irrelevant in modern time. When the book was written, SC was written as a young aristocratic man, with an attitude, someone who loathed materialism. I think SLB is having a tough time interpreting this character and making him relevant to modern times. The whole bashan about charity and pujas sticks out like a sore thumb. Feels like it is being added on purpose
2. Gautam is fab looking,but his lovely 2 are a big distraction. Rode fire your eyebrows trimmer. Rode looks a little subdued and dare I say bored in some of the scenes. But I feel it has got to do more with the writing than his acting
3. However Jenny looks totally miscast as Kumud. Her expressions are all over the place and she looks far too suave and mature for the chirpy Kumud
4. Is it just me or does anyone else feel the non existent chemistry between the leads? I know they haven't met, but who said chemistry was about physical proximity.
5. SC and Kumud are too similar in their characters, which although is great in real life, kind of sucks the life out of viewers on TV.
6. To me Monica Bedi leaves a mark. My, the woman looks stunning. Of course her acting and diction sucks big time, but to me she at least leaves a mark unlike rest of the star cast.
7. A thumbs down so far from me, but I will hang around for another 3 weeks before I call it quits.
^^^samjhaooon. The flew over my head like the cuckoos nest.