-koiza- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
AR Rahman music is not an instant like. People need to listen it more than once and trust me you fall in love with his tracks. I am sure challa and saans will be the flavor of the season pretty soon!
426420 thumbnail
^so true dear, it's because he makes quality music, he tries different music all the time and that's what I admire about his music.
426420 thumbnail
OMGG HOW CUTE ARE SRK AND KATRINA AWWW <3 <3 <3

Live updates from song launch

Mushtaq Shiekh ?@shiekhspear

SRK-"Katrina's character name is Meera in #JTHJ.. Not some other name floating around.." #RightNow #JabTakHaiJaan @iamsrk

Filmfare ?@filmfare

Katrina is all praise for her co-star SRK. She called him a true gentlemen and says that she has learnt a lot from him.

Filmfare ?@filmfare

Shah Rukh Khan and Katrina Kaif are talking about the experience of shooting Jab Tak Hai Jaan and its songs.

peoplemagindia ?@peoplemagindia

Katrina at JTHJ music launch: After seeing SRK carrying Preity over a bridge in Veer Zaara, I aspired to be in a Yash Chopra film.#JTHJ

Filmfare ?@filmfare

SRK is wit personified at the JTHJ song launch. From taking digs at Katrina's hindi to joking with the media, he's on a roll.

Filmfare ?@filmfare

Katrina says Yash Chopra understood her more than any other director of hers and made her very comfortable on the sets.

Filmfare ?@filmfare

"I would not like to do a romantic film without Yash Chopra." - SRK at the Jab Tak Hai Jaan song launch.

Katrina:" I'm no one to give SRK acting tips, but once he took a suggestion of mine while dubbing and I felt great about it. #JTHJ

SRK: I am no one to say if Rabbi's voice suits me or not. For me, I loved doing Challa and it felt right. #JTHJ

Katrina drew a pencil sketch of her and SRK, named it Challa and is going to gift it to SRK soon. #JTHJ

Katrina:SRK, you don't know the chords of your songs. SRK: Yeah as if you know to play all your songs on the guitar. #JTHJ

Phew! SRK and Katrina Kaif really set the house on fire this evening.Thanks for your response. #JTHJ

Edited by PuffinHypercity - 13 years ago
tomnjerry2 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail IPL 2024 Match Winner Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: -ricky-

bro tum thik 4 year peeche ho

nahi yaar i love RNBDJ so much that it neva gets old for me !!!! 😆
btw the music of this album is freaking good ... matching to my expectations... ARR cn neva go wrong with songs... obviously its for those who like Dreamum wakeupam or i am a hunter types of songs !!!! 😆 Its romantic n the movie is all about romance !!!! 😛
Keep-------------Smiling !!!! 😊
426420 thumbnail
Official Jab Tak Hai Jaan site:

http://www.yashrajfilms.com/microsites/jthj/fullpage.html
-koiza- thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail
so kat is meera not radika? THANK GOD!!
AishMinoz thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3
Users review on Flipcart

-RaeesRiks- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tomnjerry2

nahi yaar i love RNBDJ so much that it neva gets old for me !!!! 😆
btw the music of this album is freaking good ... matching to my expectations... ARR cn neva go wrong with songs... obviously its for those who like Dreamum wakeupam or i am a hunter types of songs !!!! 😆 Its romantic n the movie is all about romance !!!! 😛
Keep-------------Smiling !!!! 😊

i liked RNBDJ songs too specially tujh mein rab(my Fav)...and this album has variety i loved all except jiya re hope it grow on me... saans and heer are excellent followed by challa=Ishq shava and im sure till the time movie releases most will love the album
tomnjerry2 thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail IPL 2024 Match Winner Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: -ricky-

i liked RNBDJ songs too specially tujh mein rab(my Fav)...and this album has variety i loved all except jiya re hope it grow on me... saans and heer are excellent followed by challa=Ishq shava and im sure till the time movie releases most will love the album

same here... tujh main rab is my fav too !!! 😆
btw coincidentally i love both(Challa n Heer) the Punjabi songs in the album most thoh i am no Punjabi... the songs r not typical Punjabi song happen in BW... ARR has given a new image to Punjabi songs in BW !!! 😛
Keep--------------Smiling !!! 😊
-RaeesRiks- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: tomnjerry2

same here... tujh main rab is my fav too !!! 😆
btw coincidentally i love both(Challa n Heer) the Punjabi songs in the album most thoh i am no Punjabi... the songs r not typical Punjabi song happen in BW... ARR has given a new image to Punjabi songs in BW !!! 😛
Keep--------------Smiling !!! 😊

we hav same fav's..😆.. i mean songs

@bold so true...