smat4321 thumbnail
Hi, Just curious to find out what happened today i parvarrish. Could soemone quick a short written update please ?

cool127 thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail Fascinator 1 Thumbnail
ummm rocky runs behind bus sits on top. AShok and his friendz try to do battamizi but rocky comes and rinku runs away...
lizzie1765 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4
Summary

ok wel the shooting of an anamika n parvarish is at the same location lol 😛
rocky finally gets on top of the bus 😆sits down
rinku get irrated by rashoks behaviour one of asoks frnd gives him daru 😛
the another asok\s frnd says that subash ke gaon ke mandir mein shaddi karle to ashok nrinku 😛both agree highly dumb girl rinku 😆
they reach subash ka village n the group gets down there rocky also getsdown there 😲
the group walk from the jungle shortcut rinku gets scared the group takes a nap in the jungle 😛
mean while rocky gets inside the jungle 😉
the group of boys irritate rinku ashok forces himself oon rinku 🤢...
rocky see this frm a litlle far off he takes his mobile and puts on a sounds like of police the group of boys get s friehtened 😛rinku gives a push 😆to ashok n runs off rocky comes towards thr group 🤣ends on rocky face
well u know kya hone walla hain dishoo dishoom
Precap rocky gets strong 😛like shaktimaan 😆and does dishoom dhishoom 😉😛wid the boys ashok hold a slab of stone😲 iits like exit of rocky honewalla hain 😲

kyayaar thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
Rocky ko maara to yeh show bhi mar jaayega...from a happy start to a sob story...just what's happening to this show!
lizzie1765 thumbnail

Originally posted by: kyayaar

Rocky ko maara to yeh show bhi mar jaayega...from a happy start to a sob story...just what's happening to this show!

dont know whts goin on inthis show or in anamika show😕
but parvarissh show is under pressure honge juda na hum is soon going to end 😆 coz of low trps and the new show mordern bahu is replacing on sony at 9pm 😛
i think parvarissh soon goin to be under scaaner😲 next coz of low trps
coz sony tv want to increase their viewrship 😛theyre putting new shows and ending old shows very soon 😲and gettin polpular actors in their channel sanaya irani is playing the lead in mordern bahu 😛

kyayaar thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: lizzie1765

dont know whts goin on inthis show or in anamika show😕
but parvarissh show is under pressure honge juda na hum is soon going to end 😆 coz of low trps and the new show mordern bahu is replacing on sony at 9pm 😛
i think parvarissh soon goin to be under scaaner😲 next coz of low trps
coz sony tv want to increase their viewrship 😛theyre putting new shows and ending old shows very soon 😲and gettin polpular actors in their channel sanaya irani is playing the lead in mordern bahu 😛

I'm afraid you are probably right...this show is def. feeling the heat as most shows below it (on TRP) are dying already

Anyways what I don't understand is how CV's think showing such silly tracks will increase their TRP's - Parvarrish built its viewership by being "unique" and showing beautiful everyday life tracks - by making such stupid tracks, they are just hurting themselves even more
Edited by kyayaar - 13 years ago
lizzie1765 thumbnail

I'm afraid you are probably right...this show is def. feeling the heat as most shows below it (on TRP) are dying already

Anyways what I don't understand is how CV's think showing such silly tracks will increase their TRP's - Parvarrish built its viewership by being "unique" and showing beautiful everyday life tracks - by making such stupid tracks, they are just hurting themselves even more

god know whts happening in parvarissh , they need good writers ora little change in the story 😛
but hate to admit it but lot of audience likes saas bahu , family drama shows which are full of schemimg plotting lovey dovey romance btw the couples etc 😛
most of the channels have this most of the shows which have high trps are which i mentioned above
i guess sony is also goin in this direction the typical family drma 😲
khoobsurat n amita ka amit aree soon gonna go the saas bahu drma type😛😛 kya hua and balh is already in the schemimg plotting types😡 the rest of the shows are thriller or horror
😲
kyayaar thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
You are right that many (most) of Sony's audience watches those kind of shows...but I imagine those people have very little interest in Parvarrish so even if Parvarrish became a thriller or showed a lot of silly drama - those people wouldn't watch this.

So instead of catering to those who won't watch the show no matter what you do (unless ofcourse they simply bring in saas-bahu drama!), they should cater to those who do watch and love the show - and those people (like you and me) have zero interest in this silly drama!
Edited by kyayaar - 13 years ago
lizzie1765 thumbnail

You are right that many (most) of Sony's audience watches those kind of shows...but I imagine those people have very little interest in Parvarrish so even if Parvarrish became a thriller or showed a lot of silly drama - those people wouldn't watch this.

So instead of catering to those who won't watch the show no matter what you do (unless ofcourse they simply bring in saas-bahu drama!), they should cater to those who do watch and love the show - and those people (like you and me) have zero interest in this silly drama!

😉
yea totally agree
but the sad part is sony tv is greedy for trps 😆
they rather give spl attentin to balh n kya hua than parvarissh 😕
its been ages since parvarisssh had a spl episode 😲
the sony tv creative head favours balh 😡

kyayaar thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
To be fair to Sony though...its not like Parvarrish has had any tracks worthy of special attention for quite some time...all poor tracks lately