PurpleHorizon thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
Tanz, Nadiaz - When Madhu said thanx RK...was he hurt she said thanx? I thought he was...coz he immediately removed his hands and went back to cover up his acts with his sarcasm and dialogues. Or was it coz reality hit him.
Edited by PurpleHorizon - 13 years ago
..NadiaZ.. thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: PurpleHorizon

@Nadiaz - Actually this is the only official Rishbala AT. Rest well ppl started long back bt no one really bothered going there taht time so now most of the TMs I guess have left their own ATs😆
And ppl here mainly stick to their own grps. Anyways...forget that...the no. of ppl doesn't matter but what matters is what we discuss here.😊

u are right ...i love rishbala and i am happy to find a place where i can discuss the show freely
..NadiaZ.. thumbnail

Tanz, Nadiaz - When Madhu said thanx RK...was he hurt she said thanx? I thought he was...coz he immediately removed his hands and went back to cover up his acts with his sarcasm and dialogues. Or was it coz reality hit him.

i chose the second option when she said thanx he was like shit i exposed myself by showing too much concern for her😆
..NadiaZ.. thumbnail
btw Urvi u can call me Nadia
subiaman thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Phoenix.Xeelan

@Bindu, goodnight...

@Urvi, Thanks but looks like I have to close down the AT soon 😆 and no1 will run.. you wrote beautifully..

Tanzie, Do not call the AT please...If we stick to the rules and show our true rishbalaism then surely more people will come here to discuss...At least i love to hang out here😊 whenever I can... Arey baba gudnight kahan? am at work...chori chupe MB forum mein aati hum...beech beech mein kaam ka bulava athey hai aur mujhe jaana padtha hai...
subiaman thumbnail
Nadia, Urvi you guys still here???? (just found your names from you guys calling each other by that names...)
PurpleHorizon thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail
@Nadia, I wish it was the first option...biwi being formal is what he did not like...but well may be thrs still time for that😆

@Surabhi, lol...dnt worry we'll make Tanz do hardwork of making many such ATs.

Bye all. Cya tomm.😊
subiaman thumbnail

@Nadia, I wish it was the first option...biwi being formal is what he did not like...but well may be thrs still time for that😆

@Surabhi, lol...dnt worry we'll make Tanz do hardwork of making many such ATs.

Bye all. Cya tomm.😊

You going😭
koi baat nahin...phir milengey...
my name is bindu BTW...
..NadiaZ.. thumbnail

Bye all. Cya tomm.😊

hehe now all he cares about is not to be exposed
itsRitzi thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 7
🤓arrey at ka speed bharao bhai sab baaju thread mein bhag gaaye