Nilanjana_20 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
its hard to trust SP but i will always support Barun :)
dieforasr thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7
Every single day SP is proving that their fall has been started...They may try BARUN's image can't be hampered...Guys before UK trip he has been bashed by lots of idiots...even that scripted interview also...But in UK when people saw him...They just became mad...insane...BARUN is the real star in telly world...Just like SALMAN KHAN in bollywood...Jitna badnam hota hai utna hi success milta hai...fans ke pyaar ka to hisaab hi nehi hai...😃
HeyDeviMaiyya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 6
Tfs dear !! Mata is upto no good and would never learn from past mistakes,its clear😡🤢
Deb_05 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7
Mata rani is clearing her image putting Gun on BS shoulder. Just think logically guys!!BS wanted to leave during Feb..he continuedAccording to latest Mata interview BS wanted to leave early and gave 2 months notice...Why PH did not take any action to show good story line and end nicely?Now when PH and SP are fighting and arguing..and PH want to end this show suddenly all Blame on BS..WHY??For his movies..which Movies?? If he really taking break for movies and Shows then how can he go for Long break?If he is going for long break means he is JoblessIf he is Jobless means he has No work..and as a Family Man, he will not leave a daily income, he said NK in her show also "he will not have job" before going to UK..Diwali Interview.He never left the show during his first movie shoot.If he is so Unprofessional..then Mr. Rajesh Chaddha will not state him as Through ProfessionalLM sir will not praise Barun genuinely in NK showRajan Singh Love Barun Sobti a LOTYes The Info which I gave is 100 % true..I called them personally and used my source. They clearly said..Mata playing dirty game. Actually she is trying to become too smart and falling in trap.Bombard SP and let them know..Support Barun Sobti !!
CDlove thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 8
you might want to read this post
and for heaven's sake please stop trying to interfere in Barun's career. You and the rest of his 'fans' have done enough damage to his career already.
Just stop! I beg of you. You are not doing him a service.
It's his decissions, his initiatives. By forcing your wants and needs on his professional decissions, you are doing him more harm than good. Today's slandeing message from SP is proof enough. Had they not changed decisions to shut shop the show, this uncanny disclaimer would not have been telecasted and in the process harmed Barun's reputation.
So please! just STOP!
chitrajay thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
my god - does she even realise teh legal implications of her actions
she cud be banned for life
her shows all over will be axed thats for sure - if she tried to pull this one on SP, do u think, other channels will allow her to?
Her new show will be axed - no cahnnel will stand for such un[professional behaviour!
My god, she has totally lost it!
annab thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 2
Even a 5 yr old can see hw stressfull and thin he become...He never sd he is quitting ...Like u sd they normally put the tagline in the last minute ...That means someone played a big dirty game behind the scene...SP really need to aplogise to Barun and the public...
For me it was always SARUN...i always sd if Barun is going, end it with sarun and no newcomer..wts wrong in tht?? ipk is no such drama where the lead fall in love multiple times. or marry countless times ..we loved it bcz of its uniqueness...
SP was very happy till sunday during SPL ..suddenly wt happd?? They backstabbed Barun..He doesnt deserve all this...I'M very glad tht all the crew is supporting him...Even sanaya is supporting him fully But her commitment to the channel doesn't allowing her to show tht in public..Sp made a mockery of Barun and us...
KMH-NASHA thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
sorry dont have time to read your post fully but as it is to do with the tagline i am commenting.
i rang 3/4 times all times aashish answered he apologized and has assured 8pm uk time this tagline will not appear he has forwarded my request to higher officials. i dont care who is at fault but placing a tagilne like that will raise question for star so do they want to answer my questions which the big question was they had 2 months to wrap the show then why did they keep quiet ? for the SPL event so i said everyone is to blame. remove the tagline if u dont want to answer the qusetions and save your image with the questions rasied due to this.
i have more but cos of short time i cant write all but why blame an indvidual when all parties r to be blamed.
dieforasr thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Appy_Indy

if he would have had any movie and stuff he would have mentioned in his interview. i think enough bashers has done their job so will barun fear? he is the most humble person and i think people has taken this as their cue

all said and done i am still with him as i believe him and always do that.

Bas!!!

even he's doing movie/movies...isme kiske ma baap ka kya jata hai...He has give his 100% in every scene so far...He has made ASR immortal...that's all..

BAS!!!

Appy, asole kukur er dal chillai...manuse khub besi hole dhil mere kukur tarai...Kukur er moto chillate jaina...SP ke nachte de Gul mata kenie...Stage bhenge porar din r besi baki nei..🤣
chitrajay thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: CDlove

you might want to read this post

and for heaven's sake please stop trying to interfere in Barun's career. You and the rest of his 'fans' have done enough damage to his career already.
Just stop! I beg of you. You are not doing him a service.
It's his decissions, his initiatives. By forcing your wants and needs on his professional decissions, you are doing him more harm than good. Today's slandeing message from SP is proof enough. Had they not changed decisions to shut shop the show, this uncanny disclaimer would not have been telecasted and in the process harmed Barun's reputation.
So please! just STOP!

stop and think sweetheart FYI - that particular TM always seems to write in that vein- so I won't give it much credit!
if u have access to twitter just see Akshay Dogra's latest tweets - one does not have to be a genius to decode that!