reflorated thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Dont rush art, please.
BODYGUARD V is HERE, K!!! ATTENSHUN.
Ps- my payment? chapter 21? WHEN is it coming? Sahab ji, bhuke bachhon ko khilaana hai, allah ke naam par tankhvah de do.
GoGreen thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
So hero is so physically attracted towards Khushi...and she is packing saree too...very very critical test for Asr fitness in that matter.

As Khushi promised to nani she will be totally different ..so writer saiba can I assume...Asr bane beegi Billi...seeing khushi around him in Kangaroo nation...
When returns...Khushi will be super hyper and Asr too drained out with tooo much workouts for himself.
suadvani thumbnail
21st Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 6
Love the updates! her confusion at his behaivour , his aggitation at being attracted to her while still so angry at her.. fantastic.. looking fwd to see what happens in Australia!
--Nargis-- thumbnail
17th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 5
I love that he is so at a loss for being attracted to her that he covers up by doing what he does best...showing Anger!! And I love that Khushi stays quiet, just to goad him, of course she has no idea that he is attracted to her.

Question...I know he is attracted to her, but what does he think about her as a person? Aside form the Anger he feels at being forced to marry her, which he knows is not her fault, what does he really think of her as a person, as bahu to Nani, as bhabhi to Anjali? Has he thought about any of this?
curiousbookworm thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Wow! So glad you updated! I simply cannot wait for their vacation? Will khushi be wearing any western clothes? Ever ? Just curious ;)
Onlooker thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
I love this ff. Somehow i couldn't keep track of it. Now again i have found it. And am loving this slow progression in their relationship. Your narrative style is endearing, there is a flow and calmness to it..not to forget, captivating..

Arnav is covering up his attraction to kushi with anger. So ASR..And she has no clue about his attraction ;)The trip to Australia will surely be a turning point.

Will you accept my buddy request?..and pm me your future works. Thank you.
lovespell thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
OMG!!you don't believe me if I say I read thechapter 19 and 20 7times before I started my comment. Thank you V for sending the PM
Arnav is really frustrated for his attraction towards khushi and poorsoul had no clue. That was a cute scene while khushi trying to get her things in dark and byaccident sat on arnav. I wouldhaveloved arnav's POV.When are you giving that precious one out???
Khushi is so adorable, her antics to stay away from arnav - by covering her head with her stole, by putting saree infront of her --awww sooo cute and she doesn't know it is summers in Australia in December. You know what i admit - I don't know that myself😳. That was informational
Airport scene is damn cute also - she not minding anyone while expressing her emotions freels. Not many people can do that and I adore that attitude in people. Arnav is embarassed with that - then itis his problem not cutieee khushi's. I always love arnav in 98% of stories but I have to say I am in so much love with khushi and no gutter minds please and I am straight😆😆😆.
I am so looking forward for this Australia trip. NK is gonna spice up more and sizzle. I am alll EYES now. Please don't make us wait tooo long, Iwill die one day waiting for the updates while my heart is beating too hard.
swati-89 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 4
Hey Rani... princess, when are u updating????? Waiting...
TheDailyRush thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
have to admit, i read this ff all the way till part 18 in one night and LOVED it

but then this hasnt been updated in so long, that I had totally forgotten about it

... you have no idea how excited I am lol haha, this is one great FF. I love arnavs anger and the slight changes he is going through. and khushi, my khushi, what can i say.. shes khushi, she makes me khush just as this FF. love the emotions and pain she is going through...call me a sadist/

havent read the two new updates (i'll take that as a treat for my wait lol) but will comment once I do.

-----

what a great update! so vivid
But I wish Khushi would react a little instead of being calm and keeping her temper in check. Its good I guess that she is like that lol but I wanna read a part in which both of them lose it and going at each other like nothing... matlab fights and of course in bed too 😳

and why do I have a feeling that there is gonna be a diwali wali part in the next update? wishful thiniking ? 😉...

Edited by Rushitaa - 13 years ago
FlamingsOfLove thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
😊Res yeaahh vinally thanku for updating in your busy time

---

Eidt
Yayy u updated to parts

Enjoyed reading them i reaaaly love this FF to be honest even more then the repeated nonsense in the show *sorry if it offences anyone

Anyways looovly work i and i understand I will be hoping for your updated atleast next week late? Umm well u try ur best lota of love Krani 😛

Aww and love the sudden slow change in arnav and yess!!! HONYMOOON! Will see alot of emtions in that when they can express hate, discover care for eachother and attreaction and im just Fatal over the saying!! Omg so true ! Its been so much used in novels ,that the worh
Th of the glances his been iguht as cheap and trash
Loove how u but all of it togetyer lots for words enjoyed it

Thanks alott bless u alot 😳 Ps i love how the relation is builtding in this story And your writing way, i hate it when people just skip to love and dovey stuff so not how it is, love progreses and yes love is a strong term it should not be taken lightly in life nor storys 😳
Xoxoxox

Love from HIRA 😳
Edited by FlamingsOfLove - 13 years ago