757315 thumbnail
That was freaking amazing
Veer is not uday
Uday will come
Manyata sees veer as uday
Uday sees manyata kissing veer
Vijay sees unnati with a baby
Manveer have sex ( manyata and udayveer)
What about manyata and veer ???
So much to unfold
Aww veer calling manyata angel that was super duper
Loved the promo navina
Beautifully written
The whole thing was super duper
It felt like I was reading a mini update
U did a great job on this navina
U should really consider ur career in writing lolz
sirjee thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Wohhh plzzz update son as cant wait to read...
chitra_rao thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hey navi, the promo is stupendous,OMG u gave us the promo fro the whole book🥳 cant wait to read each of ur coming chapters, and see ur promos unfold in every following updates 😳😳. I can already see a second passionate -intense manveer love story in making 😳
andy.a thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
wow navi it was an awsome promo😊
thanks for giving a rough sketch of the whole book
it did clear some confusions😃👏
so manyata will be saved by veer during that unrest in devgarh
and then love at first sight
now according to your plot a person named veer did exist and his mother gives the proof
one question😉
how did veer die
it is around the same time when uday went misssing?
so shivani is the so called lover of veer
'angel 'sucha sweet name for a sweet princess
uday presently veer is such an irritating person
the way he tried to make manyata jeolous makes me think of our old uday😳
now the next part where veer kisses manyata and her reaction and then she spots uday makes me think🤔
did uday get his memory back during that time?
and in that scene the tears were due to happiness
right?
so there is going to be a hot manveer scene soon
and uday gets to know of his daughter megha
now what name did uday want to name his daughter?
vijay gets to know about manyatas baby an there are going to be some confusion there
uday is going to have a nice time managing his daughter and her mother😆😆
and finally we have manveer's twins coming up
so lovely dear
waiting for the first chapter 😛
Priya46 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
funny,nice hot but am confused
Shahi01 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
👏😉
Awesome, mindblowing promo navi
It has cleared up some of the confusion
But also my mind wondering.
Veer saving manyata, naming her angel.
Annoying shivani and veer kiss while he looks at manyata's reaction.
But uday... is back???? and so is their love.
Manyata kissed veer and saw uday from the corner of eye
Lol... vijay bhai lost in thought after seeing unnathi with a baby, probably
Thinks its hers, lol. best part " mrs singh is pregnant with twins" awesome
Truly amazing. thanks 4 promo of entire book 2. plz continue soon.

livvy_11 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
The promos great too interesting
WhatTheF thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Nice promo...
OMG...manyata is in love with veer my poor uday...😭
😭Haialaa...and kissing wissing with veer plzz...dnt make her fall for veer plzz...i hope ye sirf kiss tak hi ho...i already hate this veer😡😡😡
Manyata is again pregnent OMG...kahin ye baby veer ke to nahi ho bhi sakta hai naa ab kiss ki hai toh kuch aur ke chance bhi bante hai🤣
update soon...
Edited by swetsurati - 13 years ago
DEK_girl thumbnail
Explorer Thumbnail
omg this promo has made me so impatient again!!
cant wait!!
but i m really disturbed..she reacts to veer 's kiss😭i feel now that uday-manyata's love is adulterated..reminds me of bella-jacob kiss which i hated!
is it something like manyata loves veer too but loves uday more??:(----i dont like this!
princessSonia thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
res😕

unres

di m confused
Veer and Uday are d sme person na?????😕😕😕
Omg Manyata kissing Veer n she sees Uday there?????😲
please
please
please
say it navi di tht manyata doesnt luv Veer ?????????????
plz
plz
plz
plz
😭
Edited by princessSonia - 13 years ago