guggu thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: rush007

Wow ,the romance is in air.Loved each and every chapter thanks once again for this story.Plz update soon.

Thank you so much! Your words never fail to bring a smile on my face. I will try to update ASAP :)
guggu thumbnail

Thank you so much!! 😃😃😃
guggu thumbnail

Originally posted by: YaSha0512

too cute!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

wonder what Payal's problem is do we find out soon?
anyhow luvin it update soon

Thank you so much!
Yes, you would find out soon! :))
Arhiholi thumbnail
sweety pie as ussual i loved it❤️... and u know i cried😭 ... cus i dont hav a good patch with cancer.. i hate dad disease...
guggu thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rabzooo

Omg...that was sooo cute!
They're so extremely adorable! Sigh!
Should we be scared of payal...???

Thank you so much re!
And regarding payal, i would say not so much! 😆
guggu thumbnail

Originally posted by: ASRandKKGSRFan

Hey!

Hope you are doing well ... 😊
Well-written once again.
Khushi doesn't feel sorry for him. She senses his pain. Him going through all of what he did. Brave man.
As for Payal, there is definately something fishy there. Maybe she was and still is jealous of Khushi ... perhaps because Khushi's academic brains or maybe her natural beauty ... It maybe that someone whom Payal liked actually liked Khushi rather than her ... or maybe its something totally different ...
Looking forward to the next part!
Khushi's PDA was adorable 😳

Oh, how I love your comments! 😳
Khushi's reaction to his past was the sole aim of this chapter and I am glad it came out good!

I really like your guesses about Payal, let's see what I have in store for you! 😃😃
And I am really happy you liked her PDA. Thanks you so much!!! :))
guggu thumbnail

Originally posted by: ag0502

wow,,,

love the last scene
awesome
pls continue
thank you

Thank you so much re! I am glad you liked it, will continue ASAP :)
guggu thumbnail

Originally posted by: narcy24

Payal a obscur charachther...bring it on...awesome update...thank you for the PM.
THE KISS...OOO...SPEECHLESS. 😊

Thank you so much!!! I am so happy you liked it!! 😃😃😃😃
guggu thumbnail

Originally posted by: alicepuppy

Good one...payal will be positive or negative character..

It's going to be a mixed bag, that's all. 😃😃
guggu thumbnail

Originally posted by: ak_maggi

awww tht kiss was soo cuuute

u know i love d way u write.. i mean its so natural... d way u ve etched d charcters n d way u r takin d story are perfectly in sink...d way its supposed to be..
I has written in my last comment thtthere s no sympathy but just d pain...
my fav moment was when she said "i am proud of u"
Ohhh tht feels so good when someone u love just understands wat u ve gone thru...awesome moment!
d expectation tht she shud open up too... but not pushin her.. oh he is such a gentleman! aise admi abhi bhi bante hai to mere liye bhejdo bhagwan!!😆
one of my fav updates👍🏼

You're my favourite reader! 😃😃
You always have the most thoughtful insight for what I write. Thank you so so much!

Yaar meri bhi yahi tamanna hai, mere liye bhi koi aisa aa jaaye bas! Life set hai phir toh! 😆😆
I cant thank you enough, love youu!!