Mayank's dream sequence after the barn scene🤣🤣🤣

Missed u too🤗🤗
Hehe yeah that was hilarious🤣\
Chunnu nd all gosh MN<3
nd why do u wnt ehm to end Rubu?

...EhSaas... thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
at the end they are incomplete with out each other love mayur more than mayank nupur individually 😃

-Symphony- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: THIS-IS-LIFE

no idea may be wrong info 🤔

hi aastha 😃

Hello dear😊Guess we are chatting for the 1st time:)
Zehnaseeb thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: -Symphony-

Missed u too🤗🤗
Hehe yeah that was hilarious🤣\
Chunnu nd all gosh MN<3
nd why do u wnt ehm to end Rubu?

i loved the way he yelled Shut Up chup ho jao aur bina kuch bhakwas kiye mere baat suno🤣🤣🤣 and gosh his hamare beech aisa kuch nahin hua jiski wajah se hamein shaadi karni parey🤣🤣 such an awkward thing for a guy to say to a girl🤣🤣
its become a saas bahu saga with nothing left in it but SB insulting Manvi around the clock. After 300 episodes you'd expect them to show something better since Bua hating on her has been in the show since the first episode but CVs seem lost without cancer in the picture😆
-Symphony- thumbnail

Originally posted by: StrongHope

it HAD high trps😆 theyve been around 2 in the past 6-7 months😆

Really? I mean with all he romantic sequences nd all??😆
Star plus had money for these sequences unlike SO😆

...EhSaas... thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 6
even if we chatted we might not remember
Zehnaseeb thumbnail

Really? I mean with all he romantic sequences nd all??😆
Star plus had money for these sequences unlike SO😆

the show lost its trps with the khushi thinking arnav wants to kill her track and never got them back despite all the romance😆 getting high trps isnt hard keeping them high is😆
-Symphony- thumbnail

i loved the way he yelled Shut Up chup ho jao aur bina kuch bhakwas kiye mere baat suno🤣🤣🤣 and gosh his hamare beech aisa kuch nahin hua jiski wajah se hamein shaadi karni parey🤣🤣 such an awkward thing for a guy to say to a girl🤣🤣
its become a saas bahu saga with nothing left in it but SB insulting Manvi around the clock. After 300 episodes you'd expect them to show something better since Bua hating on her has been in the show since the first episode but CVs seem lost without cancer in the picture😆

Lol gosh I loved the entire thing🤣

MN had an amazing comic timing<3<3Nd Nups ki imagination ka koi tod hi nahi hai 🤣

Uhh its SP wht else can u expect Rubu:s

Honestly I think my days wid indian telly are over😕 BV me i was kinda likijng Shiv...but they r making him wayyy too good...cnt really relate nymore😕
Madhubal...EVEryone i liking but its like same old drama to me🥱
-Symphony- thumbnail

the show lost its trps with the khushi thinking arnav wants to kill her track and never got them back despite all the romance😆 getting high trps isnt hard keeping them high is😆

OMG she really though that??😲😆
I caught some prem heer clips on yt...must say harshal nd the gal seemed to have a good chem...BUT they are like MN In the back o my mind it goes like I've seen better all the time!!

Edited by -Symphony- - 13 years ago
Zehnaseeb thumbnail

Lol gosh I loved the entire thing🤣

MN had an amazing comic timing<3<3Nd Nups ki imagination ka koi tod hi nahi hai 🤣

Uhh its SP wht else can u expect Rubu:s

Honestly I think my days wid indian telly are over😕 BV me i was kinda likijng Shiv...but they r making him wayyy too good...cnt really relate nymore😕
Madhubal...EVEryone i liking but its like same old drama to me🥱

exactly MN had me laughing like crazy in the ahemdabad track🤣🤣
I wasnt expecting much but still disappointed😆 it was doing fine earlier dont get why SP thought they needed to turn it into a saas bahu show😵😵
yeah i know those overly perfect characters are a put off for me as well😆 i might try BV shubhu praises it a lot and she rarely likes any show😆
MB i hate vivian so i'll never watch😆