_sasi_ thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: ~~ashi~~

WORD ...!

But what annoys me most about this article is not her response to DD or Kratika bit but her utter disregard for GC's fans . (glad I'm not one of them ). Some things never change . I'm not even surprised anymore .

exactly..
bhanu_rekhag thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

WORD ...!

What annoys me most about this article is not her response to DD or Kratika bit but her utter disregard for GC's fans . (glad I'm not one of them ). Some things never change . I'm not even surprised anymore .

even I feltd bad about her statements about fans...happy that I am not his fan anymore...all thanx to DB..when she called fans stupid was my last day in his fan club... 😆
Little_Mermaid. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: PurpleHorizon

Kindly enlighten me if using abusive language is not termed as abusing her. Its a pity you feel the need to laugh at a women being bashed.

most of people are just making fun did u read my comment
some r just pointing her rude behaviour
640117 thumbnail

WORD ...!

What annoys me most about this article is not her response to DD or Kratika bit but her utter disregard for GC's fans . (glad I'm not one of them ). Some things never change . I'm not even surprised anymore .

I know poor fans who voted for him days and nights. All the time she shouts at them and recently again She called them crazy. Just because GC said he won because of his fans support, so now she is even jealous of the fans and saying he won because of his hard work. Yes, he did but didn't others work hard too but they all got eliminated why because of no votes yet he won due trp fans.
-Nia04- thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: PurpleHorizon

Kindly enlighten me if using abusive language is not termed as abusing her. Its a pity you feel the need to laugh at a women being bashed.

urvi nobody is abusing her,, they r criticizing her!! we have seen worse in this forum,,
piya- thumbnail
Pls close this topic dear as it has nothing to do with our beloved serial Madhubala somehow I can't tolerate this insecure and jealousy queen Debina
bhanu_rekhag thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: piya-

Pls close this topic dear as it has nothing to do with our beloved serial Madhubala somehow I can't tolerate this insecure and jealousy queen Debina<div></div>

kya yaar u want this thread to close this quickly...after long time it's out of DVD/DD/VD fan topic 🤣 🤣
601348 thumbnail

Originally posted by: chakku_chudail

@Koyelia - Debonita nahi Debina 🤣🤣 Reminded me of Dipanita 🤣

Chill yaar. Don't you remember how Vahb was bashed in PKYEK forum? It happens everywhere. You enjoy! Even I liked GurBina in Ramayan. They made a cute pair😆 But here look at the question. With whom does GC look better? Kratika or DD? Debo - Only ME🥱 What kind of an answer is this? 🤣 Even Vahb ne Sukku ko vote kiya tha when it was asked who looked better with Viv?😆 Debo ji could have just said NO COMMENTS if she didn't wanna play rapid fire😆

Chakku...mayb Vahbz knows she doesn't look best with Vivian, so she said Suku's name 😛😆
but Debina does compliment Gurmeet very well and i find her really pretty even without makeup 😳...any wife will say that, i agree wuth Koyel
642940 thumbnail
Just wanna add something else before I log out - some pple belonging to other fangroups and even some of the neutrals have the impression that some DD fans dislike GC and his wife out of jealousy, and that they want DD and GC together! 🤣

As far as I know, this is the wrong impression. There might be some nutcases who want Drashti and GC together (LOL) But I for one do not dislike Mr & Mrs GC for this idiotic reason. I dislike the lady for her constant interference in the past. She really proved to be a pain in the bum for many fans back in the days of "Gith" 😆 (I dunno how many pple will get what I'm trying to say!) She should have put her insecurites to one side knowing full well what profession her other half is in.

And GC- well, I lost total respect for him due to his unprofessional behaviour. His allergy towards his co-star, losing the decency to give a joint interview towards the end of the show. And not forgetting his distasteful "stray dog" remark. Not giving GHSP the credit for his success and then ONLY using it as a trump card for votes in his JDJ journey.

These are just some of the reasons..!

Little_Mermaid. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 5
GURMEET AND DEBINA ARE HEAVENLY MADE COUPLE
BHAGWAAN DONO KO 7 NAHI 14 JANAM SAATH RAKHE
CHALO DDIANS SAB DUA KARO