should take me a while but am determined to read it all
cheers for pm
Nandhaki thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 5

🤗

Marry Me again Part II

"Let it be" he just hug her.

His always ring in wrong time, untimed phone rings and he answers "No Aman let Akash handle the meeting"

"..."

"I know they are important client"

Khushi snatch the phone from him and answer to Aman "Ji Amanji He will come postpone the meeting for half and hour"

"ji Bhabhi Kaise tum"

"Hum thikke Amanji"

Arnav glare at her. She ignores him said in wife tone "Arnavji get up and ready" Arnav let go off her and put his hands behind head said adamantly "No, I am not going anywhere" Khushi looks at him pleadingly says "Arnavji I don't want distract you from the work please" Arnav's eyes twinkle with naughty thought "Oaky I will go only if you give me kiss on here" his index finger touch his lips. Khushi mouth turns in to big O. Arnav said "alright then I am not going then" Khushi face turns in to deep shade of red and nods her head and wait Arnav said again "you have to kiss me Khushi I am not going to do it" Khushi looks at him pleadingly

"Arr Ar Arnavji"

"No way"

"Alright at last close you eyes Arnavji" with a smile Arnav close his eyes.

Khushi slowly come near him and lean towards him. Her heart thunders against her chest. Slowly her lips meet his for seconds. He did not react when she about pulled away from him, he grape on her waist pulled her down beneath him and pinned her and smutch her lips. The kiss made her wild and she kissed back him with the same passion and want. His hands roamed all over her body and her hand lock behind his neck. He pulled away for breath panting heavily, touch her nose tips with his, grinned at her. She pulled him towards her and hide her redden face in to his curve of neck.

"I did not see anything Chotte"

Arnav and Khushi both jumped from bed in shock and see Anjali stands in the door way with close eyes. Arnav said "Di ap" Anjali said "haan Chotte Akash said there is important meeting you have to come to office and I am going you phone to him". Anjali about to move He said "No Di I will go and you can open your eyes" Arnav said with a hint of smile.

Anjali turns and finds Khushi fully hides behind Arnav and grape his back side shirt full of her hands. Arnav feels her hot cheek on his back and looks at her above his shoulder. Anjali said "come front Khushi I would not bite you" She shakes her head widely. Anjali leave with a laugh.

After Arnav gone to office Khushi arranges the dressing table and find a dairy in to the table. she flick over the pages and find Arnav write a poem which dated before two week the day she leave him without tells to him, she goes on reading his untidy hand writing.

Khushi you fall in my hand one day

by fate decision

That day is the day I born again

Khushi one day I married you forcefully

That day is the day meaning full day

in my entire life

If you call it as Mistake then let it as

But that is the best mistake of my life

Khushi everyday I try to hate you

but fallen in love with you

I don't know if it is decided by fate - Khushi

I tried hard to not to fall in love with you

I don't know if it is decided by fate - Khushi

You come in to my life like a breeze of Strom

I don't know if it is decided by fate

One day I did not trust you

I do know it is the big mistake ever made by me

So many days I become the reason for your tears

But Khushi

You are the reason for my heart beat

If you leave me I am nothing but numb soul

Khushi could you forgive me

I tried so hard not to dream

Give me one chance

Please dream with me

I really am scare to dream alone

And

I am really new to dream world

Khushi lips quivered and said "Arnavji" All the unshed tears fills her eyes.

She heard a voice called her from far away "Arre Tataliya" She wipes her eyes and comes down stair finds Buwaji with a parcel in her hand. She said "Arnav wants to give this to you when you decide to come to Shantivaan but you did not even stops to listen to me". Everybody chuckles at her. She runs back to the room with her parcel Buwaji voice follows her "Arre sanika Devi you forget your Buwaji".

She opens the gift and finds the same Choli kit she admire at the shop she can remember it clearly and a slip fall on the floor she reads the slip

it says

Khushi Jaan

I don't know if my mistake could be dissolve in to my tears like price

But

I wish I could turn back time and makes things right

If you wanted to call me by name then call me

If you want to hate me then hate me

If you want punish me then punish me

If you want to leave me then Kill me - please

If you could forgive me then ...

You come into my life without my desire - now

Without you my life is nothing - Khushi

Arnav

Khushi checked the price tag find it blur in to water and guess it was his tears. She could not even bear the thought of image of his teary face. She walks back and forth while biting her nails. She suddenly stops and clicks her fingers as idea come in to her. She changed in to the Legena which Arnav gifted her.

AR office

Arnav was busy in the conference hall with clients. Khushi steps in to office and asks Aman "where is Arnavji" Aman gives her a big smile. He was really glad to see the ASR is back to himself. He asks "Khushi Bhabhi tum yaha, do you want anything". She nods her head and asks

"where is Jijaji how long will the meeting go on".

Arnav comes from the meeting and Akash meets him out side of conference hall said "bhai I needed to talk to you" Arnav looks at him with surprised says "okayyy, come to my cabin" Akash come front of him said "Nahi Bhai here we can talk in conference hall too" give him a sheepish smile. Arnav said "alright come". Akash let out a sigh with sound "ooofff". His phone blinks the massage "Alright Jiaji now".

"Alright Akash what you want to talk to me" he stretched out his hand for file.

"Nothing important Bhai I will talk to you in the cabin"

"Huh" Arnav blinks at him asks "Akash you alright if you want take a leave it is alright, I will take care today"

"No bhai you go may be Khushi is waiting for you"

Arnav was not sure of Akash give him a worried look asks "Are you sure". All Akash doo nods his head with the same smile. Arnav is little distract by Akash behavior, took the steps to downstairs and stopped at the middle of step as the sight greeting him in the center of his office.

Khushi stands in the center of office, wears the red Lehena, bites her nails, behind her whole office staff gathers and holds the square of banner piece written alphabets. She stands front and others hold it from her back. Khushi holds and locks her both hands front of her chest. He read it

MARRY EM AGAIN (E & M was also up down too)

He turns his head to sideway and hid a smile. Akash puts his hand on his shoulder, he looks up and made a face so this is the reason and Akash smile and nods. Khushi still bits her nail and looks at him expectedly. Arnav decent the stairs while looks at her directly in to her eyes. He stands in front of her with crossing his arms across his chest.

Khushi do a little jump on her heals asks through her eyes so tell me now. Arnav title his head to one side and looks at her up and down memorized by her beauty, how much red gives her divine beauty. Khushi raises her eyebrow questioningly. Arnav shake his head negatively as he say "NO". Khushi looks at him unbelievingly tries her best to bit back the tears. Khushi about to say something he put his index finger on her mouth and grapes her upper arm makes her come to his side. Khushi bent down her head and thought he did not like it. That is why he behaving likes this. She really feels low why always my plan went in vain.

Whole staff about to move Arnav stops them with one gesture and go near the two who holds the M & E. He changes the upside down and makes them in order. Aman suddenly finds interest in roof. The two staff hid their face behind the banner square and bites their tongue. Khushi wipe her tears before it shed and turns to leave. She stops when she heard the whole staff gasp and his very husky voice, with the whole love

"KHUSHI..."

She turns around and sees Arnav kneel down in a proposal manner with stretched one arm to her, the other one rest on his knee. Khushi looks at him with open mouth and puts her both hand in front of her mouth, then a Khushi Kumari Gupta's trade mark grin spread in to her eyes. He asks her

"MARRY ME AGAIN Khushi"

Khushi nods her head speedily and walks to him with as thought she in trance and she did not break the eye contract. She puts her hand in to his and nods her head rapidly with out believe her mouth happy tears finds it is own way to cheek. His eyes also feels little wet. He pulls her towards him without let go off her hand. She landed sits on his thigh. The AR staff claps their hands for the lovers.

She locks her hand behind his neck, smiles at him as he rests his forehead on hers. His one hand runs around her waist and other caresses her cheek. He asks husky in low tone "will you marry me Khushi". Khushi holds his palm and kiss his palm said "yes Arnavji"

He rest his forehead in to her neck and face in to her soft chest and find the peace fills his heart he search for the long time since his mother death as she runs her fingers through his hairs.

THE END

First I wanted to gives you a big THANK YOU ALL. I know I took long time to finished this story but really sorry for that yaar what can I do there come some exam & accident (u all know it😛)

🤗❤️Thank you so much dears❤️🤗

Please please let me know what you thing of this end

I really cherish all your comments

And Here I stared a new SS I will update the chapter one soon &

Hope you all will like it too and I really wish to get at last hundred of like 😃

Luv

Rina😊

Edited by rina25 - 13 years ago
dumas thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 4
awesome ending loved it so cute the proposal was really out of the world loved it will miss this ss can't wait for the next keep up the good work thanks for the pm

Edited by dumas - 13 years ago
bluetaj thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Awesome ending. Thnx For pm
Tia.0 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 6
Very cute. Marrying again was a brilliant idea... 😉
Abi.Na thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
awesome ending... love it so much... thx for the pm!
drunkiiebabe thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
amazing update loved it the proposal was beautiful gonna miss this ss thanks for the pm
newmoon2011 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Amazing ending
Thanks for the pm
bhadraprasad thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Awesome update...loved the ending...Thanks for the PM
ushali thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Wonderful OS...Thanks 4 the beautiful OS and for the pm...