Having fun without me I see! 😆I think he finds the ring and tries to give it to her repeatedly but she refuses and so he finally lifts it!
🏏IPL 2026: CSK vs DC, 18th Match, MACS, Chennai🏏
🏏IPL 2026: MI vs RCB, 20th Match, Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai🏏
🏏IPL 2026: PBKS vs SRH, 17th Match, New Chandigarh🏏
🏏IPL 2026: LSG vs GT, 19th Match, Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow🏏
Ranveer Singh At RSS Headquarters Nagpur
Asha Bhosle Passes Away
Favourite Songs of Asha Bhosle 💖💙🩷💛💜❤️💖
No China Mentioned In New Maatrubhumi Version
Deepika Owes Ranveer Love Not PR
NASHIK MNC Jihad
Which is your most awaited Summer Bollywood release?
Saif Ali Khan and Kareena Kapoor spotted
Having fun without me I see! 😆I think he finds the ring and tries to give it to her repeatedly but she refuses and so he finally lifts it!
Originally posted by: shivanandi78
I don't understand yet ye goduthai ritual thi ki shiv ji dhumane badle god utha lia.😳
Talk to me when u r 43 and have an 18 year old 😉I think I am unique here 🤣U wont be able to beat me in that 😳
🤣 Accha you win this one!
I wonder what gift Shivjee has in store for his Ajee!
sangs u indeed r unique one here I still wonder about ur spamming🤣
aww thnks vedo...um still trying...it did help thnks..😃