CDlove thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Ni1234

Hiru

🤗

I am numb and sad..

May be you are right..May be you are wrong..I don't know..

I just don't want Khushi suffering anymore.

Bas keh diya..

I can't see her in pain anymore..

My blood boils dammit 😡

P.S. - Pregnancy track is a complete NO NO for 4 Lions..SP won't opt for this track...My bet on that

Nisha, I was telling one of my friends earlier that I had always wanted their consummation to happen in a spontaneous and an unplanned manner...It just goes well with their essence of the love story..I mean they have sizzling chemistry and sexual tension from the day the serial started, I had expetedd them to do it in the first week of their hate hate marriage.
(and if Im not wrong, one of the spoiler girls, either mishti or zee said that the PH house was planning to make them have the big C right after the february forced marriage, but then dropped the idea) Its very logical for two indiviguals attracted to each other as these two would want to take it to the next level.
And honestly speaking I loved that they did it under the 'stars' (well noy technically), without a heavily recorated bed with a cheesy song in the back ground. It was spontaneous, full of love and unexpected. This was excatly how I had always wanted them to do it (well I imagined it to be on the pool side) 😆
And it doesn't hurt that LM directed it with his magical touch!
Now the problem is, im a chicken at heart and becuase I know this is going to spell disaster for Khushi later on, I can't watch the scenes again. ( I have the same problem with Diwali night scenes, never seem to be able to wacth them becasue right after those wonderful scenes, ASR breaks Khushi's heart)
Edited by CDlove - 13 years ago
CDlove thumbnail

Originally posted by: divvk

Nicely written yaar!!!

Read jules reply in this post.. It is amazing to think.. but, lets not expect much..

I hope this would happen, but I have a feeling Khushi is going to run away and stay missing for quite some time (not just for a few minutes)..that I can bear but honestly if ASR ditches her at the mandap, Im never eever going to forgive the man. he's going to be irredeemable and I hope they wont show him even considering such a horrible option 😡
Ni1234 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: CDlove

Nisha, I was telling one of my friends earlier that I had always wanted their consummation to happen in a spontaneous and an unplanned manner...It just goes well with their essence of the love story..I mean they have sizzling chemistry and sexual tension from the day the serial started, I had expetedd them to do it in the first week of their hate hate marriage.

(and if Im not wrong, one of the spoiler girls, either mishti or zee said that the PH house was planning to make them have the big C right after the february forced marriage, but then dropped the idea) Its very logical for two indiviguals attracted to each other as these two would want to take it to the next level.
And honestly speaking I loved that they did it under the 'stars' (well noy technically), without a heavily recorated bed with a cheesy song in the back ground. It was spontaneous, full of love and unexpected. This was excatly how I had always wanted them to do it (well I imagined it to be on the pool side) 😆
And it doesn't hurt that LM directed it with his magical touch!
Now the problem is, im a chicken at heart and becuase I know this is going to spell disaster for Khushi later on, I can't watch the scenes again. ( I have the same problem with Diwali night scenes, never seem to be able to wacth them becasue right after those wonderful scenes, ASR breaks Khushi's heart)

I wholeheartedly agree with each and every word written over here..

I also wanted it like this way only..

Scene was just Perfect.

.Gianna. thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Thank you for that post... I'm desperately trying to cling on to some kind of hope here but the same website you gave has also mentioned this: http://starplusnews.wordpress.com/2012/09/21/khushi-goes-missing-in-iss-pyaar-ko-kya-naam-doo/

😔 I'm actually not sure what to believe any more... my heart's going to break, that's for sure.
divvk thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

I hope this would happen, but I have a feeling Khushi is going to run away and stay missing for quite some time (not just for a few minutes)..that I can bear but honestly if ASR ditches her at the mandap, Im never eever going to forgive the man. he's going to be irredeemable and I hope they wont show him even considering such a horrible option 😡

ya.. even I feel Khushi is just gonna "assume" that ASR has ditched her (credit to dadi's way of telling) and probably, gonna run away. Only if khushi is not in the picture or near ASR, he will realize her true worth.. could this bring in the much needed, waited, pending, redemption??? I seriously can't tolerate khushi getting humiliated again and if ASR really wants to ditch her, then thats the worse thing that he could ever do to any human being and he should literally beg for Khushi to come back!
Edited by divvk - 13 years ago
CDlove thumbnail
Nisha, definetly agreed. there was LM's magical touch! I felt it in yesterday's episode too.
I cant really explain it in words but you can actually feel his touch on the direction of the episodes and there is this 'flow' in the scenes. They seem more subtle and even the actors seem to emote much better.
CDlove thumbnail

Originally posted by: divvk

ya.. even I feel Khushi is just gonna "assume" that ASR has ditched her (credit to dadi's way of telling) and probably, gonna run away. Only if khushi is not in the picture or near ASR, he will realize her true worth.. could this bring in the much needed, waited, pending, redemption??? I seriously can't tolerate khushi getting humiliated again and if ASR really wants to ditch her, then thats the worse thing that he could ever to any human being and he should literally beg for Khushi to come back!

Yes I would love to see grieving ASR ( a majnu ASR..now that would be a treat to watch) 😉
But really if she goes missing for more than, say two or three months and subsequently finds herself pregnant, later on people like dadi might actually say that the child is not ASR's (becuase she was not living with him during that period)🤢
there would be a whole series of mud slinging and sickning humiliations waiting for Khushi if they are going to take it that way. honestly that would be one of the things I will not be watching. I skipped the episodes when shyam was insulting khushi's character infrnt of the whole family. so I will not tolerate an old witch like dadi implying khushi to be a loose woman 😡
Ni1234 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 8

Nisha, definetly agreed. there was LM's magical touch! I felt it in yesterday's episode too.

I cant really explain it in words but you can actually feel his touch on the direction of the episodes and there is this 'flow' in the scenes. They seem more subtle and even the actors seem to emote much better.

It's a magical combination actually..

LM and SARUN..
divvk thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Yes I would love to see grieving ASR ( a majnu ASR..now that would be a treat to watch) 😉

But really if she goes missing for more than, say two or three months and subsequently finds herself pregnant, later on people like dadi might actually say that the child is not ASR's (becuase she was not living with him during that period)🤢
there would be a whole series of mud slinging and sickning humiliations waiting for Khushi if they are going to take it that way. honestly that would be one of the things I will not be watching. I skipped the episodes when shyam was insulting khushi's character infrnt of the whole family. so I will not tolerate an old witch like dadi implying khushi to be a loose woman 😡

I always wanted a strong intense redemption track but, it never happened.. No more hopes/faith left in CVs to give us that much awaited redemption.. anyways, as I said I can't tolerate Khushi being humiliated and them making her do funny things the very next episode. don't remind of that shyam insulting khushi scene. Did anyone even bother to investigate on it or prove khushi is nt at fault? Did anyone even care for arnav and khushi, who came back from almost death? But, for anjali, I don't want to get into that.. She irritates me to the core! 😡 Since she is not shown that often these days (thank god!), my next hatred is Dadi!!! 😡 The way she said hum jaante hai when garima told khushi can't live without arnav.. I was like is she really from an ashram??? can a person be sadistic at this age and plan so much for taking a revenge, when you are supposed to forgive ppl at that age (that too, having come from an ashram ) 😡 Def, I can't tolerate this dadi insulting khushi.. If marriage happens, then it will be even more difficult.. bcos khushi will be in RM with mad ppl around.. so, I feel wedding should happen.. but, after the wedding, khushi should leave arnav.. then, arnav needs to convince her PROPERLY! not the way, they showed before 😡
AmazingAmy thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 6
Great post Nish. If last Friday's TRPs were 2.5, this Friday's should be at least 3.0! I just want to say I love love love LM, thanks to him, Barun and Sanaya for such a wonderful episode...not just the intimate scenes but the words shared between them was SO beautiful. It was shot aesthetically, it made me forget all about that dreadful hut scene. IPK is back...for the first time in months, I'm so excited for next week.