U said that barun is also ur hubby naa go n ask him weather is conti. with ipk or not😆😆😆 or else u will ask in diff timing when he is romatic with u🤣🤣
🏏IPL 2026: MI vs RCB, 20th Match, Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai🏏
🏏IPL 2026: LSG vs GT, 19th Match, Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow🏏
Asha Bhosle Passes Away
Favourite Songs of Asha Bhosle 💖💙🩷💛💜❤️💖
Deepika Owes Ranveer Love Not PR
12.4 and 13.4 episodes
A Film Doesn’t Feel Like Propaganda If You Never Pause to Notice
NASHIK MNC Jihad
Which is your most awaited Summer Bollywood release?
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 41
🏏IPL 2026: SRH vs RR, 21st Match,Hyderabad 13 Apr 7:30pm IST🏏
U said that barun is also ur hubby naa go n ask him weather is conti. with ipk or not😆😆😆 or else u will ask in diff timing when he is romatic with u🤣🤣
Originally posted by: KaShArHi_Krishi
Hey PartnerIts snowing here too!!!🤢So freaking cold!!!! I have a swing outside my house, Everything is covered with snow!!!Can't see a single pillow or seat!!!
oh really plzz tell me the story dear😃 I m sure that these 4 donkeys naa one yr they will do it at the most n after that one by one starts saying that they want to leave the show🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣Originally posted by: ASRHOTNEZ
@ shiilu di n krishiyeah qubool hai is good...i mean the story...its 4 lions so it will be good for one year atleast...its a very complex story...but highly interesting...
hiii ria🤗Originally posted by: Arshi-licious01
Hii!
Omg it's snowing, and I have to walk in the snow in a crappy mood -_-
Originally posted by: MT_loverboy
@MERZ DI : u said cvs are butchring his character nowadays ... It means they can make him rape his own wife ... SHUT UP FOR THIS THOT DI !!!! LOLZ ... HOW CAN U THINK SO ... ROFL
hmmm.. tats my blushy girl..Originally posted by: Arshi-licious01
School drama, I should be happy, by I feel bad :S
But otherwise, I'm really happy and blushing ;)
lolz😆😆 even I like that shiv from janey pechaney sey ajnabi serial dear😊Originally posted by: KaShArHi_Krishi
LOL My mom is crazy about Shiv!!! She is like she misses my dad less when she watches their romantic scenes!!! Before it was IPK and not BV!!! Now I know where I get my crazy genes from!!!
[NOCOPY] Salaam Namaste Friends! This is Iss Pyaar Ko Kya Naam Doon Creations Gallery #52 !! Congrats on completing Creations gallery #51 and
Hello Guys, This thread is meant to be search thread for members who are unable to find a certain FF/SS/OS/VMs. You can post your query and a...
Raise me a dais of silk covered in red A symbol of love, carve with doves Colored with gold and silver thread With weaving wishes, for purebred...